gnome-pilot 0.1.62pre2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (268 entries)

en: 
    BEWARE!!
    This is a tool for certain parts of the gnome-pilot package.
    Unless you know what you're doing, don't use this tool.
zh_TW: 
    注意!!
    這是給 gnome-pilot 套件某些部分使用的工具。
    除非您知道您在做什麼，否則不要使用本工具。

en: # of old backups to keep
zh_TW: 要保留的舊備份數目

en: %s Finished : %s
zh_TW: %s 結束 : %s

en: %s Synchronizing
zh_TW: %s 正同步化中

en: %s Synchronizing : %s
zh_TW: %s 同步中 : %s

en: %s backed up
zh_TW: %s 已備份

en: %s not modified since last sync
zh_TW: %s 自最後一次同步化後並未修改過

en: %s: Ended
zh_TW: %s: 完成

en: %s: Started
zh_TW: %s: 開始

en: %v of %u records
zh_TW: %u 的 %v 筆資料

en: (unknown DB)
zh_TW: (未知的 DB)

en: About to retrieve UserName and ID from the pilot.
    Please put pilot in %s (%s) and press HotSync button.
zh_TW: 即將自 pilot 接收使用者名稱與 ID
    請將 pilot 放至進 %s (%s) 並按下 HotSync 按鈕。

en: About to send the following data to the pilot.
    UserName: %s
    ID: %d
    Please put pilot in %s (%s) and press HotSync button.
zh_TW: 即將傳送下面的資料至 pilot
    使用者名稱: %s
    ID: %d
    請將 pilot 放至進 %s (%s) 並按下 HotSync 按鈕。

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: An error occured while getting the pilot's user data
zh_TW: 當取得 pilot 的使用者資料時發生錯誤

en: Applet options
zh_TW: 面板程式選項

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s pilot?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除 %s pilot?

en: Backup directory
zh_TW: 備份目錄

en: CRADLENAME
zh_TW: CRADLE名稱

en: Can't create applet!
zh_TW: 無法建立面板程式！

en: Cannot connect to the GnomePilot Daemon
zh_TW: 無法連線至 GnomePilot 伺服程式

en: Cannot find pilot-applet.glade
zh_TW: 找不到 pilot-applet.glade

en: Cannot run druid if pilots or cradles already configured
zh_TW: 無法執行精靈，pilots 或同步底座是否已經組態

en: Check the permissions on the device and retry
zh_TW: 檢查設備的權限並再試一次

en: Checking for removed databases
zh_TW: 確認刪除資料庫

en: Choose Device
zh_TW: 選擇設備

en: Choose Pilot
zh_TW: 選擇 Pilot

en: Collecting synchronization info...
zh_TW: 收集同步化資訊...

en: Completed events for cradle %s (%s)
zh_TW: 同步底座 %s (%s) 的事件完成

en: Conduit %s cannot be requested
zh_TW: 無法取得 conduit %s

en: Conduit %s requested, but not found
zh_TW: 已要求 conduit %s，但沒有發現

en: Conduit %s's first synchronization...
zh_TW: Conduit %s 的初次同步化...

en: Conduit Action
zh_TW: Conduit 動作

en: Conduit Description
zh_TW: Conduit 描述

en: Conduit Settings
zh_TW: Conduit 設定

en: Conduit Settings...
zh_TW: Conduit 設定...

en: Conduit did not return a record
zh_TW: Conduit 沒有傳回資料

en: Conduits initialization failed, aborting operation
zh_TW: Conduits 初始化失敗，取消操作

en: Congratulations, you have succesfully configured gnome-pilot!
    
    You can change gnome-pilot settings at any time from 
    PilotLink and Conduits tabs in control center.
    
    You can monitor syncing of gnome-pilot by adding 
    PilotLink applet to your panel.
zh_TW: 恭喜，您已經完成設定 gnome-pilot！
    
    您可以在任何時候自控制中心裡的
    PilotLink 和 Conduits 標籤改變 gnome-pilot 的設定。
    
    您也可以在板面中加入 PilotLink 面板程式 
    來監控 gnome-pilot 的同步狀況。

en: Copy from pilot
zh_TW: 自 pilot 複製

en: Copy from pilot %s
zh_TW: 自 pilot %s 複製

en: Copy from pilot failed!
zh_TW: 自 pilot 複製失敗！

en: Copy to pilot
zh_TW: 複製到 pilot

en: Copy to pilot %s
zh_TW: 複製到 pilot %s

en: Copy to pilot failed!
zh_TW: 複製到 pilot 失敗！

en: Copying from pilot...
zh_TW: 自 pilot 複製...

en: Copying to pilot...
zh_TW: 複製到 pilot...

en: Could not create backup file %s
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔案 %s

en: Could not examine the port for
zh_TW: 無法調查連接埠

en: Could not open device %s (%s): reason: "%s".
zh_TW: 無法開啟設備 %s (%s): 理由: "%s"。

en: Cradle %s has %d events
zh_TW: 同步底座 %s 產生 %d 個事件

en: Cradle Settings
zh_TW: 同步底座設定

en: DIRECTORY
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Database %v of %u
zh_TW: 資料庫 %u 的 %v

en: Default conduit action for Synchronization. In most cases you don't want to change this setting, but individual conduits instead.
zh_TW: 用於同步化的預設 conduit 動作。在大多數的情形下您不用更改此設定，除非有個別的 conduits 取代它。

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete the currently selected device
zh_TW: 刪除現在所選擇的設備

en: Delete the currently selected pilot
zh_TW: 刪除現在所選擇的 pilot

en: Device Settings
zh_TW: 設備設定

en: Devices
zh_TW: 設備

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Disable the currently selected conduit
zh_TW: 關閉現在所選擇的 conduit

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已失效

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已失效

en: Display notices
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Edit the currently selected device
zh_TW: 編輯現在所選擇的設備

en: Edit the currently selected pilot
zh_TW: 編輯現在所選擇的 pilot

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Enable the currently selected conduit
zh_TW: 啟動現在所選擇的 conduit

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: Enter user name you want stored on your pilot
zh_TW: 輸入您要儲存在您的 pilot 上的使用者名稱

en: Error in conduit, newly added record could not be found
zh_TW: conduit 產生錯誤，無法找到新近加入的資料

en: Error initializing gpilotd capplet
zh_TW: 初始化 gpilotd capplet 產生錯誤

en: Error loading pilot state, aborting
zh_TW: 讀取 pilot 狀態產生錯誤，取消

en: Execute when clicked
zh_TW: 點選後執行

en: Execution of %s failed
zh_TW: %s 的執行失敗了

en: Exiting (caught SIGINT)...
zh_TW: 正在離開 (發生 SIGINT)...

en: Exiting (caught SIGTERM)...
zh_TW: 正在離開 (發生 SIGTERM)...

en: FILE
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Failed sending request to gpilotd
zh_TW: 對 gpilotd 送出要求失敗

en: Following files failed :
zh_TW: 下列檔案失敗 :

en: GNOME PilotSync Properties
zh_TW: GNOME PilotSync 內容

en: Get System Info
zh_TW: 取得系統資訊

en: Get User Name and ID from existing pilot that was used before.
zh_TW: 從之前既存已使用過的 pilot 取得使用者名稱與 ID。

en: Get from pilot
zh_TW: 從 pilot 取得

en: Getting userinfo...
zh_TW: 取得使用者資訊...

en: Gnome Pilot Settings
zh_TW: Gnome Pilot 設定

en: GnomePilot could not open device %s (%s).
    Reason: "%s".
zh_TW: GnomePilot 無法開啟設備 %s (%s)。
    理由: "%s"。

en: HotSync button pressed, synchronizing pilot
zh_TW: 按下 HotSync 按鈕，同步化 pilot

en: ID for the pilot
zh_TW: Pilot 用之 ID

en: Initial Sync
zh_TW: 最初的同步化

en: Install delayed
zh_TW: 稍後安裝

en: Install file
zh_TW: 安裝檔案

en: Install immediately
zh_TW: 立即安裝

en: Installing %s from %s...
zh_TW: 正由 %2$s 安裝 %1$s...

en: Installing %s...
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s...

en: Installing to %s:
zh_TW: 安裝至 %s:

en: Instantiating %d conduits...
zh_TW: 實體化 %d 個 conduits...

en: IrDA
zh_TW: 紅外線

en: It wasn't possible to create the specified base directory.
    Please verify the permitions on the specified path or choose another directory
zh_TW: 不可能建立指定的基礎目錄。
    請確認指定路徑的權限或選擇其他 目錄

en: LOGIN
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Last sync log...
zh_TW: 最後同步化記錄...

en: List the specifed pilot's bases
zh_TW: 列出指定的 pilot 的資料

en: Loading conduit "%s" failed!
zh_TW: 讀取 conduit "%s" 失敗！

en: Loading conduit "%s" failed!
zh_TW: 讀取 conduit "%s" 失敗！

en: Local basedir
zh_TW: 本地端基礎目錄

en: Making backup of %s
zh_TW: 正在製作 %s 的備份

en: Merge from pilot
zh_TW: 自 pilot 合併

en: Merge from pilot %s
zh_TW: 自 pilot %s 合併

en: Merge from pilot failed!
zh_TW: 自 pilot 合併失敗！

en: Merge to pilot
zh_TW: 合併至 pilot

en: Merge to pilot %s
zh_TW: 合併到 pilot %s

en: Merge to pilot failed!
zh_TW: 合併到 pilot 失敗！

en: Merging from pilot...
zh_TW: 自 pilot 合併...

en: Merging to pilot...
zh_TW: 合併到 pilot...

en: Modify the currently selected conduit's settings
zh_TW: 修改現在選擇 conduit 的設定

en: Monitor all pilots
zh_TW: 監控所有的 pilots

en: Monitor the specified pilots actions
zh_TW: 監控指定的 pilots 動作

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NetSync request detected, synchronizing pilot
zh_TW: 偵測到 NetSync 的要求，同步化 pilot

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: No accessible devices available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的設備

en: No cradles configure.
    Please run gpilotd-control-applet (use gnomecc)
    to configure gnome-pilot.
zh_TW: 尚未組態同步底座。
    請執行 gpilotd-control-applet (使用 gnomecc)
    來組態 gnome-pilot。

en: No directory to restore from.
zh_TW: 沒有復原用之目錄。

en: No files to install
zh_TW: 沒有要安裝的檔案

en: No pilots configured.
    Please run gpilotd-control-applet (use gnomecc)
    to configure gnome-pilot.
zh_TW: 尚未設定 pilots。
    請執行 gpilotd-control-applet (使用 gnomecc)
    來設定 gnome-pilot。

en: No, I've never used sync software with this pilot before.
zh_TW: 不，這個 pilot 以前沒有進行過同步化。

en: Not connected to gpilotd.
    Please restart daemon.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 gpilotd。
    請重新啟動伺服程式。

en: Not connected. Please restart daemon.
zh_TW: 尚未連線。請重新啟動伺服程式。

en: Not connected. Restart daemon to reconnect
zh_TW: 尚未連線。重新啟動伺服程式以便再次連線

en: Number of devices is configured to 0
zh_TW: 設備的數目被設定為 0

en: Number of pilots is configured to 0
zh_TW: pilots 的數目被設定為 0

en: On host %d
zh_TW: 在主機 %d 上

en: On host %s
zh_TW: 在主機 %s 上

en: Only backup changed bases
zh_TW: 只備份變更過的資料

en: PILOTNAME
zh_TW: PILOT名稱

en: Pause daemon
zh_TW: 暫停伺服程式

en: Pilot Attributes
zh_TW: Pilot 屬性

en: Pilot ID is %ld, name is %s, owner is %s
zh_TW: Pilot ID 是 %ld, 名稱是 %s, 所有者為 %s

en: Pilot Identification
zh_TW: Pilot 識別

en: Pilot Link Settings...
zh_TW: Pilot Link 設定...

en: Pilot Name
zh_TW: Pilot 名稱

en: Pilot Name:
zh_TW: Pilot 名稱:

en: Pilot Settings
zh_TW: Pilot 設定

en: Pilot is currently synchronizing.
    Please wait for it to finish.
zh_TW: Pilot 現在正在同步化。
    在結束之前請稍等一下。

en: Pilot sync is currently in progress.
    Are you sure you want to restart daemon?
zh_TW: Pilot 同步化正在進行中。
    您確定要重新啟動伺服程式?

en: Pilot to install to
zh_TW: 要安裝的 Pilot

en: Please put pilot in %s (%s) and press HotSync button or cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 請將 pilot 放進 %s (%s) 並按下 HotSync 按鈕或取消此次操作。

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Press synchronize on the cradle to install
     or cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 按下同步底座的同步化按鈕以開始安裝
    或取消此次操作。

en: Press synchronize on the cradle to restore
     or cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 按下同步底座的同步化按鈕以便開始復原
    或取消此次操作。

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 內容...

en: Read/Write permissions failed on
zh_TW: 讀/寫權限不正確

en: Ready to synchronize
zh_TW: 已準備好同步化

en: Remove local base if deleted on pilot
zh_TW: 如果在 pilot 上刪除，也移除本地端的資料

en: Renaming %s
zh_TW: 正重新命名 %s

en: Request %ld has been completed
zh_TW: 要求 %ld 已經完成

en: Rereading configuration...
zh_TW: 重新讀取組態...

en: Restart daemon
zh_TW: 重新啟動伺服程式

en: Restore Pilot
zh_TW: 復原 Pilot

en: Restore directory
zh_TW: 復原目錄

en: Restore request failed
zh_TW: 復原的要求失敗了

en: Restore...
zh_TW: 復原...

en: Restoring %s
zh_TW: 正在復原 %s

en: Resume daemon
zh_TW: 繼續伺服程式

en: Run conduit
zh_TW: 執行 conduit

en: Send to pilot
zh_TW: 傳送到 pilot

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序列埠

en: Set User Name and ID to a new pilot.
zh_TW: 設定使用者名稱與 ID 至新的 pilot。

en: Set the root directory for all pilot files to be stored.
zh_TW: 設定用於儲存所有 pilot 檔案的根目錄。

en: Set user id and name
zh_TW: 設定使用者 id 與名稱

en: Setting userinfo...
zh_TW: 設定使用者資訊...

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Setup did not complete and settings will not
    be saved. Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 設定尚未完畢而設定值將不會儲存。
    您確定要離開?

en: Shutting down devices
zh_TW: 正在關閉設備

en: Specify a cradle to operate on (defaults to Cradle0)
zh_TW: 指定要操作的同步底座(預設為 Cradle0)

en: Specify pilot to operate on (defaults to MyPilot)
zh_TW: 指定要操作的 pilot (預設為 MyPilot)

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Start druid only
zh_TW: 只啟動精靈

en: Success
zh_TW: 完成

en: Successfully retrieved UserName and ID from pilot.
    UserName: %s
    ID: %d
zh_TW: 完整地自 pilot 接收使用者名稱與 ID。
    使用者名稱: %s
    ID: %d

en: Sync Action
zh_TW: 同步化動作

en: Sync PCId
zh_TW: PCI 伺服程式同步

en: Sync Type
zh_TW: 同步類型

en: Sync continues
zh_TW: 繼續同步化

en: Sync cradle
zh_TW: 資料同步底座

en: Synchronization ended
zh_TW: 同步化結束

en: Synchronization ended early
zh_TW: 同步化提前結束

en: Synchronization failed!
zh_TW: 同步化失敗！

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步化

en: Synchronizing %s
zh_TW: 正在同步 %s

en: Synchronizing...
zh_TW: 正在同步化...

en: The base directory %s is invalid.
    Please fix it or use gnomecc to choose another directory.
zh_TW: 基礎目錄 %s 是無效的。
    請修正它或使用 gnomecc 選擇其他目錄。

en: The gnome-pilot daemon is already running
zh_TW: Gnome-pilot 伺服程式已經執行

en: The name for your pilot. It is only used for identification.
zh_TW: 您的 pilot 的名稱。僅使用於識別。

en: The path specified for the base directory is invalid.
    Please choose another directory
zh_TW: 指定給基礎目錄的路徑是無效的。
    請選擇其他目錄

en: The port should be a character special device but isn't for
zh_TW: 連接埠應為特殊性質之設備

en: The port should point to a USB serial port
zh_TW: 應指明連接埠為 USB 或序列埠

en: The request to get pilot id failed
zh_TW: 取得 pilot id 的要求失敗了

en: The request to set pilot id failed
zh_TW: 設定 pilot id 的要求失敗了

en: The specified base directory exists but has the wrong permissions.
    Please fix or choose another directory
zh_TW: 指定的基礎目錄存在但權限不正確。
    請修正或選擇其他目錄

en: The specified base directory exists but is not a directory.
    Please make it a directory or choose another directory
zh_TW: 指定的基礎目錄存在但並不是一個目錄。
    請確認它是一個目錄或選擇其他目錄

en: There's no last sync on record.
zh_TW: 沒有最後一次同步化的記錄。

en: This integer ID identifies your pilot and must be unique between different pilots that you use.
zh_TW: 這個整數 ID 用以識別您的 pilot 而且必須不同於您所使用的其他 pilot。

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Trying to connect to the GnomePilot Daemon
zh_TW: 嘗試連線至 GnomePolot 伺服程式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: USERNAME
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Unable to bind to pilot
zh_TW: 無法連結到 pilot

en: Unable to create file installation queue directory
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案安裝排程目錄

en: Unable to create pilot settings window. Incorrect conduit configuration.
zh_TW: 無法建立 pilot 設定視窗。不正確的 conduit 設定。

en: Unable to delete all records in local database, aborting operation.
zh_TW: 無法刪除本地端資料庫中的所有資料，取消操作。

en: Unable to delete all records in pilot database, aborting operation.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 pilot 資料庫中的所有資料，取消操作。

en: Unable to find home directory for uid %d
zh_TW: 找不到 uid %d 的家目錄

en: Unable to get pilot names
zh_TW: 無法取得 pilot 名稱

en: Unable to instantiate %s conduit.
zh_TW: 無法實體化 %s conduit。

en: Unable to open or create file %s with read/write privs
zh_TW: 以現在的讀/寫權限無法開啟或建立檔案 %s

en: Unknown conduit "%s" in configure!
zh_TW: 組態中有未知的 conduit "%s" !

en: Unknown device type
zh_TW: 未知的設備類型

en: Unknown pilot - no pilots matches ID %ld
    Use gnomecc to set pilot's ID
zh_TW: 未知的 pilot - 沒有與 ID %ld 一致的 pilot
    使用 gnomecc 來設定 pilot 的 ID

en: Unknown pilot, no userID/username match %ld
zh_TW: 未知的 pilot，使用者名稱/ ID 與 %ld 不一致

en: Unpause daemon
zh_TW: 解除伺服程式的暫停

en: Use conduit settings
zh_TW: 使用 conduit 設定

en: Use gnomecc to configure pilot
zh_TW: 使用 gnomecc 來設定 pilot

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User Name and ID to set on the Pilot
zh_TW: 設定至 Pilot 使用者名稱與 ID

en: User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱:

en: UserName
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Username to set
zh_TW: 要設定的使用者名稱

en: Using conduit settings for sync...
zh_TW: 使用同步化之 conduit 設定...

en: Watching %s (%s)
zh_TW: 正在監控 %s (%s)

en: Watching %s (%s, %s)
zh_TW: 正在監控 %s (%s, %s)

en: Welcome to gnome-pilot!
zh_TW: 觀迎使用 gnome-pilot!

en: Woke on %s
zh_TW:  %s 處理終了

en: Yes, I've used sync software with this pilot before.
zh_TW: 是的，這個 pilot 以前曾經進行過同步化。

en: You must have at least one device setup
zh_TW: 您必須至少有一個設備的設定

en: You seem to be running gnome-pilot for the first time.
    The following steps will setup gnome-pilot for syncing. 
    You can always change any options later from
    PilotLink panel in Gnome Control Center.
    
    Press 'Next' to continue.
    Press 'Cancel' for manual setup.
zh_TW: 您似乎是第一次執行 gnome-pilot。
    接下來的步驟會設定 gnome-pilot 以便同步。
    您稍後可以隨時在 Gnome 控制中心裡
    的 PilotLink 板面變更任何選項。
    
    按下'下一步'繼續。
    按下'取消'以手動設定。

en: _Delete this device
zh_TW: 刪除這個設備(_D)

en: _Delete this pilot
zh_TW: 刪除這個 pilot(_D)

en: _Disable this conduit
zh_TW: 關閉這個 conduit(_D)

en: _Edit this device...
zh_TW: 編輯這個設備(_E)...

en: _Edit this pilot...
zh_TW: 編輯這個 pilot(_E)...

en: _Enable this conduit
zh_TW: 啟動這個 conduit(_E)

en: _Settings...
zh_TW: 設定(_S)...

en: cancelling %d
zh_TW: 正在取消 %d

en: conduit to operate on
zh_TW: 要操作的 conduit

en: destroy gpilot-applet
zh_TW: 刪除 gpilot-applet

en: disable specified conduit
zh_TW: 關閉指定的 conduit

en: enable specified conduit
zh_TW: 啟動指定的 conduit

en: enable, and set firstsync to slow
zh_TW: 啟動，並設定初次同步化為慢速

en: fault: no request found for pilot %d, request %d
zh_TW: 錯誤: 找不到 pilot %d 的要求，要求 %d

en: instantiate and destroy the conduit
zh_TW: 實體化並終結此 conduit

en: list all attributes
zh_TW: 列出所有的屬性

en: list attributes
zh_TW: 列出屬性

en: list available conduits and their state
zh_TW: 列出可用的 conduits 與其狀態

en: list pilots by login (all for all pilots)
zh_TW: 以登錄列出 pilots (包含全部的 pilots)

en: lists available conduits
zh_TW: 列出可用的 conduits

en: module loading not supported, fatal!
zh_TW: 不支援模組的讀取，嚴重的錯誤！

en: non-backup conduit in backup conduit list
zh_TW: 備份 conduit 列表中沒有非備份用的 conduit

en: saving session
zh_TW: 儲存階段作業

en: specify pilot to operate on
zh_TW: 指定要操作的 pilot

en: to %s
zh_TW: 到 %s

en: unknown dnd type
zh_TW: 未知的 Drag & Drop種類

en: unknown syncing action (%d = %s).
zh_TW: 未知的同步化動作 (%d = %s)。
