pan-0.11.0-1 - en to zh translation catalogue (819 entries)

en:   (No conditions -- all articles will match)
zh:   (没有条件 --所有文章均将为匹配的

en:   (No conditions -- no articles will match
zh:   (没设条件 -- 不会有匹配的文章

en:  (Moderated)
zh:  (监管的)

en:  (Read-Only)
zh:  (只读)

en: "stay connected" sent to %s
zh: “保持连接”发送到%s

en: % Done
zh: %完成

en: %.2f KB/s, %d:%02d:%02d remaining
zh: %.2f KB/s, 剩余%d:%02d:%02d

en: %a - abbreviated weekday name
    %A - full weekday name
    %b - abbreviated month name
    %B - full month name
    %c - local date & time
    %d - day of the month
    %H - hour (24-hour clock)
    %I - hour (12-hour clock)
    %j - day of the year (001-366)
    %m - month (01-12)
    %M - minute (00-59)
    %p - local equivalent of AM/PM
    %S - second (00-61)
    %x - local date
    %X - local time
    %y - two-digit year
    %Y - four-digit year
    %% - %
zh: %a - 日简称
    %A - 日简称
    %b - 月简称
    %B - 月简称
    %c - 当地日期 & 时间
    %d - 月中的日
    %H - 小时 (24-小时)
    %I - 小时 (12-小时)
    %j - 年中的日(001-366)
    %m - 月 (01-12)
    %M - 分钟 (00-59)
    %p - 当地AM/PM的对等叫法
    %S - 秒 (00-61)
    %x - 当地日期
    %X - 当地时间
    %y - 两位数年
    %Y - 四位数年
    %% - %

en: %d connections at %.1f KB per second
zh: %d以%.1f KB/s连接

en: %d tasks still active or queued.
    Are you sure you want to exit Pan?
zh: 还有%d个正在执行的或者在队列中的任务。
    您确实要退出Pan么?

en: %s
    
    Matches: %u
    Group: %s
    Rule: %s
zh: %s
    
    匹配：%u
    组：%s
    规则：%s

en: %s (%d tries)
zh: %s (%d次尝试)

en: (No Group)
zh: (没有组)

en: (e.g., *anime*)
zh: (例如，*anime*)

en: .Newsrc Files
zh: .Newsrc文件

en: .newsrc filename:
zh: .newsrc文件名：

en: 1 task still active or queued.
    Are you sure you want to exit Pan?
zh: 还有一个正在执行的或者在队列中的任务。
    您确实要退出Pan么?

en: <More>
zh: <更多>

en: > [quoted text muted]
zh: > [引用的文本被删除]

en: A newsreader for GNOME
zh: GNOME下的新闻阅读器

en: AND
zh: 与

en: Aborting
zh: 异常终止

en: About
zh: 关于

en: About %s
zh: 关于%s

en: Account name:
zh: 账户名称：

en: Actions
zh: 操作

en: Add Author to Spam Filter
zh: 将作者添加到垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Add R_eplies to Selection
zh: 给选中的添加回复(_e)

en: Add Subject to Spam Filter
zh: 将主题添加到垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Add Thread to the Article List selection
zh: 给文章列表选择添加话题

en: Add _Threads to Selection
zh: 给选中的添加话题(_T)

en: Add ``/%s'' to path
zh: 添加“/%s”到路径中

en: Add a new filter
zh: 添加新的过滤器

en: Add a new profile
zh: 添加新Profile

en: Add a new rule.
zh: 添加新规则。

en: Add replies to the Article List selection
zh: 给文章列表选择添加回复

en: Add to Bo_zo or Spam Filter
zh: 加入Bo_zo或者垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Add to Bozo or Spam Filter
zh: 加入Bo_zo或者垃圾邮件过滤器

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: Addresses and Subjects can be changed before being added
    to the Spam/Bozo filters.
    
    For example, a subject of `-->MAKE MONEY FAST<--' will
    likey find more spam if shortened to just `MAKE MONEY FAST'.
    
    Likewise, "Dudley Dursley" <ddursley@spambot.com>' could
    be shortened to `<ddurseley@spambot.com>' or even `<*@spambot.com>'.
    
    Wildcards are supported and comparisons are case-insensitive.
    For more complex pattern matching, enable the regular expression
    button.  http://pan.rebelbase.com/regexp.txt for a tutorial.
zh: 在把地址和主题加入到垃圾邮件过滤器之前可以修改。
    
    比如, 简化主题“-->MAKE MONEY FAST<--”为“MAKE MONEY FAST”可以截获更多的垃圾邮件。
    
    同样,“Dudley Dursley <ddursley@spambot.com>”可以简化为“<ddurseley@spambot.com>”, 甚至更短如“<*@spambot.com>”。
    
    支持通配符,比对时不区分大小写。
    需要更复杂过滤类型, 选中规则表达式按钮。教程见http://pan.rebelbase.com/regexp.txt。

en: All Groups
zh: 全部组

en: Also Download Article Bodies
zh: 同时下载文章主体

en: An error occurred writing to the server.
zh: 写入服务器时产生错误。

en: Apply the Selected Rule to all Subscribed Groups.
zh: 将选中的规则应用到所有订阅的组。

en: Apply the Selected Rule to the Selected Groups.
zh: 将选中的规则应用到选中的组。

en: Apply to
    Selected
    Groups
zh: 应用到
    选中的
    组

en: Apply to
    Subscribed
    Groups
zh: 应用到
    已订阅
    组

en: Applying Rule to Selected Groups
zh: 正在将规则应用到选中的组

en: Applying rule `%s' to Group `%s'
zh: 正在将规则“%s”应用到组“%s”

en: Are you sure you want to delete these %d groups/folders and their articles?
zh: 您确定要删除这些%d组/文件夹及其文章么?

en: Article "%s" not flagged for any particular server; using current
zh: 文章“%s”没在任何服务器中标记；使用当前设置

en: Article Cache
zh: 文章缓冲

en: Article Pane
zh: 文章窗格

en: Article Text
zh: 文章文本

en: Article _thread is
zh: 文章的话题是(_T)

en: Article body is cached locally
zh: 文章的主体已在本地缓存

en: Article body isn't cached locally
zh: 文章的主体没在本地缓存

en: Article date format:
zh: 文章日期格式：

en: Article does not have complete attachments
zh: 文章没有完整的附件

en: Article does not have incomplete attachments
zh: 文章不包括不完整的附件

en: Article has been saved or decoded
zh: 文章已被保存或解码

en: Article has complete attachments
zh: 文章包括完整的附件

en: Article has complete or incomplete attachments
zh: 文章包括完整的及不完整的附件

en: Article has incomplete attachments
zh: 文章包括不完整的附件

en: Article has no attachments
zh: 文章不包含附件

en: Article has not been saved or decoded
zh: 文章未被保存或解码

en: Article is %d or more lines long
zh: 文章长度为%d行或者更长

en: Article is crossposted to at least %d groups
zh: 文章至少已在%d个组中张贴

en: Article is crossposted to less than %d groups
zh: 文章已在少于%d个组中张贴

en: Article is either saved or queued for saving
zh: 文章未被保存也没有排入保存队列

en: Article is less than %d lines long
zh: 文章长度少于%d行

en: Article is more than %d days old
zh: 文章已被张贴%d天

en: Article is neither saved nor queued for saving
zh: 文章未被保存也没有排入保存队列

en: Article is new
zh: 新文章

en: Article is not queued for saving or decoding
zh: 文章未排入保存或解码的队列

en: Article is old
zh: 旧文章

en: Article is queued for saving or decoding
zh: 文章已排入保存或解码的队列

en: Article is read
zh: 已读文章

en: Article is unread
zh: 未读文章

en: Article was posted in the last %d days
zh: 文章在前%d天已被张贴

en: Article's score is %d or higher
zh: 文章的得分为%d或者更高

en: Article's score is less than %d
zh: 文章的得分少于%d

en: Articles
zh: 文章

en: Articles/Mail posted before
zh: 文章/邮件先前已经张贴过

en: Articles/Mail queued for posting via the "Send Later" button
zh: 用“迟后发送”按钮将文章/邮件排入要张贴队列

en: Attachment: %s - %s - %s
zh: 附件: %s - %s - %s

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Authentication failed: %s
zh: 授权失败：%s

en: Authentication failed: need a password
zh: 授权失败：需要密码

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Author doesn't match phrase `%s'
zh: 作者与字串“%s”不符

en: Author doesn't match regular expression `%s'
zh: 作者与规则表达式“%s”不符

en: Author matches phrase `%s'
zh: 作者与字串“%s”相符

en: Author matches regular expression `%s'
zh: 作者与规则表达式“%s”相符

en: Author:
zh: 作者：

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Authors
zh: 作者

en: BUG IN CODE
zh: 编码中的BUG

en: Body Background
zh: 信体背景

en: Body Foreground
zh: 信体前景

en: Bug in Code
zh: 代码中的错误

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

en: Cached Article "%s"
zh: 缓存了文章“%s”

en: Can't connect to %s: %s
zh: 不能连接到%s：%s

en: Can't load the image.
zh: 不能加载图像。

en: Can't open file `%s'
zh: 不能打开文件“%s”

en: Can't resolve %s: %s
zh: 不能解析%s：%s

en: Can't write filters to `%s': %s
zh: 过滤器不能写到“%s”：%s

en: Can't write profiles to `%s': %s
zh: 无法将Profile写入“%s”：%s

en: Can't write rules to `%s': %s
zh: 无法将规则写入到“%s”：%s

en: Cancel Selected Article which you Posted
zh: 取消选中的由您张贴的文章

en: Cancel Selected Task(s)
zh: 终止选中的任务

en: Cancelling article
zh: 正在终止写作

en: Cancelling message "%s"
zh: 正在终止消息“%s”

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: Clear Disk Cache
zh: 清空磁盘缓冲

en: Clear Queue
zh: 清楚队列

en: Clear this log.
zh: 清空此日志。

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the Log Viewer.
zh: 关闭日志阅读器。

en: Co_py Threads to Folder
zh: 拷贝话题入文件夹(_p)

en: Collapse Names in Gro_up Pane
zh: 组窗格中无效的名字(_u)

en: Collapse Names in Group Pane
zh: 组窗格中无效的名字

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Congratulations
zh: 恭喜

en: Connect Failure
zh: 联机失败

en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: Connecting to a Remote News Server to Execute a Task
zh: 正在连接远端新闻服务器以执行任务

en: Connecting to mail server
zh: 正在连接邮件服务器

en: Connection to %s, port %d failed: %s
zh: 连接到%s，端口%d失败：%s

en: Cop_y to Folder
zh: 拷入文件夹(_y)

en: Copy From
zh: 复制自

en: Copy Threads to Folder
zh: 拷贝话题入文件夹

en: Copy to Folder
zh: 拷入文件夹

en: Copyright (C) 1999-2001, Pan Development Team
zh: 版权所有 (C) 1999-2001, Pan开发小组

en: Corrupt header skipped: %s
zh: 被破坏的标题跳过：%s

en: Couldn't create directory `%s': %s
zh: 不能创建目录“%s”：%s

en: Couldn't exec external editor
zh: 不能运行外部编辑器

en: Couldn't find body for message `%s' - decoding may be incomplete or incorrect
zh: 找不到消息“%s”的信体-解码不完全或者不正确

en: Couldn't load font "%s"
zh: 不能加载字体“%s”

en: Couldn't open file `%s'
zh: 不能打开文件“%s”

en: Couldn't select group "%s"
zh: 不能选定组“%s”

en: Couldn't write to file
zh: 不能写入文件

en: Create a mail reply to the sender.
zh: 创建给发送者的回复。

en: Create a new folder.
zh: 创建一个新的文件夹。

en: Created folder pan.sendlater
zh: 成功创建pan.sendlater文件夹

en: Created folder pan.sent
zh: 成功创建pan.sent文件夹

en: Custom Filters
zh: 自定义过滤器

en: Custom Headers
zh: 自定义标题

en: D_ownload Flagged
zh: 下载标记的(_o)

en: Data Directory
zh: 数据目录

en: Data Directory:
zh: 数据目录：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date:
zh: 日期:

en: Decode can't access path "%s"
zh: 解码时不能访问路径“%s”

en: Decoding "%s"
zh: 正在解码“%s”

en: Dele_te
zh: 删除(_t)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete All
zh: 删除全部

en: Delete All Articles
zh: 删除全部文章

en: Delete Cache when exiting Pan
zh: 当退出Pan时删除缓冲区

en: Delete Line
zh: 删除行

en: Delete Spam
zh: 删除垃圾邮件

en: Delete Th_reads
zh: 删除话题(_r)

en: Delete Threads
zh: 删除话题

en: Delete the selected folder.
zh: 删除选中的文件夹。

en: Delete the selected group(s) from Pan.
zh: 从Pan中删除选中的组

en: Delete the selected line
zh: 删除选中的行

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Deselect a_ll Articles
zh: 取消选择全部文章(_l)

en: Deselect all Articles in the Article List
zh: 取消选择文章列表中的全部文章

en: Deselect all Groups in the Group List
zh: 取消对组列表中全部组的选择

en: Dialog to set how you want to save the selected articles
zh: 设定希望如何保存选中文章的对话框

en: Directories
zh: 目录

en: Directory for saving attached files
zh: 用于保存附件的目录

en: Disconnecting
zh: 正在断开连接

en: Disk Cache:
zh: 磁盘缓冲：

en: Display - Groups
zh: 显示-组

en: Display - Threads
zh: 显示-话题

en: Display Name:
zh: 显示名称：

en: Display article dates in local time instead of UTC
zh: 用当地时间而不是UTC来显示文章日期

en: Don't Save Article Text
zh: 不保存文章文本

en: Don't Save Attachments
zh: 不保存附件

en: Don't add the "User-Agent" identification header
zh: 不要添加“用户代理”识别标题

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download All Headers
zh: 下载全部标题

en: Download Directory
zh: 下载目录

en: Download Directory:
zh: 下载目录：

en: Download Flagged Articles
zh: 下载标记的文章

en: Download New Headers
zh: 下载新的标题

en: Download New Headers when the Group is Loaded
zh: 当加载组时下载新的标题

en: Download Selected Articles
zh: 下载选中的文章

en: Download Selected Threads
zh: 下载选中的话题

en: Download Threads
zh: 下载话题

en: Download a list of new groups from the selected servers.
zh: 下载选中服务器中的新组列表

en: Downloading article "%s" failed.
zh: 下载文章“%s”失败。

en: E-Mail send failed.
zh: 电子邮件发送失败。

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: E-mail Message "%s" not sent.
zh: 电子邮件消息“%s”没有发出。

en: E-mail Message "%s" sent.
zh: 电子邮件消息“%s”已经发出。

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: ERROR: Message appears to have no new content.
zh: 错误：似乎消息没有新的内容。

en: ERROR: Message is empty.
zh: 错误：消息是空的。

en: ERROR: Must have one author in From: line
zh: 错误：在“自”栏中必须有一位作者

en: ERROR: No recipients specified.
zh: 错误：没有制定收信人。

en: ERROR: No subject specified.
zh: 错误：没有指定主题。

en: ERROR: Posting to a very large number of groups.
zh: 错误：要张贴到太多的组。

en: ERROR: invalid address ``%s''
zh: 错误：无效的地址“%s”

en: E_xpand Selected Threads
zh: 扩展选中的话题(_x)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit "%s" Filter
zh: 编辑“%s”过滤器

en: Edit Filters
zh: 编辑过滤器

en: Edit Other Filters...
zh: 编辑其它过滤器...

en: Edit Selected Article in Folder
zh: 编辑文件夹中选中的文件

en: Edit the selected filter
zh: 编辑选中的过滤器

en: Edit the selected profile
zh: 编辑选中的Profile

en: Edit the selected rule.
zh: 编辑选中的规则。

en: Edit with E_xternal Editor
zh: 使用外部编辑器编辑(_x)

en: Edit with External Editor
zh: 使用外部编辑器编辑

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址：

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error reading file `%s'
zh: 读文件“%s”出错

en: Error reading from socket.
zh: 读套接字错。

en: Error renaming `%s' as `%s': %s.
zh: 重命名“%s”为“%s”时失败: %s。

en: Error writing to socket.
zh: 写套接字错。

en: Error: reading from socket returned %d.
zh: 错误：从套接字读时返回%d。

en: Expand Selected Threads
zh: 扩展选中的话题

en: Expand all Thread_s
zh: 扩展全部话题(_s)

en: Expand all Threads
zh: 扩展全部话题

en: Export .newsrc...
zh: 导出.newsrc...

en: Exported %d groups (%d subscribed) to `%s'
zh: 导出%d个组(%d个是订阅的)到“%s”

en: External Editor
zh: 外部编辑器

en: External Editor (%t will be replaced with filename)
zh: 外部编辑器 (%t将被文件名代替)

en: External Web Browser (%s will be replaced with URL)
zh: 外部网页浏览器 (%s将被URL代替)

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Fill articles for reading at column
zh: 在栏中填入正在阅读的文章

en: Fill/Wrap Article Body
zh: 填充(自动换行)文章主体

en: Filter Name:
zh: 过滤器名称：

en: Filter Tool.
zh: 过滤器工具。

en: Filter_s...
zh: 过滤器(_s)...

en: Filtering Articles
zh: 正在过滤文章

en: Filters
zh: 过滤器

en: Find:
zh: 查找：

en: Flag Selected Articles
zh: 标记选中的文章

en: Flag Selected Threads
zh: 标记选中的话题

en: Flag T_hreads
zh: 标记话题(_h)

en: Folder "%s" already exists.
zh: 文件夹“%s”已经存在。

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Follow-Up _and Reply
zh: 跟贴回复(_a)

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: For example: John Doe
zh: 例如：John Doe

en: For example: UUNET Server
zh: 例如：UUNET服务器

en: For example: user@host.com
zh: 例如: user@host.com

en: For_ward article by E-mail
zh: 用电子邮件转发文章(_w)

en: Forward article by E-mail
zh: 用电子邮件转发文章

en: From:
zh: 自：

en: From:
zh: 自:

en: Full User Name:
zh: 用户全名：

en: GEOMETRY
zh: 几何尺寸

en: General
zh: 摘要

en: Generate Message-ID
zh: 产生消息号

en: Get A_ll Articles
zh: 获得所有文章(_l)

en: Get All Articles
zh: 获得所有文章

en: Get Bodies along _with Articles:
zh: 获得文章及其主体(_w)

en: Get Bodies along with Articles
zh: 获得文章及其主体

en: Get List of _All Groups
zh: 获取全部组的列表(_A)

en: Get List of _New Groups
zh: 获取新组的列表(_N)

en: Get New Articles
zh: 获得新的文章

en: Get New Articles in all Su_bscribed Groups
zh: 获得所全部订阅组内的新文章(_b)

en: Get New Articles in all Subscribed Groups
zh: 获得所全部订阅组内的新文章

en: Get _New Articles
zh: 获得新的文章(_N)

en: Getting article `%s' (Message-ID: %s) body failed: %s
zh: 获得文章“%s”(消息号: %s)内容失败：%s

en: Getting header list failed: %s
zh: 获取标题列表失败：%s

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局设置

en: Go Online for Server "%s"?
zh: 登陆服务器“%s”?

en: Got %d new groups
zh: 得到%d个新的组

en: Got unexpected response from mail server: expected %d; got %s
zh: 从邮件服务器得到未预料的响应：期望的为%d，得到的是%s

en: Group Name
zh: 组名称

en: Group Properties
zh: 组参数

en: Group list font
zh: 组列表字体

en: Grouplist Pane
zh: 组列表窗格

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: HEY you forgot to put a message here! :)
zh: 您忘了在这张贴消息! :)

en: Handshake failed: %s
zh: 握手失败：%s

en: Handshake: %s
zh: 握手：%s

en: Handshaking with mail server
zh: 正在与邮件服务器握手

en: Headers to Show
zh: 要显示的标题

en: Hit Ratio
zh: 命中率

en: I have no idea what I'm doing with Article ``%s''
zh: 程序不知道对文章“%s”正在做什么

en: INFORMATION: Please be aware that posts to "%s" will not appear until approved by the group's moderator.
zh: 提示：请注意，在组的管理者未审定之前，张贴到“%s”的文章将不被显示。

en: Idle Seconds Before Timeout:
zh: 时间到前的空闲秒数：

en: If enabled, this rule will be applied to headers when they are downloaded.
zh: 如果选中，当标题被下载时，此规则将起作用。

en: If this disabled, the user will be prompted in a dialog to choose which posts to use.
zh: 假如这样被禁止，用户将从弹出的对话框中选择使用那一个张贴。

en: If this field contains the string "%s", the URL to be viewed is substituted there.
     
    If this field is left blank, then your $BROWSER environmental variable will be used (see http://www.tuxedo.org/~esr/BROWSER/).  If that isn't set either, then the default Gnome setting will be used.
zh: 如果此域中包含字串“%s”,要查阅的URL将被替换。
    
    如果此域为空白，则将使用环境变量$BROWSER(参见http://www.tuxedo.org/~esr/BROWSER/)。如果没有设置变量，将使用GNOME的缺省设置。

en: If this is disabled, Pan will not wrap the original message when creating the reply.
zh: 假如这样被禁止，Pan在回复时将不对原始消息进行文本换行

en: If you belong to an organization and would like for your organization's name to appear with your posts, type in your organization name below.  This information is optional, you may leave it blank.
zh: 如果您属于一个组织，并且乐于在您的消息中显示组织的名称，请在下面键入组织名称。此信息是可选的，您可以空着它。

en: If you must log on to your news (NNTP) server, then select the check box below.
zh: 如果您必须登录您的新闻(NNTP)服务器，那么请选择下面的检查框。

en: Ignore Selected Threads
zh: 忽略选中的话题

en: Ignored
zh: 忽略的

en: Ignored Threads
zh: 忽略的话题

en: Import .newsrc...
zh: 导入.newsrc...

en: Import/Export .newsrc files automatically
zh: 自动导入/导出.newsrc文件

en: Incomplete Attachments
zh: 不完整的附件

en: Incomplete Profile.
zh: 不完整的Profile。

en: Invalid folder name: "%s"
zh: 不合法的文件夹名称:“%s”

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Lead Programmer
zh: 主程序员

en: License
zh: 许可

en: Lines
zh: 行数

en: List Newsgroups failed: %s
zh: 列表新闻服务器是失败: %s

en: Load Articles When Selected:
zh: 档选中文章时加载:

en: Loading %s
zh: 正在加载%s

en: Loading Group "%s"
zh: 正在加载组“%s”

en: Loading group `%s'
zh: 正在加载组“%s”

en: Loads Article
zh: 加载文章

en: Loads Group
zh: 加载组

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Log Entry
zh: 日志入口

en: Lost connection to server
zh: 丢失到服务器的连接

en: MODE READER check failed: %s
zh: 阅读模式检查失败：%s

en: Mail Feedback to the Pan Authors
zh: 用电子邮件给Pan的作者反馈信息

en: Mail Sent!
zh: 邮件已经送出！

en: Mail Server
zh: 邮件服务器

en: Mail Server Not Ready
zh: 邮件服务器没有准备好

en: Mail To:
zh: 寄给：

en: Mailing Article ``%s''
zh: 邮寄文章“%s”

en: Make this the default profile for mail
zh: 将它作为邮件服务的缺省 profile

en: Make this the default profile for news
zh: 将它作为新闻服务的缺省 profile

en: Many thanks to the following people, whose contributions
    are a large part of why Open Source software development
    is so fun.
    
    Pan %s Translations
    %s
    
    Pan %s Code or Patches
    %s
    
    Pan %s Suggestions and Testing
    %s
    
    If you should have been in this list but you're not,
    send us mail and we'll add you next time.
    
    Contributors to previous versions are listed at
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/CREDITS
zh: 对以下人员深表谢意，他们的贡献使得开放原代码软件开发富有快乐。
    
    Pan %s翻译
    %s
    
    Pan %s代码或补丁
    %s
    
    Pan %s建议和测试
    %s
    
    如果您应当在此列表中而未被列出,
    请发电子邮件联系，我们确认后将在下次发布时加入。
    
    先前版本的贡献者列在
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/CREDITS

en: Many users prefer to save memory and disk space by only keeping subscribed groups in their .newsrc file.
zh: 大多数用户愿意只在.newsrc文件中保存订阅的组，以节省内存和硬盘空间。

en: Mark All Articles in Selected Groups as Read
zh: 标记选中的组中所有文章为已读

en: Mark Selected Articles as Read
zh: 标记选中的文章为已读

en: Mark Threads as Read
zh: 标记话题为已读

en: Mark Threads as U_nread
zh: 标记话题为未读(_n)

en: Mark Threads as Unread
zh: 标记话题为未读

en: Mark _Threads as Read
zh: 标记话题为已读(_T)

en: Mark as
zh: 标记为

en: Mark as Unread
zh: 标记为未读

en: Mark as _Unread
zh: 标记为未读(_U)

en: Maximum
    Connections
zh: 最大
    连接数

en: Maximum Number of Task Retries before Giving Up
zh: 放弃前任务再试的最大数

en: Maximum Total Number of Connections
zh: 最大连接总数

en: Megs
zh: 兆

en: Message
zh: 信息

en: Message Body
zh: 消息主体

en: Message Body (Monospace)
zh: 消息主体(单间隔)

en: Message-ID
zh: 信息号

en: Message-ID doesn't match phrase `%s'
zh: 消息号与字串“%s”不符

en: Message-ID doesn't match regular expression `%s'
zh: 消息号与规则表达式“%s”不符

en: Message-ID matches phrase `%s'
zh: 消息号与字串“%s”相符

en: Message-ID matches regular expression `%s'
zh: 消息号与规则表达式“%s”相符

en: Message-Id
zh: 消息号

en: Message-Id:
zh: 消息号:

en: Misc
zh: 杂项

en: Mo_ve to Folder
zh: 移入文件夹(_v)

en: More Headers
zh: 更多的标题

en: Most Recent Headers
zh: 最新的标题

en: Move Down
zh: 向下移动

en: Move Selected Task(s) Down
zh: 选定的任务向下移动

en: Move Selected Task(s) To Bottom
zh: 选定的任务移动到底部

en: Move Selected Task(s) To Top
zh: 选定的任务移动到顶部

en: Move Selected Task(s) Up
zh: 选定的任务向上移动

en: Move Thread to Folder
zh: 移动话题入文件夹

en: Move Up
zh: 向上移动

en: Move the selected line down one line
zh: 选定的行向下移动一行

en: Move the selected line up one line
zh: 选定的行向上移动一行

en: Move to Folder
zh: 移入文件夹

en: Move to the Next Group with Unread Messages.
zh: 移到下一个包含未阅读消息的组。

en: Move to the Next Group.
zh: 移到下一个组。

en: My server requires a password.
zh: 我的服务器要求一个密码。

en: My server requires my username and password
zh: 我的服务器要求输入用户名和密码

en: NNTP handshake failed: %s
zh: NNTP握手失败：%s

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Negate
zh: 放弃

en: Negate the selected line
zh: 放弃选定的行

en: Neither Watched nor Ignored
zh: 即不是跟踪的也不是忽略的

en: New Articles / Articles with New Replies
zh: 新的文章/

en: New Folder Name:
zh: 新文件夹名称:

en: New Groups
zh: 新的组

en: New Profile
zh: 新建Profile

en: New Rule
zh: 新建规则

en: New groups retrieval failed: %s
zh: 新组恢复失败: %s

en: New...
zh: 新建...

en: News (NNTP) server:
zh: 新闻 (NNTP)服务器：

en: News Server
zh: 新闻服务器

en: News server connection count: %d
zh: 新闻服务器连接数：%d

en: Newsgroups
zh: 新闻组

en: Newsgroups (if more than one group)
zh: 新闻组(如果多于一个组)

en: Newsgroups:
zh: 新闻组:

en: Next Article
zh: 下一篇文章

en: Next G_roup
zh: 下一个组(_r)

en: Next Threa_d
zh: 下一条话题(_d)

en: Next Thread
zh: 下一条话题

en: Next Unread Article
zh: 下一篇未读的文章

en: Next Unread Thread
zh: 下一条未阅读的话题

en: Next Unread _Group
zh: 下一个未阅读的组(_G)

en: Next Unread _Thread
zh: 下一条未阅读的话题(_T)

en: Next _Article
zh: 下一篇文章(_A)

en: No Address
zh: 没有地址

en: No Attachments
zh: 没有附件

en: No Connections
zh: 没有连接

en: No Custom Filter
zh: 没有自定义过滤器

en: No Filename
zh: 没有文件名

en: No Known Recipients
zh: 没有已知的收件人

en: No Recipients!
zh: 没指定收件人！

en: No Sender Specified!
zh: 没指定寄信人！

en: No Servers Defined
zh: 没有指定服务器

en: No Tasks
zh: 没有任务

en: No articles found for group "%s"
zh: 没有发现组“%s”的文章

en: No email address provided; generating message-id with domain "%s"
zh: 没有提供电子邮件地址；正在用域名“%s”创建消息号

en: No new articles in group "%s"
zh: 组“%s”中没有新的文章

en: Not Named
zh: 没有命名

en: Not Queued
zh: 没有在队列中

en: OR
zh: 或

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: Old Articles with no New Replies
zh: 没有新的回复的旧的文章

en: On %d, %n wrote:
zh: 于 %d，%n写到：

en: Online Settings
zh: 联机设定

en: Online Status
zh: 联机状态

en: Online Users _Manual
zh: 在线用户手册(_M)

en: Online Users _Manual...
zh: 在线用户手册(_M)...

en: Online/Offline Settings...
zh: 在线/离线设定...

en: Open Attachment...
zh: 打开附件...

en: Open the Connection Manager
zh: 打开连接管理器

en: Open the Log Viewer
zh: 打开日志阅览器

en: Open the Status Log
zh: 打开状态日志

en: Open the Task Manager
zh: 打开任务管理器

en: Optional Information
zh: 可选信息

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Organization:
zh: 单位：

en: Pan %s Started
zh: Pan %s 启动

en: Pan %s Task Manager
zh: Pan%s任务管理器

en: Pan %s Task Manager (%d Queued, %d Running)
zh: Pan%s任务管理器(%d个在队列中, %d个在运行

en: Pan %s Task Manager (%d Queued, %d Running, %d Failed)
zh: Pan%s任务管理器(%d个在队列中, %d个在运行, %d个失败)

en: Pan - Log Viewer
zh: Pan - 日志阅读器

en: Pan - Task Manager
zh: Pan - 任务管理器

en: Pan Setup Wizard
zh: Pan安装向导

en: Pan _Homepage
zh: Pan主页(_H)

en: Pan _Homepage...
zh: Pan主页(_H)...

en: Pan found multiple copies of some of the parts of this post.
    Please select the parts to use for this save.
zh: Pan找到此篇消息部分片断的多份拷贝。
    请选择要保存的部分。

en: Pan should ask before going online
zh: 在连机前Pan要询问

en: Pan should go online as needed without asking
zh: 如果需要，未经询问Pan也能联机

en: Pan should quietly stay offline until told otherwise
zh: 除非被要求，Pan应当保持脱机状态

en: Pan: Download Headers for group `%s'
zh: Pan: 从组“%s”中下载标题

en: Pan: Edit Filter
zh: Pan：编辑过滤器

en: Pan: Edit Profile
zh: Pan：编辑Profile

en: Pan: Edit Rule
zh: Pan：编辑规则

en: Pan: Export .newsrc File
zh: Pan：导出.newsrc文件

en: Pan: Filter Out Articles
zh: Pan：过滤文章

en: Pan: Filters
zh: Pan：过滤器

en: Pan: Find Message
zh: Pan：查找信息

en: Pan: Import .newsrc File
zh: Pan：导入.newsrc文件

en: Pan: New/Edit Server
zh: Pan：新建、编辑服务器

en: Pan: Preferences
zh: Pan：参数设置

en: Pan: Print
zh: Pan：打印

en: Pan: Profile
zh: Pan：Profile

en: Pan: Rules
zh: Pan：规则

en: Pan: Save Multipart Message
zh: Pan：保存多部分的消息

en: Parent Article
zh: 上一级文章

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: People can reply to your posts by sending you an e-mail message at the following address.
zh: 其它人回复您张贴的消息时，向如下地址发送电子邮件。

en: Per-Server Settings
zh: 单独服务器的设定

en: Pipe read failed
zh: 管道读失败

en: Please Select a Folder from the Group list.
zh: 请从组列表中选择文件夹

en: Please don't begin folders with "pan."; it confuses me terribly.
zh: 请不要以“pan.”作为文件夹的开始位置；否则会搞乱程序本身。

en: Please enter the name of the mail server to use when sending e-mail messages.
zh: 请输入发送电子邮件消息时使用的邮件服务器名称。

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Post To Groups:
zh: 张贴到组：

en: Post a new message to the current group.
zh: 张贴新消息到当前组。

en: Post a reply to the message on the news server.
zh: 张贴对新闻服务器上消息的回复

en: Post anyway, despite these problems?
zh: 尽管存在这些问题, 仍然张贴?

en: Post anyway, despite this problem?
zh: 尽管存在这个问题, 仍然张贴?

en: Posting Article ``%s''
zh: 张贴文章“%s”

en: Posting and Mailing Article ``%s''
zh: 邮寄张贴文章“%s”

en: Posting complete: %s
zh: 张贴完成：%s

en: Posting failed: %s
zh: 张贴失败：%s

en: Pr_ofiles...
zh: Profile(_o)...

en: Pre_vious Article
zh: 前一篇文章(_v)

en: Preparing to Send Mail
zh: 正在准备发送邮件

en: Previo_us Thread
zh: 前一条话题(_u)

en: Previous Article
zh: 前一篇文章

en: Previous Thread
zh: 前一条话题

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Command:
zh: 打印命令：

en: Priority
zh: 优先权

en: Processing "%s"
zh: 正在处理“%s”

en: Profile Information
zh: Profile 信息

en: Profile Name
zh: Profile名称

en: Profile Name:
zh: Profile名称：

en: Profiles Tool.
zh: Profile工具。

en: Programmer
zh: 程序员

en: Programmer & Documentation
zh: 编程和文档

en: Programmer, 0.6 - 0.7
zh: 编程, 0.6 - 0.7

en: Project Originator, Programmer
zh: 项目创始人，程序员

en: QUIT failed: %s
zh: 退出失败：%s

en: Queued
zh: 在队列中

en: Quoted Text 1
zh: 引用的文本1

en: Quoted Text 2
zh: 引用的文本2

en: Quoted Text 3
zh: 引用的文本3

en: Read
zh: 阅读

en: Read Articles with no Unread Replies
zh: 阅读不包含未阅读回复的文章

en: Rebuilding Header Pane...
zh: 正在重建标题窗格...

en: References (if article is a reply)
zh: 参考(如果文章是一篇回复)

en: References:
zh: 参考:

en: Refiltering Articles
zh: 正在重过滤文章

en: Refresh Article Counts
zh: 刷新文章计数器

en: Refresh Article _Counts
zh: 刷新文章计数器(_C)

en: Refresh a list of groups from the selected servers.
zh: 更新选中服务器的组列表

en: Refreshing Group "%s"
zh: 正在刷新组“%s”

en: Refreshing group `%s'
zh: 正在刷新组“%s”

en: Regular Expression
zh: 规则表达式

en: Reloading Group
zh: 正在重新加载组

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Remove all Articles from Selected Groups
zh: 从选中组中移除所有文章

en: Remove the selected filter
zh: 移除选定的过滤器

en: Remove the selected profile
zh: 删除选中的Profile

en: Remove the selected rule.
zh: 删除选中的规则。

en: Removed %d articles from local cache
zh: 从本地缓存中移除%d篇文章

en: Reply To:
zh: 回复至：

en: Reply-To (if different from Author)
zh: 回复给(如果不同于作者)

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回复给：

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回复给:

en: Report a _Bug...
zh: 报告Bug(_B)...

en: Requeue selected failed Task(s)
zh: 重新排队被选中的失败任务

en: Required Information
zh: 必要的信息：

en: Reserve
zh: 保留

en: Reserve a connection
    for reading articles
zh: 保留一个连接
    以阅读文章

en: Resorting Articles
zh: 正在重排序文章

en: Retrieving 0 new groups for "%s"
zh: 用“%s”重新找到0个新组

en: Rot13 Article Body
zh: Rot13文章主体

en: Rot13 Selected Text
zh: Rot13选中文本

en: Rule Name:
zh: 规则名称：

en: Rule applies to all newsgroups
zh: 规则应用到所有新闻组

en: Rule applies to specific newsgroups:
zh: 规则应用到指定的新闻组：

en: Rule applies to:
zh: 规则应用到：

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Rules Tool.
zh: 规则工具。

en: Running
zh: 正在运行

en: SMTP Port:
zh: SMTP端口：

en: SMTP Server:
zh: SMTP服务器：

en: Same as --debug-socket
zh: 同--debug-socket

en: Sampling %d articles
zh: 正在获取%d篇文章

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Articles (A_ttachments only)
zh: 保存文章(仅对含附件的)(_t)

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存变动

en: Save Profile
zh: 保存Profile

en: Save _Articles
zh: 保存文章(_A)

en: Save attchments in:
zh: 保存附件于：

en: Save message to file
zh: 保存消息到文件

en: Save the log to file
zh: 保存此日志到文件

en: Save the selected articles and their attachments.
zh: 保存选中的文章及其附件。

en: Save the selected articles' attachments.
zh: 保存选中文章的附件。

en: Save this log to a file.
zh: 保存本日志到文件中。

en: Saved "%s"
zh: 保存的“%s”

en: Saved article body to `%s'
zh: 文章主体保存到“%s”

en: Saving "%s"
zh: 正在保存“%s”

en: Saving group `%s'
zh: 正在保存组“%s”

en: See http://pan.rebelbase.com/regexp.txt for a tutorial on how to use regular expressions.  If regular expressions are turned off, a simple case-insensitive wildcard match is used.
zh: 如何使用规则表达式的教程请参见http://pan.rebelbase.com/regexp.txt。如果关闭了规则表达式，则使用简单的区分大小写的通配符规则。

en: Select .newsrc File to Read:
zh: 选择读.newsrc文件

en: Select .newsrc File to Write:
zh: 选择写.newsrc文件

en: Select Article _Body
zh: 选择文章主体(_B)

en: Select Filter:
zh: 选择过滤器：

en: Select all Arti_cles
zh: 选择全部文章(_c)

en: Select all Articles in the Article List
zh: 选择文章列表中的全部文章

en: Select all Groups in the Group List
zh: 选择组列表中的全部组

en: Select all _Groups
zh: 选择全部组(_G)

en: Selection
zh: 选择

en: Selects Article
zh: 选择文章

en: Selects Group
zh: 选择组

en: Send Later
zh: 迟后发送

en: Send Messages Queued in "pan.sendlater"
zh: 发送“pan.sendlater”中等候的消息

en: Send Now
zh: 现在发送

en: Send Pending _Messages
zh: 发送未决的消息(_M)

en: Send a reply both to the author in mail, and to the news server.
zh: 发送回复给邮件中的作者及新闻服务器

en: Send outgoing messages to stdout instead of smtp/nntp servers for debugging purposes.
zh: 将消息发送到标准输出设备而不是smtp/nntp服务器以调试。

en: Send this Message Later
zh: 迟后发送本消息

en: Send this Message Now
zh: 现在就发送本消息

en: Sending 'stay connected' request
zh: 发送“保持联机”请求

en: Sending Mail
zh: 正在发送邮件

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Server "%s" is Offline; no new tasks will be processed
zh: 服务器“%s”离线；没有新的要处理的任务

en: Server "%s" is Online
zh: 服务器“%s”在线

en: Server Address
zh: 服务器地址

en: Server Information
zh: 服务器信息

en: Server Port
zh: 服务器端口

en: Servers
zh: 服务器

en: Set Per-Server Connection Limits
zh: 设置每个服务器连接数的限制

en: Set the properties for the selected group.
zh: 设定选中组的属性。

en: Sho_w Group Pane
zh: 显示组窗格(_v)

en: Show All Headers in Article Pane
zh: 显示文章窗格中全部标题

en: Show All _Headers in Article Pane
zh: 显示文章窗格中全部标题(_H)

en: Show Art_icle Pane
zh: 显示文章窗格(_i)

en: Show Article Pane
zh: 显示文章窗格

en: Show Articles Neither Queued nor Saved
zh: 显示既没在队列中也没被保存的文章

en: Show Articles posted by Me
zh: 显示自己张贴的文章

en: Show Articles posted by Others
zh: 显示其他人张贴的文章

en: Show Articles which are Cached Locally
zh: 显示在本地缓存过的文章

en: Show Articles which are not Cached Locally
zh: 显示没在本地缓存过的文章

en: Show Complete Binary Articles
zh: 显示完全为二进制格式的文章

en: Show Group Pane
zh: 显示组窗格

en: Show Hea_der Pane
zh: 显示标题窗格(_d)

en: Show Header Pane
zh: 显示标题窗格

en: Show Ignored Threads
zh: 显示被忽略的话题

en: Show Incomplete Binary Articles
zh: 显示不完全为二进制格式的文章

en: Show Matching Articles
zh: 显示匹配的文章

en: Show Matching Articles and References
zh: 显示匹配的文章及其参考

en: Show Matching Articles and Replies
zh: 显示匹配的文章及其回复

en: Show New Articles
zh: 显示新的文章

en: Show Old Articles
zh: 显示旧的文章

en: Show Queued Articles
zh: 显示列列中的文章

en: Show Read Articles
zh: 显示读过的文章

en: Show Saved Articles
zh: 显示保存的文章

en: Show Text Articles
zh: 显示文本格式文章

en: Show Threads Neither Watched nor Ignored
zh: 显示既未被跟踪也未被忽略的话题

en: Show Threads with Matching Articles
zh: 显示话题及匹配的文章

en: Show Unread Articles
zh: 显示未读的文章

en: Show Watched Threads
zh: 显示被跟踪的话题

en: Show a_lert:
zh: 显示警示(_L)：

en: Show in Filter Menu
zh: 在过滤器菜单中显示

en: Show only the first part of complete multipart binary posts
zh: 仅显示多部分二进制张贴的第一部分

en: Signature File:
zh: 签名文件：

en: Skip Uncached Articles:
zh: 跳过未缓存的文章:

en: Smooth Scrolling at speed:
zh: 平滑卷屏的速度：

en: Space Reading
zh: 暂停阅读

en: Spam
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: Specify and Download Articles
zh: 指定并下载文章

en: Specify the geometry of the window.
zh: 指定窗口的几何尺寸。

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject doesn't match the phrase `%s'
zh: 主题与字串“%s”不符

en: Subject doesn't match the regex `%s'
zh: 主题与规则表达式“%s”不符

en: Subject matches the phrase `%s'
zh: 主题与字串“%s”相符

en: Subject matches the regex `%s'
zh: 主题与规则表达式“%s”相符

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

en: Submit a Pan Bug Report to the GNOME Bug Tracker
zh: 提交Pan Bug报告给GNOME的Bug跟踪者

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribed
zh: 已订阅的

en: Subscribed Groups
zh: 订阅的组

en: Subscribed Newsgroups
zh: 已订阅的新闻组

en: Supersede Selected Article which you Posted
zh: 延期选中的由您张贴的文章

en: T_op of Thread
zh: 初始话题(_o)

en: Test Sound
zh: 测试声音

en: Thank you for trying Pan!
     
    If you are new to Usenet,
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/intro.php
    is a starting point to see what Usenet is,
    where to find a free news server,
    and how to use Pan.
     
    Since this is your first time running Pan,
     we'll need to gather some information.
zh: 感谢您使用Pan!
     
    如果您刚接触Usenet,
    http://pan.rebelbase.com/intro.php
    提供了什么是Usenet,
    到那里寻找免费的新闻服务器,
    以及如何使用Pan等信息。
     
    这是您第一次运行Pan,
    我们需要收集一些信息.

en: Thanks
zh: 感谢

en: Thanks to
zh: 致谢

en: The Queue is Paused
zh: 队列被暂停

en: The Queue is not Paused
zh: 队列没有被暂停

en: The Task Manager is Empty
zh: 任务管理器没有任务

en: The cache is used to keep local copies of articles
    to reduce the time connected to the network.
zh: 使用缓冲区以便在本地保留文章的备份
    以减少连接网络的时间。

en: The e-mail account where mail replies to your posted message should go.  This is only needed if it differs from the "From" header.
zh: 如果回复地址与“寄自”地址不同，应该写明。

en: The group will not be saved -- can't create file "%s"
zh: 组将不能保存--不能创建文件“%s”

en: The group will not be saved -- can't move "%s" to "%s"
zh: 组将不能保存--不能移动“%s”到“%s”

en: The organization you're associated with.
zh: 您所属的单位。

en: This filter is still used by the following rules:
    %s
    Please remove this dependency  first.
zh: 该过滤器仍被如下的规则使用：
    %s
    请先移除该依赖关系。

en: Thr_ead/Unthread Header Pane
zh: 索引/索引标题窗格(_e)

en: Thread Pane
zh: 话题窗格

en: Thread is ignored
zh: 话题已被忽略

en: Thread is neither watched nor ignored
zh: 话题即未被跟踪也未被忽略

en: Thread is watched
zh: 话题已被跟踪

en: Thread is watched or ignored
zh: 话题已被跟踪或被忽略

en: Thread isn't ignored
zh: 话题未被忽略

en: Thread isn't watched
zh: 话题未被跟踪

en: Thread/Unthread Header Pane
zh: 索引/索引标题窗格

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Timed out waiting for the goahead to write to the server.
zh: 最终写入服务器时等待超时。

en: Timed out waiting for the goahead to write to the server: %s
zh: 最终写入服务器: %s时等待超时

en: Timed out waiting to read from the server.
zh: 从服务器读时等待超时。

en: Toggling this and restarting Pan is a good idea if your fonts aren't being displayed properly.
zh: 如果您的字体不能正常显示，最好转换或重起。

en: Top of Thread
zh: 初始话题

en: Total
zh: 全部

en: Trace function calls
zh: 跟踪功能调用

en: Transfer Rate
zh: 传输速率

en: Turn on article cache debugging messages.
zh: 打开文章缓存调试信息。

en: Turn on attachment decoding debugging messages.
zh: 打开附件解码调试信息。

en: Turn on debugging of GNKSA code.
zh: 打开GNKSA代码调试

en: Turn on gui thread lock debugging messages.
zh: 打开gui线程锁调试信息。

en: Turn on most of the generally-useful debug flags.  A good first choice when preparing a bug report.
zh: 打开大多数通用调试标记。这是准备报告bug前最好的选择。

en: Turn on newsrc decoding debugging messages.
zh: 打开newsrc解码调试信息。

en: Turn on pan object system debugging messages.
zh: 打开pan对象系统调试信息。

en: Turn on socket input debugging messages.
zh: 打开套接字输入调试信息。

en: Turn on socket input/output debugging messages.
zh: 打开套接字输入/输出调试信息。

en: Turn on socket output debugging messages.
zh: 打开套接字输出调试信息。

en: Turn on task scheduler debugging messages.
zh: 打开任务调度调试信息。

en: Type in a group search string and press ENTER.  Wildcards are allowed.
zh: 键入字符串并按回车键开始在组中搜索。允许使用通配符。

en: Type in a search string and press ENTER. Wildcards are allowed; see http://pan.rebelbase.com/wildmat.html for more information.
zh: 键入字符串并按回车键开始在组中搜索。允许使用通配符; 更多的信息见http://pan.rebelbase.com/wildmat.html。

en: Type in the name you would like Pan to show when referring to this profile you have just setup.  You can name the profile anything you want to.
zh: 键入您刚建立的Pan使用此Profile时要显示的名称。您可以任意命名此Profile。

en: Type the name of your Internet news server.
zh: 键入您使用的互联网新闻服务器的名称。

en: UNKNOWN
zh: 未知

en: Unable to cancel article: Couldn't find matching article in folder `pan.sent'!
zh: 无法取消文章：无法在文件夹“pan.sent”中找到匹配的文章！

en: Unable to change file mode
zh: 不能改变文件模式

en: Unable to open connection to mail server "%s"
zh: 不能打开到邮件服务器“%s”的连接

en: Unable to open file `%s'
zh: 不能打开文件“%s”

en: Unable to parse the geometry string "%s"
zh: 不能解析几何参数字串“%s”

en: Unable to save `%s': the article(s) couldn't be downloaded.
zh: 不能保存“%s”：文章不能下载。

en: Unable to set group `%s': %s
zh: 不能设置组“%s”：%s

en: Unable to update counts for group `%s'
zh: 不能更新组“%s”的计数器

en: Unable to write to temp file
zh: 不能写临时文件

en: Unf_lag Selected Articles
zh: 取消选中文章的标记(_l)

en: Unflag
zh: 取消标记

en: Unflag Selected Threads
zh: 取消选中话题的标记

en: Unflag Thr_eads
zh: 取消话题标记

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Content Type
zh: 未知的内容类型

en: Unknown Encoding
zh: 未知的编码

en: Unparseable Subject
zh: 无法解析的主题

en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Unread Articles / Articles with Unread Replies
zh: 未阅读的文章/包含未阅读回复的文章

en: Unread Only
zh: 只包含未读的

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: Unsupported data version for %s headers: %d.
    Are you running an old version of Pan by accident?
zh: %s标题中有未被支持的数据版本: %d。
    您意外地运行着老版本的Pan么?

en: Updating Header Pane...
zh: 正在更新标题窗格...

en: Use Article Subject
zh: 使用文章主题

en: Use Custom Filename
zh: 使用自定义文件名

en: Use Encoded Filename
zh: 使用加密的文件名

en: Use Message-ID
zh: 使用消息号

en: Use Monospa_ce Font in Article Pane
zh: 在文章窗格中使用固定字宽字体(_c)

en: Use Monospace Font in Article Pane
zh: 在文章窗格中使用固定字宽字体

en: Use Subject
zh: 使用主题

en: Use System Background
zh: 使用系统背景

en: Use System Foreground
zh: 使用系统前景

en: Use gdk_fontset_load instead of gdk_font_load
zh: 用gdk_fontset_load代替gdk_font_load

en: Use the selected profile to create a new profile
zh: 用选中的 profile 创建新的 profile

en: Usenet posting failed.
zh: 用户组张贴失败。

en: User Profile
zh: 用户Profile

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: WARNING: %d lines >80 characters in the message.
zh: 警告：消息中%d行超过80个字符。

en: WARNING: %d lines too wide in signature
zh: 警告：签名中%d行太宽

en: WARNING: Group "%s" is read-only.
zh: 警告：组“%s”是只读的。

en: WARNING: Posting to a large number of groups.
zh: 警告：要张贴到太多的组。

en: WARNING: Signature prefix with no signature.
zh: 警告：称谓不需要签名。

en: WARNING: The message is entirely quoted text!
zh: 警告：消息全是引用的文本！

en: WARNING: The message is mostly quoted text.
zh: 警告：消息大部分是引用的文本！

en: WARNING: Unknown group: "%s".
zh: 警告：未知的组：“%s”。

en: WARNING: signature is more than 4 lines long
zh: 警告：签名超过了4行

en: Waiting to decode "%s"
zh: 请等待，正在解码“%s”

en: Watch Selected Threads
zh: 察看选中的话题

en: Watched
zh: 跟踪的

en: Watched Threads
zh: 跟踪的话题

en: We don't have a group list for server "%s".
    Shall we get one?
zh: 我们没有服务器“%s”的讨论组列表。
    需要下载么？

en: Welcome to Pan
zh: 欢迎使用Pan

en: When a followup changes the subject, show as new thread
zh: 当跟贴改变主题时，作为新的话题显示

en: When you post a message to a newsgroup, your display name will appear in the From field.  Type your name in as you would like it to appear.
zh: 当您向新闻组张贴消息时，您的名字将显示在“自”栏。如果您希望显示，请键入您的名字。

en: Which Articles to Show
zh: 要显示那一篇文章

en: Wrap body of the original message when replying
zh: 当回复时对原始消息进行文本换行

en: Wrote %d profiles to '%s'
zh: 将 %d 个Profile写入“%s”

en: Wrote filters to `%s'
zh: 写过滤器到“%s”

en: Wrote rules to `%s'
zh: 将规则写入到“%s”

en: You have successfully entered all of
    the information required to set up Pan.
    
    To save these settings, click Finish.
zh: 您已经成功地输入了建立Pan所需要的全部信息。
    
    要保存这些设定，点击'完成'。

en: You haven't loaded an article to print.
zh: 您没有加载要打印的文章。

en: You need at least one profile
zh: 您需要至少一个Profile

en: Your Name
zh: 您的名称

en: Your message was saved in the folder ``pan.sendlater''
zh: 您的消息保存在文件夹“pan.sendlater”中

en: Zoom/Unzoom
zh: 放大/缩小

en: [This is an email copy of a Usenet post to "%s"]
zh: [这是张贴在“%s”用户组的电子邮件备份]

en: _Article
zh: 文章(_A)

en: _Articles
zh: 文章(_A)

en: _Cancel...
zh: 取消(_C)...

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Folder...
zh: 删除文件夹(_D)...

en: _Delete article
zh: 删除文章(_D)

en: _Deselect all Groups
zh: 取消对全部组的选择(_D)

en: _Download Articles..
zh: 下载文章(_D)..

en: _Edit Article in Folder
zh: 编辑文件夹中的文章(_E)

en: _Empty...
zh: 空白(_E)...

en: _Export .newsrc...
zh: 导出.newsrc(_E)...

en: _Feedback...
zh: 反馈(_F)...

en: _Flag
zh: 做标记(_F)

en: _Flag body for download
zh: 标记要下载的信体(_F)

en: _Groups
zh: 组(_G)

en: _Ignore Threads
zh: 忽略话题(_I)

en: _Ignore thread (hides the thread by default)
zh: 忽略话题(缺省为隐藏话题)(_I)

en: _Import .newsrc...
zh: 导入.newsrc(_I)...

en: _Load Articles When Selected:
zh: 档选中文章时加载(_L):

en: _Mark Group as Read
zh: 标记组为已读(_M)

en: _Mark as Read
zh: 标记为已读(_M)

en: _Navigate
zh: 导航(_N)

en: _New Folder...
zh: 新建文件夹(_N)...

en: _Next Unread Article
zh: 下一篇未读的文章(_N)

en: _Online/Offline Settings...
zh: 在线/离线设定(_O)...

en: _Open Attachments...
zh: 打开附件(_O)...

en: _Parent Article
zh: 上一级文章(_P)

en: _Play a Sound:
zh: 播放声音(_P)：

en: _Post
zh: 张贴(_P)

en: _Post to newsgroup
zh: 张贴到新闻组(_P)

en: _Print Article...
zh: 打印文章(_P)...

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)...

en: _Reply by E-mail
zh: 用电子邮件回复(_R)

en: _Retrieve body
zh: 重新得到信体(_R)

en: _Rot13 Selected Text
zh: Rot13选中文本(_R)

en: _Rules...
zh: 规则(_R)...

en: _Save Articles As...
zh: 另存文章为(_S)...

en: _Servers
zh: 服务器(_S)

en: _Subscribe
zh: 订阅(_S)

en: _Supersede...
zh: 延期(_S)...

en: _Task Manager...
zh: 任务管理器(_T)...

en: _Unsubscribe
zh: 退订(_U)

en: _View
zh: 察看(_V)

en: _Watch Threads
zh: 察看话题(_W)

en: _Watch thread (highlights the thread)
zh: 跟踪话题_W(加亮话题)

en: ``Followup-To: poster'': sending email to author.
zh: “Followup-To: 张贴人”: 正在给作者发送电子邮件。

en: all groups
zh: 全部组

en: all headers
zh: 全部标题

en: backup previous .newsrc file before exporting
zh: 在导出前备份原先的.newsrc文件

en: contains the phrase
zh: 包含表达式

en: default
zh: 缺省

en: new groups
zh: 新建组

en: new headers
zh: 新标题

en: pan.sendlater
zh: pan.迟后发送

en: pan.sent
zh: pan.发送

en: read/write subscribed groups only
zh: 只读/写订阅的组

en: regexp
zh: 正则表达式

en: sample
zh: 例子

en: socket [%p] failed its read
zh: 套接字[%p]读失败

en: socket [%p] failed its read:
    %s
zh: 套接字[%p]读失败：
    %s
