gedit-0.9.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (245 entries)

en:  Decimal to _Hex
zh: 十進位到十六進位(_H)

en:  Decimal to _Octal
zh: 十進位到八進位(_O)

en:  Hex to Decima_l
zh: 十六進位到十進位(_l)

en:  _Change...
zh: 改變(_C)…

en: %sYou won't be able to use the %s plugin without %s. 
     Do you want to specify a new location for %s?
zh: %s 您不能使用 %s plugin 而沒有 %s。
    您是否要指定 %s 的新位置？

en: '%s' doesn't seem to be a program.
zh: '%s' 似乎不是一個程式。

en: '%s' doesn't seem to exist.
zh: '%s' 似乎不存在。

en: '%s' seems to be a directory.
    but '%s' could not be found inside it.
zh: '%s' 似乎是一個目錄。
    但其中找不到 '%s'。

en: (C) 1998, 1999, 2000 Alex Roberts and Evan Lawrence
zh: (C) 1998, 1999, 2000 Alex Roberts 和 Evan Lawrence

en: (modified)
zh: (已變更)

en: (readonly)
zh: (唯讀)

en: Add _header
zh: 增加標頭(_h)

en: Add a new view of the document
zh: 新增文件的檢視

en: An error was encountered while closing the file: 
    
    %s
zh: 關閉以下檔案時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: An error was encountered while opening the file "%s".
    Could not allocate the required memory.
zh: 開啟檔案 "%s" 時發生錯誤.
    無法配置所需的記憶體。

en: An error was encountered while opening the file "%s".
    Please make sure the file exists.
zh: 開啟檔案 "%s" 時發生錯誤.
    請確定檔案存在。

en: An error was encountered while reading the file: 
    
    %s
zh: 讀取以下檔案時發生錯誤：
    
    %s

en: An error was encountered while reading the file: 
    
    %s
    
    Make sure that you have permissions for opening the file.
zh: 讀取以下檔案時發生錯誤：
    
    %s
    
    請確定您有權限開啟這個檔案。

en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

en: Are you sure you wish to revert all changes?
    (%s)
zh: 您是否確定要恢復全部的變更？
    (%s)

en: Author(s):
zh: 作者：

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: C_lose All
zh: 關閉所有文件(_l)

en: Can't count lines if another search operation is active, please close the search dialog.
zh: 無法在有另一個搜尋操作運作時計算行數，請關閉搜尋對話窗。

en: Cannot initialize gnome-vfs.
zh: 無法初始化 gnome-vfs。

en: Case _sensitive
zh: 大小寫敏感(_s)

en: Change...
zh: 改變…

en: Choose the files to compare
zh: 選擇要比較的檔案

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close All Open Files
zh: 關閉所有開啟的檔案

en: Close the current file
zh: 關閉現在的檔案

en: Colors
zh: 顏色

en: Convert
zh: 轉換

en: Copy
zh: 拷貝

en: Copy the selection
zh: 拷貝所圈選的範圍

en: Could not allocate the memory for the Replace all request.
zh: 無法配置記憶體給「全部取代」這個動作。

en: Could not allocate the required memory.
zh: 無法配置需要的記憶體

en: Create a new document
zh: 建立一個新的文件

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪下所圈選的範圍

en: De_scription
zh: 描述(_s)

en: De_tails
zh: 詳細資料(_t)

en: Diff
zh: 檔案差異

en: Diff found at:
zh: 檔案差異在：

en: Document has not been saved.
zh: 文件尚未儲存。

en: Documents
zh: 文件

en: Editor Behavior
zh: 編輯器特性

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Email the current document
zh: 郵寄目前的文件

en: Email the current document to a specified email address
    gedit searches for sendmail to use this plugin.
zh: 郵寄目前的文件到指定的電子郵件位址
    gedit 會搜尋 sendmail 以使用這個 plugin。

en: Enable _Auto-indent
zh: 啟用自動縮排(_A)

en: Enable word _wrapping
zh: 啟用自動換行(_w)

en: Enter the _URL to browse for:
zh: 輸入要瀏覽的 URL(_U)：

en: Enter the location (URI) of the file you would like to open:
zh: 輸入要開啟的檔案位置或 URI：

en: Error in the pipe.
zh: 管線發生錯誤。

en: Error saving file!
zh: 儲存檔案錯誤！

en: Error, init_plugin returned an error
zh: 發生錯誤，init_plugin 回報了錯誤

en: Error, plugin does not contain init_plugin function.
zh: 發生錯誤，plugin 沒有包含 init_plugin 函數。

en: Error, plugin is still in use
zh: 發生錯誤，plugin 仍在使用中

en: Error, unable to open module file, %s
zh: 發生錯誤，無法開啟模組檔案，%s

en: Executing command: %s
zh: 執行指令：%s

en: Exit
zh: 離開

en: Exit the program
zh: 離開本程式

en: F_rom:
zh: 發信人(_r)：

en: File name:
zh: 檔案名稱：

en: File to use as body of message:
zh: 用以當作訊息主體的檔案：

en: Filename: %s
    
    Total Characters: %i
    Total Words: %i
    Total Lines: %i
    Total Paragraphs: %i
    Total Bytes: %i
    
    Current Line: %i
    Current Column: %i
zh: 檔名: %s
    
    總字元數: %i
    總字數: %i
    總行數: %i
    總段落數: %i
    總位元組: %i
    
    目前行數: %i
    目前列數: %i

en: Find
zh: 搜尋

en: Find Next
zh: 繼續搜尋

en: First
zh: 第一個

en: Fonts
zh: 字型

en: Fonts/Colors
zh: 字型/顏色

en: Found and replaced %i occurrences.
zh: 找到並取代了 %i 個字串。

en: From a file on disk
zh: 從磁碟上的檔案

en: From document
zh: 從文件

en: From:
zh: 發信人：

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Go to a specific line number
zh: 跳到指定的行號

en: Goto Line
zh: 跳到某行

en: Goto _Line...
zh: 跳到行數(_L)…

en: Insert Time
zh: 插入時間

en: Insert the shell output in the document
zh: 將命令殼輸出插入到檔案中

en: Inserts the current date and time
zh: 插入目前的日期與時間

en: Internal error reading the file: 
    
    %s
    
    Please, report this error to submit@bugs.gnome.org.
zh: 讀取檔案時出現內部錯誤：
    
    %s
    
    請回報這個問題給 submit@bugs.gnome.org。

en: Left
    Right
    Top
    Bottom
zh: 左
    右
    上
    下

en: Line number:
zh: 行號：

en: Loaded %i files
zh: 載入了 %i 個檔案

en: Loaded file %s
zh: 載入檔案 %s

en: Lynx found at:
zh: Lynx 在：

en: MDI (Multiple Document Interface)
zh: MDI（多重文件介面）

en: Makes a diff file from two documents or files
zh: 從二個文件或檔案找尋差異

en: Makes a diff file from two documents or files on disk
    For more info on diff, type "man diff" in a shell prompt
zh: 從二個文件或檔案找尋差異
    若想要更多資訊，在命令殼提示輸入"man diff"

en: Manage available plugin modules
zh: 管理可用的 plugin 模組

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Notebook
    Toplevel
    Modal
    Default
zh: 筆記本
    最上層
    標準
    預設

en: Notebook _tab position:
zh: 筆記本標籤位置(_t)：

en: Number Converter
zh: 數字轉換器

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Open (swap) .c/.h file
zh: 開啟（切換）.c/.h 檔案

en: Open File ...
zh: 開啟檔案…

en: Open a file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Open a file from a specified URI
zh: 由指定的 URI 開啟檔案

en: Open from URI
zh: 由 URI 開啟

en: Open from _URI...
zh: 由 URI 開啟(_U)…

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Page: %i/%i
zh: 頁: %i/%i

en: Pages
zh: 頁

en: Paper
zh: 紙張大小

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Pick a Font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Pick a color
zh: 選擇顏色

en: Plugins manager...
zh: Plugin 管理程式…

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Preview data to be printed
zh: 預覽要列印的資料

en: Print
zh: 列印

en: Print Document
zh: 列印文件

en: Print line _numbers every:
zh: 每隔多少行列印行號(_n)：

en: Print pre_view
zh: 預覽列印(_v)

en: Print pre_view...
zh: 預覽列印(_v)…

en: Print preview
zh: 預覽列印

en: Print the current file
zh: 列印現在的檔案

en: Printing
zh: 列印中

en: Printing ..
zh: 列印中 ..

en: Printing ...
zh: 列印中 ...

en: RO -
zh: 唯讀 -

en: Redo
zh: 取消復原

en: Redo last operation
zh: 重新執行上一個動作

en: Remove view of the document
zh: 移除文件的檢視

en: Replace
zh: 取代

en: Replace All
zh: 全部取代

en: Reverse
zh: 復原

en: Reverse text
zh: 復原文字

en: S_how statusbar
zh: 顯示狀態欄(_h)

en: Sample 'hello world' plugin.
zh: 'hello world' Plugin 範例

en: Sav_e All
zh: 全部儲存(_e)

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save All Open Files
zh: 儲存所有開啟的檔案

en: Save As...
zh: 另存新檔…

en: Save the current file
zh: 儲存現在的檔案

en: Se_arch
zh: 搜尋目標(_a)

en: Search for a string
zh: 尋找一個字串

en: Search from the _beginning of the document
zh: 由文件的開頭開始搜尋

en: Search from the _cursor position
zh: 由游標所在的位置開始搜尋(_c)

en: Search string not found
zh: 找不到文字

en: Search string not found.
zh: 找不到文字。

en: Second
zh: 第二個

en: Select the "first" file...
zh: 選擇「第一個」檔案…

en: Select the "second" file...
zh: 選擇「第二個」檔案…

en: Select the plugins to activate:
zh: 選擇要啟用的 plugin：

en: Select the working directory...
zh: 選擇執行指令的目錄…

en: Sendmail found at:
zh: Sendmail 在：

en: Set limit on _undo levels to:
zh: 復原的最多次數設為：

en: Set toolbar according to _system settings
zh: 依據系統設定設置工具列(_s)

en: Set toolbar to _icons only
zh: 將工具列設定成只有圖示(_i)

en: Set toolbar to icons with _text
zh: 將工具列設定成圖示與文字並存(_t)

en: Shell Output
zh: 命令殼輸出

en: Shell _command:
zh: 輸入命令殼指令(_c)：

en: Show commands debugging messages.
zh: 顯示指令的偵錯訊息。

en: Show document debugging messages.
zh: 顯示文件的偵錯訊息。

en: Show file debugging messages.
zh: 顯示檔案的偵錯訊息。

en: Show plugin debugging messages.
zh: 顯示 plugin 的偵錯訊息。

en: Show prefs debugging messages.
zh: 顯示偏好的偵錯訊息。

en: Show printing debugging messages.
zh: 顯示列印的偵錯訊息。

en: Show recent debugging messages.
zh: 顯示最近的偵錯訊息。

en: Show search debugging messages.
zh: 顯示搜尋的偵錯訊息。

en: Show undo debugging messages.
zh: 顯示回復的偵錯訊息。

en: Show view debugging messages.
zh: 顯示觀看的偵錯訊息。

en: Show window debugging messages.
zh: 顯示視窗的偵錯訊息。

en: Specify the working directory and the command you want to run.
zh: 指定想執行的指令及執行時的目錄。

en: Subject:
zh: 主題：

en: Tab _width:
zh: Tab 寬度(_w)：

en: The "first" document contains no text.
zh: 「第一件」文件沒有文字

en: The "first" file you selected does not exist.
    
    Please provide a valid file.
zh: 選擇的「第一件」文件不存在。
    
    請提供一個正確的檔案。

en: The "second" document contains no text.
zh: 「第二件」文件沒有文字

en: The "second" file you selected does not exist.
    
    Please provide a valid file.
zh: 選擇的「第二件」文件不存在。
    
    請提供一個正確的檔案。

en: The document contains no data.
zh: 文件沒有資料。

en: The file %s was not found.
zh: 找不到檔案 %s。

en: The file ``%s'' does not exist.  Would you like to create it?
zh: 檔案 `%s' 不存在。您是否要建立它？

en: The program %s could not be found.
zh: 找不到程式 %s。

en: The shell command entry is empty.
    
    Please, insert a valid shell command.
zh: 命令殼指令一欄是空的。
    
    請加入正確的命令殼指令。

en: The two documents you selected are the same.
zh: 選擇的二個文件是相同的。

en: This file does not end with a valid extension
zh: 這個檔案沒有有效的延伸檔名

en: To use the %s plugin, you need to specify a location for "%s".
zh: 要使用 %s plugin，您需要指定 "%s" 的位置。

en: To:
zh: 收件人：

en: Turn on all debugging messages.
zh: 顯示所有的偵錯訊息。

en: Unable to open recent file: %s
zh: 無法開啟最近開啟的檔案：%s

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undo last operation
zh: 復原最近一個動作

en: Untitled
zh: 未命名

en: Untitled %i
zh: 未命名 %i

en: Use the _unified output format (-u option)
zh: 使用統一的輸出格式（-u 選項）(_u)

en: Web browse plugin
zh: 網頁瀏覽 Plugin

en: You can't remove the last view of a document.
zh: 您不能移除文件最後一個檢視。

en: You can't revert an Untitled document
zh: 您不能回復未命名的文件

en: _Activate all
zh: 全部啟用(_A)

en: _Add View
zh: 增加檢視(_A)

en: _Background:
zh: 背景(_B)：

en: _Converted value:
zh: 轉換了的數值(_C)：

en: _Deactivate all
zh: 全部不啟用(_D)

en: _Default font:
zh: 預設字型(_D)：

en: _Documents
zh: 文件(_D)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _File/
zh: 檔案(_F)/

en: _Foreground:
zh: 前景(_F)：

en: _Landscape
zh: 橫向(_L)

en: _Location to search for:
zh: 搜尋的位置(_L)：

en: _Manager ...
zh: 管理程式(_M)…

en: _Mode:
zh: 模式(_M)：

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Plugins
zh: Plugin(_P)

en: _Portrait
zh: 縱向(_P)

en: _Remove View
zh: 移除檢視(_R)

en: _Replace with:
zh: 取代為(_R)：

en: _Revert
zh: 復原(_R)

en: _Search for:
zh: 搜尋目標(_S)：

en: _Subject:
zh: 主題(_S)：

en: _To:
zh: 收件人(_T)：

en: _Value to be converted:
zh: 要轉換的數值(_V)：

en: _Working directory:
zh: 執行指令的目錄(_W)：

en: _level(s)
zh: 次數(_l)

en: ``%s'' has been modified.  Do you wish to save it?
zh: `%s' 已經被修改。是否要儲存？

en: ``%s'' is about to be overwritten. Do you want to continue ?
zh: `%s' 將要被覆寫。您是否要繼續？

en: filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: gedit could not create a temp file.
zh: gedit 無法建立暫存檔案。

en: gedit could not find the font "%s".
    gedit is unable to print without this font installed.
zh: gedit 找不到字型 "%s"。
    gedit 無法在沒有安裝這個字型時列印。

en: gedit is a small and lightweight text editor for GNOME.
zh: gedit 是一個 GNOME 的小型輕量級的文字編輯器

en: gedit was unable to save the file:
    
     %s 
    
    Because of an unknown reason (1). Please report this Problem to submit@bugs.gnome.org
zh: gedit 無法儲存檔案：
    
     %s 
    
    原因未知 (1)。請回報這個問題給 submit@bugs.gnome.org

en: gedit was unable to save the file:
    
     %s 
    
    Because of an unknown reason (2). Please report this Problem to submit@bugs.gnome.org
zh: gedit 無法儲存檔案：
    
     %s 
    
    原因未知 (2)。請回報這個問題給 submit@bugs.gnome.org

en: gedit was unable to save the file: 
    
     %s 
    
    Make sure that the path you provided exists,and that you have the appropriate write permissions.
zh: gedit 無法儲存檔案：
    
     %s 
    
    請確定您提供的路徑存在，而且您有正確寫入權限。

en: gedit: Browse for program location...
zh: gedit：瀏覽程式的位置…

en: gedit: Diff plugin
zh: gedit：檔案差異 Plugin

en: gedit: E-mail plugin
zh: gedit：電子郵件 Plugin

en: gedit: Number Converter plugin
zh: gedit：數字轉換器 plugin

en: gedit: Preferences
zh: gedit：偏好設定

en: gedit: Print Preview
zh: gedit：預覽列印

en: gedit: Set program location...
zh: gedit：設定程式位置…

en: gedit: Shell Output plugin
zh: gedit：命令殼輸出 plugin

en: gedit: Web Browse plugin
zh: gedit：網頁瀏覽 Plugin

en: gedit: e-mail plugin
zh: gedit：電子郵件 Plugin

en: l_ine(s)
zh: 行(_i)

en: label
zh: 標籤

en: label12
zh: 標籤 12

en: label13
zh: 標籤 13

en: location
zh: 位址
