0.9.19 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (459 entries)

en: %d %s in room
zh_CN: 聊天室有 %d 家伙

en: %s entered the room.
zh_CN: %s 进了聊天室

en: %s is now known as %s
zh_CN: [%s] 现在使用化名 [%s]

en: %s left the room.
zh_CN: %s 灰溜溜地离开了聊天室

en: %s logged in.
zh_CN: <HR><B>%s 已登录。</B><BR><HR>

en: %s logged out.
zh_CN: <HR><B>%s 离开了 %s%s 。</B><BR><HR>

en: %s not currently logged in.
zh_CN: %s 现在尚未登录。

en: %s requests you to send them a file
zh_CN: %s 请求你给他们发送一个文件

en: %s was using %s, which got removed. %s is now offline.
zh_CN: %s 曾经使用 %s，但是现在已经被删除了。%s 现在离线。

en: (%d messages)
zh_CN: (%d 条消息)

en: (1 message)
zh_CN: (1 条消息)：

en: 0 people in room
zh_CN: 聊天室现在没有人，爱干嘛干嘛去

en: <i>No Information Provided</i>
zh_CN: <i>未提供任何信息</i>

en: <i>User has no away message</i>
zh_CN: <i>用户离开时没有留下口信</i>

en: A message has been dropped, you are exceeding the server speed limit.
zh_CN: 取消了一个信息，你超出了服侍器的速度限制。

en: AOL error
zh_CN: AOL 错误

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: About Gaim
zh_CN: 关于 Gaim

en: About Gaim v%s
zh_CN: 关于 Gaim 第 %s 版

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于……

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept?
zh_CN: 接受？

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 所有帐号

en: Activate Away Message
zh_CN: 激活暂时离开信息

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Add A Buddy
zh_CN: 加入一个哥们儿

en: Add Buddy
zh_CN: 增加朋友

en: Add Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 增加监视朋友

en: Add Group
zh_CN: 添加组

en: Add a new Buddy
zh_CN: 增加一个新哥们儿

en: Add a new Group
zh_CN: 增加一个新哥们儿

en: Alias
zh_CN: 外号儿

en: Alias Buddy
zh_CN: 给朋友取一个外号儿

en: Alias: %s               
    Screen Name: %s
    %s%s%s%s%s%s
zh_CN: 外号儿：%s                
    登录名：%s
    %s%s%s

en: All options take effect immediately unless otherwise noted.
zh_CN: 如果没有意外，所有的设定马上生效

en: Allow List
zh_CN: 允许的用户列表

en: Allow Web Searches To Find Your Info
zh_CN: 允许从网页搜寻找到你的资料

en: Allow all users to contact me
zh_CN: 允许所有的用户和我联系

en: Allow only the users below
zh_CN: 只允许如下用户和我联系

en: An unknown signon error has occurred: %s.
zh_CN: 发生不明的登录错误： %s。

en: Anonymous warnings are less harsh.
zh_CN: 匿名警告不那么严厉。

en: Are you sure you want to delete %s?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除 %s？

en: Attempting to sign on....
zh_CN: 正在登录……

en: Authentication Failed
zh_CN: 身份验证失败

en: Auto Away after
zh_CN: 自动在

en: Auto-Login
zh_CN: 自动登录

en: Automatically show buddy list on sign on
zh_CN: 登录后自动显示朋友列表

en: Away
zh_CN: 暂时离开

en: Away Messages
zh_CN: 暂时离开信息

en: Away title:
zh_CN: 暂时离开标题：

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Below are the results of your search:
zh_CN: 以下是你搜索的结果：

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Block
zh_CN: 堵住他的嘴！

en: Block List
zh_CN: 被堵住嘴的家伙

en: Block the users below
zh_CN: 堵住这些家伙的嘴

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold Text
zh_CN: 粗体文字

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底端

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Buddies
zh_CN: 哥们儿们

en: Buddy
zh_CN: 朋友

en: Buddy Chat
zh_CN: 朋友聊天

en: Buddy Displays
zh_CN: 朋友列表显示

en: Buddy Icons
zh_CN: 朋友图标

en: Buddy List
zh_CN: 朋友列表

en: Buddy List Options
zh_CN: 朋友列表选项

en: Buddy List Window
zh_CN: 朋友列表窗口

en: Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 监视朋友

en: Buddy Pounce Error
zh_CN: 监视朋友时出错

en: Can't create Gaim applet!
zh_CN: 无法创建 Gaim 小程序!

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Capabilities: %s
zh_CN: 兼容性：%s

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Chat Error
zh_CN: 聊天错误

en: Chat Error!
zh_CN: 聊天错误！

en: Chat Options
zh_CN: 聊天选项

en: Chat in %s is not available.
zh_CN: 在 %s 不可以聊天。

en: Chat is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 现在没有聊天。

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close this window
zh_CN: 在交谈窗口显示登录／登出信息

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Configure
zh_CN: 设定插件

en: Configure settings of the selected plugin
zh_CN: 配置选定的插件

en: Connection Closed
zh_CN: 连接已关闭

en: Connection established, cookie sent
zh_CN: 连接成功，送出饼干。。啊！饼干？！

en: Control-(number) inserts smileys
zh_CN: Ctrl-数字 插入笑脸图标

en: Control-Enter sends message
zh_CN: Ctrl-Enter 健发送信息

en: Control-{B/I/U/S} inserts HTML tags
zh_CN: Ctrl-{B/I/U/S} 插入 HTML 标记

en: Conversation Options
zh_CN: 对话选项

en: Conversations
zh_CN: 对话

en: Could Not Connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Could not connect for transfer!
zh_CN: 无法建立传输连接。

en: Could not open config file %s.
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件

en: Could not write file header!
zh_CN: 无法写文件头！

en: Couldn't connect to host
zh_CN: 不能连接到主机

en: Country
zh_CN: 国

en: Country not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持这个国家。

en: Currently at %d,
zh_CN: 目前在 %d，

en: Decrease font size
zh_CN: 缩小字体

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deny all users
zh_CN: 拒绝所有用户和我联系

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Dir service temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 姓名地址录服务器暂时连不上。

en: Direct IM
zh_CN: 直接消息

en: Direct IM with %s closed
zh_CN: <HR><B>和 %s 之间的直接连接已经关闭。</B><BR><HR>

en: Direct IM with %s established
zh_CN: <HR><B>已建立和 %s 的直接连接。</B><BR><HR>

en: Directory Info
zh_CN: 姓名地址录

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnected.
zh_CN: 已断开。

en: Display Buddy List near applet
zh_CN: 在 applet 附近显示朋友列表

en: Display and General Options
zh_CN: 显示和一般选项

en: Do you really want to warn %s?
zh_CN: 你真的想警告 %s？

en: Don't send auto-response
zh_CN: 不要发送自动回复

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Buddies
zh_CN: 修改朋友列表

en: Email
zh_CN: 电邮

en: Email lookup restricted.
zh_CN: 电邮查找限制。

en: Enable logging
zh_CN: 开始记录

en: Enable sounds
zh_CN: 打开声音

en: Enter Password
zh_CN: 输入密码

en: Enter sends message
zh_CN: 单击 Enter 键发送信息

en: Entry widget height:
zh_CN: 输入窗口高度：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Escape closes window
zh_CN: ESC 健关闭窗口

en: Exchange:
zh_CN: 交换：

en: Execute command on pounce
zh_CN: 发现动静就执行命令

en: F2 toggles timestamp display
zh_CN: F2 切换时间戳显示

en: Failure unknown: %s.
zh_CN: 不明错误： %s 。

en: Failure.
zh_CN: 失败了。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filepath:
zh_CN: 文件路径：

en: Fill out all fields completely
zh_CN: 把所有的表格都添了

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: Font
zh_CN: 字型

en: Font Face for Text
zh_CN: 文字的字型

en: Font Options
zh_CN: 字体选项

en: Font Size for Text
zh_CN: 文字的字体大小

en: Gaim - Account Editor
zh_CN: Gaim - 帐号编辑器

en: Gaim - Add Buddy
zh_CN: Gaim - 增加朋友

en: Gaim - Add Deny
zh_CN: Gaim - 增加禁止人

en: Gaim - Add Group
zh_CN: Gaim - 添加组

en: Gaim - Add Permit
zh_CN: Gaim - 增加允许人

en: Gaim - Add URL
zh_CN: Gaim - 增加 URL

en: Gaim - Alias Buddy
zh_CN: Gaim - 给朋友取一个外号儿

en: Gaim - Away!
zh_CN: Gaim - 暂时离开

en: Gaim - Buddy List
zh_CN: Gaim - 朋友列表

en: Gaim - Change Password Error
zh_CN: Gaim - 更改密码错误

en: Gaim - Chat
zh_CN: Gaim 聊天

en: Gaim - Conversations
zh_CN: Gaim - 所有对话

en: Gaim - Error
zh_CN: Gaim - 错误

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Email
zh_CN: Gaim - 根据电邮查寻朋友

en: Gaim - Find Buddy By Info
zh_CN: Gaim - 根据用户资料查寻朋友

en: Gaim - Get User Info
zh_CN: Gaim - 取得用户资料

en: Gaim - Group Chats
zh_CN: Gaim 群体聊天

en: Gaim - IM user
zh_CN: Gaim - 即时信息用户

en: Gaim - Import Buddy List
zh_CN: Gaim - 导入朋友列表

en: Gaim - Log Conversation
zh_CN: Gaim - 记录对话内容

en: Gaim - Login
zh_CN: Gaim - 登录

en: Gaim - Modify Account
zh_CN: Gaim - 修改帐号

en: Gaim - New Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: Gaim - 新增监视朋友

en: Gaim - New away message
zh_CN: Gaim - 更新暂时离开信息

en: Gaim - Password Change
zh_CN: Gaim - 更改密码

en: Gaim - Plugin List
zh_CN: Gaim - 插件列表

en: Gaim - Plugins
zh_CN: Gaim - 插件

en: Gaim - Preferences
zh_CN: Gaim - 设定

en: Gaim - Prompt
zh_CN: Gaim - 提示

en: Gaim - Rename Buddy
zh_CN: Gaim - 重命名哥们儿

en: Gaim - Rename Group
zh_CN: Gaim - 重命名组

en: Gaim - Save As...
zh_CN: Gaim - 存盘为……

en: Gaim - Save Conversation
zh_CN: Gaim - 记录对话内容

en: Gaim - Save Log File
zh_CN: Gaim - 保存记录为……

en: Gaim - Select Perl Script
zh_CN: Gaim - 选择 Perl 脚本

en: Gaim - Set Dir Info
zh_CN: Gaim - 设定姓名地址录

en: Gaim - Set User Info
zh_CN: Gaim - 设定用户资料

en: Gaim - Sound Configuration
zh_CN: Gaim - 声音设置

en: Gaim - Warn user?
zh_CN: Gaim - 警告用户？

en: Gaim Use
zh_CN: Gaim 使用

en: Gaim debug output window
zh_CN: Gaim 除虫输出窗口

en: Games
zh_CN: 游戏

en: General
zh_CN: 一般设定

en: General Options
zh_CN: 一般选项

en: Get Away Msg
zh_CN: 收到暂时离开信息

en: Get Dir Info
zh_CN: 姓名地址录

en: Get File
zh_CN: 接收文件

en: Get Info
zh_CN: 用户详细资料

en: Get User Info
zh_CN: 用户详细资料

en: Group
zh_CN: 组群

en: Group Chat Window
zh_CN: 组聊天窗口

en: Group Displays
zh_CN: 朋友组显示

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide Buddy Icons
zh_CN: 隐藏哥们儿们的图标

en: Hide IM/Info/Chat buttons
zh_CN: 隐藏 消息/信息/聊天 按钮

en: Hide groups with no online buddies
zh_CN: 隐藏没有哥们儿登录的组

en: Hide window on send
zh_CN: 发出消息后隐藏窗口

en: Highlight misspelled words
zh_CN: 高亮显示拼错的单词

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机地址

en: I'm Back!
zh_CN: 我胡汉三又回来了！

en: IM
zh_CN: 即时信息

en: IM Image
zh_CN: IM 图案

en: IM Options
zh_CN: 即时消息选项

en: IM Window
zh_CN: 即时消息窗口

en: IM who:
zh_CN: 给这家伙即时信息：

en: Idle:
zh_CN: 空闲时间：

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 不理他

en: Ignore TiK Automated Messages
zh_CN: 忽略自动生成的消息

en: Ignore colors
zh_CN: 忽略收到消息的颜色标记

en: Ignore font faces
zh_CN: 忽略收到消息的字体标记

en: Ignore font sizes
zh_CN: 忽略收到消息的字体大小设置

en: Ignore new conversations when away
zh_CN: 暂时离开时，忽略新的对话

en: Import Buddy List
zh_CN: 导入朋友列表

en: Incorrect nickname or password.
zh_CN: 昵名或者密码错误。

en: Increase font size
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Individual log file for each buddy's signons
zh_CN: 每一个哥们儿使用不同的记录文件

en: Info
zh_CN: 详细资料

en: Information on selected Buddy
zh_CN: 选中的朋友的资料

en: Insert Link
zh_CN: 插入超连接

en: Insert smiley face
zh_CN: 插入笑脸图形

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Italic Text
zh_CN: 斜体文字

en: Italics
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italics Text
zh_CN: 斜体文字

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Join A Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Join Chat
zh_CN: 加入聊天

en: Join Chat As:
zh_CN: 设定加入聊天使用的昵称：

en: Join what group:
zh_CN: 要加入的组：

en: Keyboard Options
zh_CN: 键盘选项

en: Keyword ignored.
zh_CN: 关键字被忽略。

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Link
zh_CN: 超连接

en: List Scripts
zh_CN: 列出已加载脚本

en: Load
zh_CN: 加载

en: Load Script
zh_CN: 加载脚本

en: Load a plugin from a file
zh_CN: 从文件加载插件

en: Log all conversations
zh_CN: 记录所有对话内容

en: Log when buddies become idle/un-idle
zh_CN: 记录哥们儿什么时候发呆，什么时候清醒

en: Log when buddies go away/come back
zh_CN: 记录哥们儿什么时候离开，什么时候回来

en: Log when buddies sign on/sign off
zh_CN: 记录哥们儿登录／退出时间

en: Log your own signons/idleness/awayness
zh_CN: 记录自己何时登录/发呆/离开

en: Logged in: %s
zh_CN: 已登录帐号： %s

en: Logging
zh_CN: 记录

en: Login Error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Maiden Name
zh_CN: 娘家姓

en: Make Away
zh_CN: 立即设定为暂时离开

en: Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息内容

en: Message too long, last %s bytes truncated.
zh_CN: 信息太长，后面 %s 字元被砍掉了。

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息设置

en: Middle Name
zh_CN: 字

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Need more qualifiers.
zh_CN: 需要更多的参数。

en: New Away Message
zh_CN: 新的暂时离开信息

en: New Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 新增监视朋友

en: New Instant Message
zh_CN: 发出即时信息

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New Password (again)
zh_CN: 新密码（确定）

en: New Passwords Do Not Match
zh_CN: 新密码不一致

en: New away message
zh_CN: 新的暂时离开信息

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名字：

en: New window height:
zh_CN: 新的窗口高度设定：

en: New window width:
zh_CN: 新的窗口宽度设定：

en: No Proxy
zh_CN: 无代理服务器

en: No keywords.
zh_CN: 没有关键字。

en: No sounds when you log in
zh_CN: 悄悄地进去，打枪地不要

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal font size
zh_CN: 正常字体大小

en: Not all protocols can use these proxy options. Please see the README file for details.
zh_CN: 不是所有的协议都使用这些代理服务器设置，详情请参阅 README 文件。

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: Offline. Click to bring up login box.
zh_CN: 离线。点击这里启动登录窗口

en: Okay
zh_CN: 确定

en: Old-Style Tab Completion
zh_CN: 老式的 TAB 键自动补全

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Only send auto-response when idle
zh_CN: 只有在发呆的时候才发送自动回复

en: Options
zh_CN: 选  项

en: Original Password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Password
zh_CN: 登录密码

en: Password sent, waiting for response
zh_CN: 密码已送出，等候回应

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Perl
zh_CN: Perl 插件

en: Perl Scripts
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: Permit
zh_CN: 允许

en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图形

en: Pictures And Text
zh_CN: 图形和文字

en: Play sound on pounce
zh_CN: 发现动静就播放声音

en: Please enter a buddy to pounce.
zh_CN: 请输入您要监视的；’哥们儿

en: Please enter your logon
zh_CN: 请输入您的登录名称

en: Please enter your password
zh_CN: 请输入您的登录口令

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插    件

en: Pop up new window by default
zh_CN: 缺省弹出新窗口

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Pounce on return from away
zh_CN: 监视何时回来

en: Pounce on return from idle
zh_CN: 监视何时神志恢复清醒

en: Pounce on sign on
zh_CN: 监视何时登录

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 属性设置

en: Preferences Error
zh_CN: 选项错误

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Privacy Options
zh_CN: 个人隐私选项

en: Protocol Actions
zh_CN: 协议动作

en: Protocol Error
zh_CN: 协议错误

en: Protocol:
zh_CN: 协议：

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Proxy Options
zh_CN: 代理服务器选项

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器设置

en: Proxy Type
zh_CN: 代理服务器类型

en: Queue new messages when away
zh_CN: 暂时离开时收到的消息放到队列里

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Raise windows on events
zh_CN: 有事件发生时提升窗口

en: Really clear log?
zh_CN: 真得要清楚记录？

en: Reason unknown
zh_CN: 原因不明

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载

en: Reload the selected plugin
zh_CN: 重新加载选中的插件

en: Remember Password
zh_CN: 记住密码

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Away Message
zh_CN: 删除离开信息

en: Remove Buddy Pounce
zh_CN: 取消监视朋友

en: Removing '%s' from buddylist.
zh_CN: 把 “%s”从朋友表上删去

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Buddy
zh_CN: 重命名哥们儿

en: Rename Group
zh_CN: 重命名组

en: Report Idle Times
zh_CN: 报告发呆时间

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Right
zh_CN: 右边

en: Save
zh_CN: 存盘

en: Save & Use
zh_CN: 保存并使用

en: Save Conversation
zh_CN: 保存对话内容

en: Save Window Size/Position
zh_CN: 保存窗口的大小和位置

en: Save this pounce after activation
zh_CN: 下次发现仍然执行

en: Screen Name:
zh_CN: 登录名：

en: Screenname:
zh_CN: 登录名：

en: Search for Buddy
zh_CN: 搜寻朋友

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Autos
zh_CN: 选择自动回复消息

en: Select Background Color
zh_CN: 设定背景颜色

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字型

en: Select None
zh_CN: 全部不选

en: Select Text Color
zh_CN: 设定文字颜色

en: Send
zh_CN: 送出

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Send Instant Message
zh_CN: 发出即时信息

en: Send message as:
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: Sending messages removes away status
zh_CN: 发出信息时自动取消暂时离开状态

en: Set All Away
zh_CN: 将所有帐号设为离开

en: Set privacy for:
zh_CN: 设置隐私选项为：

en: Setting position to %d
zh_CN: 把位置设定到 %d

en: Show Buddy Ticker
zh_CN: 显示朋友类别图形

en: Show Debug Window
zh_CN: 显示 Debug 窗口

en: Show URLs as links
zh_CN: 以超连接方式显示 URL

en: Show aliases in tabs/titles
zh_CN: 在窗口或活页的标题中显示外号儿

en: Show all chats in one tabbed window
zh_CN: 在一个活页窗口中显示所有聊天

en: Show all conversations in one tabbed window
zh_CN: 在一个活页窗口中显示所有对话

en: Show buddy type icons
zh_CN: 显示朋友类别图形

en: Show buttons as:
zh_CN: 按钮显示设置：

en: Show chats in the same tabbed window
zh_CN: 在同一个一个活页窗口中显示对话

en: Show conversations in the same tabbed window
zh_CN: 在一个活页窗口中显示所有对话

en: Show graphical smileys
zh_CN: 显示图形笑脸

en: Show idle times
zh_CN: 显示空转时间

en: Show logins in window
zh_CN: 在交谈窗口显示登录／登出信息

en: Show numbers in groups
zh_CN: 在组里显示号码

en: Show people joining/leaving in window
zh_CN: 在窗口中显示人们加入/离开的信息

en: Show pictures on buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮上显示图形

en: Show timestamp on messages
zh_CN: 在信息里显示时间

en: Show warning levels
zh_CN: 显示警告级别

en: Sign On/Off
zh_CN: 登录/离开

en: Signed off.
zh_CN: 登出。

en: Signoff
zh_CN: 离开

en: Signon
zh_CN: 登录

en: Signon Error
zh_CN: 登录错误

en: Signon: %s
zh_CN: 登录： %s

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Smile!
zh_CN: 笑脸

en: Smiley
zh_CN: 笑脸符

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sound Options
zh_CN: 声音选项

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sounds while away
zh_CN: 离开时的声音

en: Start/join a Buddy Chat
zh_CN: 发起或加入一个聊天室

en: State
zh_CN: 省

en: Stocks
zh_CN: 股票

en: Strike
zh_CN: 划掉

en: Strike through Text
zh_CN: 划掉的文字

en: Strip HTML from logs
zh_CN: 清除记录文件内的 HTML 标记

en: TOC Pause
zh_CN: TOC 暂停

en: TOC Resume
zh_CN: TOC 恢复

en: TOC has come back from its pause. You may now send messages again.
zh_CN: TOC 取消暂停。现在你可以继续发送消息了。

en: Tab Completion
zh_CN: TAB 键自动补全

en: Tab Placement
zh_CN: 对话活页位置

en: Tab-Complete Nicks
zh_CN: TAB 键自动补全昵称

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Text Color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: The client version you are using is too old. Please upgrade at
zh_CN: 你所使用的软件版本太旧了。让你妈妈给你买个新的吧！

en: The service is temporarily unavailable.
zh_CN: 暂时没有该服务。

en: Time between sending auto-responses (in seconds):
zh_CN: 发送自动回复的间隔 (秒)：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Too many matches.
zh_CN: 匹配太多。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶端

en: Topic:
zh_CN: 主题：

en: Un-Alias
zh_CN: 去除外号儿

en: Unable to login to AIM
zh_CN: 不能登录到 AIM

en: Unable to open Direct IM
zh_CN: 不能建立直接连接

en: Unable to read file %s.
zh_CN: 不能读入文件 %s。

en: Unable to remove file %s - %s
zh_CN: 不能删除文件 %s。

en: Unable to write file %s.
zh_CN: 不能写入文件 %s。

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下加线

en: Underline Text
zh_CN: 下加线文字

en: Unload
zh_CN: 卸载插件

en: Unload All Scripts
zh_CN: 卸载脚本

en: Unload the selected plugin
zh_CN: 卸载选定的插件

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use borderless buttons
zh_CN: 使用无边框按钮

en: User
zh_CN: 登录用户

en: User has no directory information.
zh_CN: 该用户没有姓名地址录

en: User information for %s unavailable: %s
zh_CN: 无法查到用户 %s 的信息

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: View Log
zh_CN: 查看记录

en: View System Log
zh_CN: 查看系统记录

en: Voice
zh_CN: 声音

en: Waiting for reply...
zh_CN: 等待响应

en: Warn
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warn anonymously?
zh_CN: 发匿名警告？

en: Warning of %s not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许警告 %s 。

en: Warnings: %d%%
zh_CN: 警告：%d%%

en: Web Site
zh_CN: 网址

en: Whisper
zh_CN: 悄悄话

en: Window Sizes
zh_CN: 窗口大小设定

en: X Use
zh_CN: X 使用

en: You are sending messages too fast to %s.
zh_CN: 你发送给 %s 的速度太快了。

en: You cannot create an away message with a blank title
zh_CN: 暂时离开消息不能没有标题

en: You cannot create an empty away message
zh_CN: 暂时离开消息不能为空

en: You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.
zh_CN: 无法登录该帐号，因为没有加载该协议的插件，或者该协议不具备登录功能。You cannot log this account in; you do not have the protocol it uses loaded, or the protocol does not have a login function.

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently.  Wait ten minutes and try again.  If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: 你连接，断开的频率太高了，等十分钟再试。如果你非要接着试，等的时间会更长。

en: You have been connecting and disconnecting too frequently. Wait ten minutes and try again. If you continue to try, you will need to wait even longer.
zh_CN: 你连接，断开的频率太高了，等十分钟再试。如果你非要接着试，等的时间会更长。

en: You have been disconnected from chat room %s.
zh_CN: 你被从聊天室 (%s) 里赶出来了！

en: You have selected to open a Direct IM connection with %s. Doing this will let them see your IP address, and may be a security risk. Do you wish to continue?
zh_CN: 你想跟 %s 套近乎。这样会露出你的狐狸尾巴，这有风险。你想继续吗？

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was sent too fast.
zh_CN: 你错过了一个从 %s 发来的即时信息，该信息发送的速度太快。

en: You missed an IM from %s because it was too big.
zh_CN: 你错过了一个从 %s 发来的即时信息，该信息太大了。

en: Your connection may be lost.
zh_CN: 你的连接可能已经断开了

en: Your message did not get sent.
zh_CN: 消息无法送出

en: Your message to %s did not get sent: %s
zh_CN: 你给 %s 的消息没有被发送

en: Your warning level is currently too high to log in.
zh_CN: 你目前的警告级别太高，无法登入。

en: connection error (rend)
zh_CN: 连接错误！

en: g003: Error opening connection.
zh_CN: g003: 打开连接错误

en: internal connection error
zh_CN: 内部连接错误

en: major connection error
zh_CN: 重大连接错误！

en: minutes using
zh_CN: 分钟时使用
