evolution - en to zh translation catalogue (3025 entries)

en: 
    
    There are no items to show in this view
    
    Double-click here to create a new Contact.
zh: 
    
    本视图中没有可显示的项
    
    在这里双击以创建新联系人。

en: 
      Additional:
zh: 
      附加：

en: 
      City:
zh: 
      城市：

en: 
      Country:
zh: 
      国家：

en: 
      Ext:
zh: 
      分机：

en: 
      Family:
zh: 
      姓氏：

en: 
      Given:
zh: 
      给予：

en: 
      Name:
zh: 
      名称：

en: 
      Postal Box:
zh: 
      邮政信箱：

en: 
      Postal Code:
zh: 
      邮政编码：

en: 
      Prefix:
zh: 
      称谓：

en: 
      Region:
zh: 
      区：

en: 
      Street:
zh: 
      街道：

en: 
      Suffix:
zh: 
      后缀：

en: 
      Unit2:
zh: 
      单位2：

en: 
      Unit3:
zh: 
      单位3：

en: 
      Unit4:
zh: 
      单位4：

en: 
      Unit:
zh: 
      单位：

en: 
    Address:
zh: 
    地址：

en: 
    Birth Date:
zh: 
    生日：

en: 
    Business Role:
zh: 
    商务角色：

en: 
    Categories:
zh: 
    类别：

en: 
    Comment:
zh: 
    注释：

en: 
    Delivery Label:
zh: 
    发送标签：

en: 
    E-mail:
zh: 
    电子邮件：

en: 
    E-mail:
zh: 
    电子邮件：

en: 
    Geo Location:
zh: 
    地理位置：

en: 
    Name:
zh: 
    名称：

en: 
    Org:
zh: 
    组织：

en: 
    Public Key:
zh: 
    公钥：

en: 
    Telephone:
zh: 
    电话：

en: 
    Telephones:
zh: 
    电话：

en: 
    Time Zone:
zh: 
    时区：

en: 
    Unique String:
zh: 
    唯一的字符串：

en:  (Completed
zh:  (完成

en:  (Due
zh:  (预定

en:  (default)
zh: (缺省)

en:  _Check for supported types
zh: 检查支持的类型(_C)

en:  _Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表(_R)

en:  _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en:  ago
zh:  过去

en:  color
zh:  颜色

en:  to
zh:  到

en: % Complete
zh: % 完成

en: %02i minute divisions
zh: %02i 分钟分割

en: %A %d %B
zh: %B %d %A

en: %A %d %B %Y
zh: %Y %B %d %A

en: %A, %B %d, %Y
zh: %Y年%B月%d日 %A

en: %A, %B %e %Y
zh: %Y %B %e %A

en: %B %Y
zh: %Y %B

en: %a %b %d
zh: %b月%d日 %a

en: %a %b %d %Y
zh: %Y年%b月%d日 %a

en: %a %d %Y
zh: %Y年%d日 %a

en: %a %d %b
zh: %b %d %a

en: %a %d %b %Y
zh: %Y %b %d %a

en: %a %l:%M %p
zh: %a %l:%m %p

en: %a %m/%d/%Y
zh: %Y年%m月%d日 %a

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H
zh: %Y/%m/%d %a %H

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh: %Y/%m/%d %a %H:%M

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh: %Y年%m月%d日 %a %H:%M:%S

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I %p
zh: %Y/%m/%d %a %I %p

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh: %Y/%m/%d %a %I:%M %p

en: %a %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %Y年%m月%d日 %a %I:%M%S %p

en: %b %d %Y
zh: %Y %b %d

en: %d %B
zh: %B %d

en: %d %B %Y
zh: %Y %B %d

en: %d %b
zh: %b %d

en: %d cards
zh: %d 张卡片

en: %d days
zh: %d 天

en: %d hidden
zh: 隐藏 %d 个

en: %d hours
zh: %d 小时

en: %d minutes
zh: %d 分钟

en: %d new
zh: %d 新

en: %d seconds
zh: %d 秒

en: %d selected
zh: 选择 %d 个

en: %d sent
zh: %d 个已发送

en: %d total
zh: 共 %d 个

en: %d unsent
zh: %d 个未发送

en: %d weeks
zh: %d 周

en: %k:%M %d %B
zh: %B %d %k:%M

en: %l:%M %d %B
zh: %B %d %l:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y
zh: %Y年%m月%d日

en: %m/%d/%Y %H
zh: %Y/%m/%d %H

en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M
zh: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M

en: %m/%d/%Y %H:%M:%S
zh: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M:%S

en: %m/%d/%Y %I %p
zh: %Y/%m/%d %I %p

en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M %p
zh: %Y/%m/%d %H:%M %p

en: %m/%d/%Y %I:%M:%S %p
zh: %Y/%m/%d %I:%M:%S %p

en: %s
    
    The error from the activation system is:
    %s
zh: %s
    
    来自激活系统的错误是：
    %s

en: %s
    
    The error from the component system is:
    %s
zh: %s
    
    来自成员系统的错误为：
    %s

en: %s
    
    Unknown error.
zh: %s
    
    未知的错误。

en: %s  You have made changes. Forget those changes and close the editor?
zh: %s  您已经做了修改。忘记这些修改并关闭编辑器？

en: %s  You have made changes. Forget those changes and update the editor?
zh: %s  您已经做出了修改。忘记这些修改并更新编辑器？

en: %s  You have made no changes, close the editor?
zh: %s  您还没有进行修改，关闭编辑器？

en: %s  You have made no changes, update the editor?
zh: %s  您还没有进行修改，更新编辑器？

en: %s %s after the end of the appointment
zh: 在约会结束之后 %s %s

en: %s %s after the start of the appointment
zh: 在约会开始之后 %s %s

en: %s %s before the end of the appointment
zh: 在约会结束之前 %s %s

en: %s %s before the start of the appointment
zh: 在约会开始之前 %s %s

en: %s (%d%% complete)
zh: %s (%d%% 完成)

en: %s - Message
zh: %s - 邮件

en: %s already exists
    Do you want to overwrite it?
zh: %s 已经存在
    您打算覆盖它吗？

en: %s at %s
zh: 在 %2$s 时 %1$s

en: %s at the end of the appointment
zh: 在约会结束时 %s

en: %s at the start of the appointment
zh: 在约会开始时 %s

en: %s attachment
zh: %s 附件

en: %s mailing list
zh: %s 邮件列表

en: %s may not be reconfigured because it is not a local folder
zh: 由于 %s 不是本地文件夹，因此不能重新配置

en: %s server %s
zh: %s 服务器 %s

en: %s service for %s on %s
zh: %s 为 %s 服务，在 %s

en: %s: Inbox
zh: %s：收件箱

en: %sPlease enter the IMAP password for %s@%s
zh: %s请为 %s@%s 输入 IMAP 密码

en: %sPlease enter the POP3 password for %s@%s
zh: %s请为 %s@%s 输入 POP3 密码

en: %sPlease enter the SMTP password for %s@%s
zh: %s请为 %s@%s 输入 SMTP 密码

en: %u bytes
zh: %u 字节

en: '.' and '..' are reserved folder names.
zh: “.”和“..”是保留文件夹名。

en: (%d not shown)
zh: (%d 未显示)

en: (No Description)
zh: (没有描述)

en: (No folder displayed)
zh: (未显示文件夹)

en: (No name)
zh: (未命名)

en: (No subject)
zh: (没有主题)

en: (None)
zh: (无)

en: (SSL is not supported in this build of evolution)
zh: (在该版本的 evolution 中不支持SSL)

en: (Unknown error)
zh: (未知的错误)

en: (Unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: (Untitled Message)
zh: (无标题的消息)

en: (Untitled)
zh: (无标题)

en: (match-all) requires a single bool result
zh: (match-all) 需要一个布尔结果

en: (none)
zh: (无)

en: (unknown host)
zh: (未知的主机)

en: * Click here to add a contact *
zh: * 点击此处以便添加联系人 *

en: ,
zh: ，

en: --to--
zh: --到--

en: 05 minutes
zh: 05 分钟

en: 1 byte
zh: 1 字节

en: 1 card
zh: 1 张卡片

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小时

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分钟

en: 1 second
zh: 1 秒

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10 分钟

en: 10th
zh: 十号

en: 11th
zh: 十一号

en: 12th
zh: 十二号

en: 13th
zh: 十三号

en: 14th
zh: 十四号

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分钟

en: 15th
zh: 十五号

en: 16th
zh: 十六号

en: 17th
zh: 十七号

en: 18th
zh: 十八号

en: 19th
zh: 十九号

en: 1st
zh: 一号

en: 20th
zh: 二十号

en: 21st
zh: 二十一号

en: 22nd
zh: 二十二号

en: 23rd
zh: 二十三号

en: 24th
zh: 二十四号

en: 25th
zh: 二十五号

en: 26th
zh: 二十六号

en: 27th
zh: 二十七号

en: 28th
zh: 二十八号

en: 29th
zh: 二十九号

en: 2nd
zh: 二号

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分钟

en: 30th
zh: 三十号

en: 31st
zh: 三十一号

en: 3rd
zh: 三号

en: 4th
zh: 四号

en: 5th
zh: 五号

en: 60 minutes
zh: 60 分钟

en: 6th
zh: 六号

en: 7th
zh: 七号

en: 8th
zh: 八号

en: 9th
zh: 九号

en: <b>%s</b> has cancelled a meeting.
zh: <b>%s</b> 取消了一个会议。

en: <b>%s</b> has cancelled a task.
zh: <b>%s</b> 取消了任务。

en: <b>%s</b> has published free/busy information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 发布了忙闲信息。

en: <b>%s</b> has published meeting information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 发布了会议信息。

en: <b>%s</b> has published task information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 发布了任务信息。

en: <b>%s</b> has replied to a free/busy request.
zh: <b>%s</b> 应答了忙闲请求。

en: <b>%s</b> has replied to a meeting request.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已回复一个会议请求。

en: <b>%s</b> has replied to a task assignment.
zh: <b>%s</b> 已经回复了任务委派。

en: <b>%s</b> has sent an unintelligible message.
zh: <b>%s</b> 发送了一个无法理解的信息。

en: <b>%s</b> requests you perform a task.
zh: <b>%s</b> 请求您完成一个任务。

en: <b>%s</b> requests your free/busy information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 请求您的忙闲信息。

en: <b>%s</b> requests your presence at a meeting.
zh: <b>%s</b> 请求您参加一个会议。

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to add to an existing meeting.
zh: <b>%s</b> 希望加入到已存的会议。

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to add to an existing task.
zh: <b>%s<b> 希望加入到已存在的任务。

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to receive the latest meeting information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 想收到最新的会议信息。

en: <b>%s</b> wishes to receive the latest task information.
zh: <b>%s</b> 希望获取最新的任务信息。

en: <br> Please review the following information, and then select an action from the menu below.
zh: <br> 请查看下列信息，并从下面的菜单中选择一个动作。

en: <click here to select a date>
zh: <点击这里以选择日期>

en: <click here to select a folder>
zh: <点击这里以便选择文件夹>

en: <dd><b>The weather server could not be contacted</b></dd>
zh: <dd><b>无法联络的天气服务器</b></dd>

en: <i>None</i>
zh: <i>无</i>

en: A Bonobo control for an address popup.
zh: 用于地址对话框的 Bonobo 控制。

en: A Bonobo control for displaying an address.
zh: 用于显示一条地址的 Bonobo 控制。

en: A Bonobo control which displays a task list.
zh: 显示任务列表的 Bonobo 控制。

en: A file by that name already exists.
    Overwrite it?
zh: 指定名称的文件已经存在。
    覆盖它？

en: A folder with the same name already exists
zh: 已经有一个同名文件夹存在

en: A password transition is needed
zh: 必须传输密码

en: A sample Bonobo control which displays an addressbook.
zh: 显示地址簿的 Bonobo 控制示例。

en: A sample Bonobo control which displays an calendar.
zh: 显示日历的示例 Bonobo 控制。

en: AUTH request failed.
zh: AUTH 请求失败。

en: AUTH request timed out: %s
zh: AUTH 请求超时： %s

en: A_dd
zh: 添加(_D)

en: A_ll day event
zh: 全天事务(_L)

en: A_lways encrypt to myself when sending encrypted mail
zh: 当发送加密邮件时总是对自身加密(_L)

en: A_ssistant's name:
zh: 助手姓名(_S)：

en: About Ximian Evolution
zh: 关于 Ximian Evolution

en: About Ximian Evolution...
zh: 关于 Ximian Evolution...

en: Accept
zh: 接受

en: Accepted
zh: 接受

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Account %d
zh: 帐号 %d

en: Account Information
zh: 帐号信息

en: Account Management
zh: 帐号管理

en: Account Name
zh: 帐号名

en: Accounts
zh: 帐号

en: Active connections
zh: 活跃连接

en: Add Addressbook
zh: 添加地址簿

en: Add Anyway
zh: 强制添加

en: Add Filter Rule
zh: 添加过滤规则

en: Add Rule
zh: 添加规则

en: Add Sender to Address Book
zh: 将发送者添加到地址簿

en: Add a news feed
zh: 添加新闻来源

en: Add action
zh: 添加动作

en: Add address to existing contact "%s"
zh: 为现有的联系人“%s”添加地址

en: Add attachment...
zh: 添加附件...

en: Add criterion
zh: 添加条件

en: Add folder to your list of subscribed folders
zh: 把文件夹添加到您的订阅文件夹列表中去

en: Add n_ews feed
zh: 添加新闻来源(_E)

en: Add to Contacts
zh: 添加到联系人

en: Add to Saved Searches
zh: 添加到保存的搜索

en: Add to _Shortcut Bar
zh: 添加到快捷方式栏(_S)

en: Add_ress...
zh: 地址(_R)...

en: Adding card to LDAP server...
zh: 正在将卡片添加到 LDAP 服务器...

en: Address Cards
zh: 地址卡片

en: Address _2:
zh: 地址 2(_2)：

en: Addressbook
zh: 地址簿

en: Addressbook Sources
zh: 地址簿资源

en: Addressbook...
zh: 地址簿...

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Advanced Search
zh: 高级搜索

en: Advanced...
zh: 高级...

en: Afghanistan
zh: 阿富汗

en: Africa/Algiers
zh: 非洲/阿尔及尔

en: Africa/Bamako
zh: 非洲/巴马科

en: Africa/Bangui
zh: 非洲/班吉

en: Africa/Bissau
zh: 非洲/比绍

en: Africa/Blantyre
zh: 非洲/布兰太尔

en: Africa/Cairo
zh: 非洲/开罗

en: Africa/Casablanca
zh: 非洲/卡萨布兰卡

en: Africa/Ceuta
zh: 非洲/休达

en: Africa/Dakar
zh: 非洲/达喀尔

en: Africa/Djibouti
zh: 非洲/吉布提群岛

en: Africa/Douala
zh: 非洲/杜阿拉

en: Africa/Freetown
zh: 非洲/弗里敦

en: Africa/Gaborone
zh: 非洲/哈布罗内

en: Africa/Harare
zh: 非洲/哈拉雷

en: Africa/Johannesburg
zh: 非洲/约翰内斯堡

en: Africa/Kampala
zh: 非洲/坎帕拉

en: Africa/Kinshasa
zh: 非洲/金沙萨

en: Africa/Lagos
zh: 非洲/拉各斯

en: Africa/Libreville
zh: 非洲/利伯维尔

en: Africa/Nairobi
zh: 非洲/内罗毕

en: Al_l stations:
zh: 所有站点(_L)：

en: Alarm Repeat
zh: 提醒重复

en: Alarm notification service
zh: 提醒服务

en: Alarm on %s
zh: 在 %s 时提醒

en: Alarms
zh: 提醒

en: Albania
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Algeria
zh: 阿尔及利亚

en: All _People and One Resource
zh: 所有人和一个资源(_P)

en: All _folders:
zh: 所有文件夹(_F)

en: All folders
zh: 所有文件夹

en: All news _feeds:
zh: 所有新闻来源(_F)：

en: Already has an owner
zh: 已经有所有者了

en: Always _encrypt to myself when sending encrypted mail
zh: 当发送加密邮件时总是加密到自身(_E)

en: Always _sign outgoing messages when using this account
zh: 当使用该帐号的时候总是签名发送的邮件(_S)

en: America/Anchorage
zh: 美洲/安克雷奇

en: America/Anguilla
zh: 美洲/安圭拉

en: America/Antigua
zh: 美洲/安提瓜岛

en: America/Belize
zh: 美洲/伯利兹

en: America/Bogota
zh: 美洲/波哥大

en: America/Boise
zh: 美洲/博伊西

en: America/Cayenne
zh: 美洲/卡宴

en: America/Cayman
zh: 美洲/开曼

en: America/Chicago
zh: 美洲/芝加哥

en: America/Edmonton
zh: 美洲/萨摩亚

en: America/El_Salvador
zh: 美洲/萨尔瓦多

en: America/Fortaleza
zh: 美洲/福塔雷萨

en: America/Godthab
zh: 美洲/戈德霍普

en: American Samoa
zh: 美洲萨摩亚

en: An Evolution Calendar reminder is about to trigger.
    This reminder is configured to run the following program:
    
            %s
    
    Are you sure you want to run this program?
zh: Evolution 日历提示器将要触发。
    该提示器被配置为运行以下程序：
    
            %s
    
    您确信您要运行该程序？

en: An error occurred in copying files into
    `%s'.
zh: 在把文件复制到“%s”
    时发生错误。

en: An organizer is required.
zh: 需要一名组织者。

en: An organizer must be set.
zh: 必须设定组织者。

en: An unknown person
zh: 未知的人

en: Andorra
zh: 安道尔

en: Angola
zh: 安哥拉

en: Anguilla
zh: 安圭拉

en: Anni_versary:
zh: 周年(_V)：

en: Anniv
zh: 周年纪念日

en: Anniversary
zh: 周年纪念日

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Answered
zh: 已应答

en: Antarctica
zh: 南极洲

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Any Category
zh: 任何类别

en: Any field contains
zh: 任何域含有

en: Apply Filters
zh: 应用过滤规则

en: Apply filter rules to the selected messages
zh: 应用过滤规则到选中的邮件

en: Apply filters to new messages in INBOX
zh: 应用过滤规则到收件箱中的新邮件

en: Apply filters to new messages in INBOX on this server
zh: 应用过滤规则到本服务器上收件箱中的新邮件

en: Appointment
zh: 约会

en: Appointment - %s
zh: 约会 - %s

en: Appointments
zh: 约会

en: April
zh: 四月

en: Are you sure want to delete this untitled journal entry?
zh: 您确信您希望删除该无标题日志条目？

en: Are you sure you want
    to delete this contact?
zh: 您确定要删除该联系人吗？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this journal entry?
zh: 您确信您希望取消并删除该日志条目？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this meeting?
zh: 您确信您希望取消并删除该会见？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel and delete this task?
zh: 您确信您希望取消并删除该任务？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d appointments?
zh: 您确信您希望删除 %d 个约会？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d journal entries?
zh: 您确信您希望删除 %d 个日志条目？

en: Are you sure you want to delete %d tasks?
zh: 您确信您希望删除 %d 个任务？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the appointment `%s'?
zh: 您确信您希望删除约会 “%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the journal entry `%s'?
zh: 您确信您希望删除日志条目“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the task `%s'?
zh: 您确信您希望删除任务“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this account?
zh: 您确信您要删除该帐号？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this news account?
zh: 您确信您要删除该邮件帐号？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this untitled appointment?
zh: 您确信您希望删除该无标题约会？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this untitled task?
zh: 您确信您希望删除该无标题任务？

en: Are you sure you want to edit all %d messages?
zh: 您确定要编辑所有的 %d 个邮件？

en: Are you sure you want to open all %d messages in separate windows?
zh: 您确信您希望在单独的窗口中打开所有的 %d 个消息？

en: Are you sure you want to remove the "%s" folder?
zh: 您确认您要删除文件夹“%s”？

en: Are you sure you want to resend all %d messages?
zh: 您确定要重新发送所有的 %d 个邮件？

en: Argentina
zh: 阿根廷

en: Armenia
zh: 亚美尼亚

en: Aruba
zh: 阿鲁巴岛

en: Asia/Kabul
zh: 亚洲/喀布尔

en: Asia/Novosibirsk
zh: 亚洲/新西伯利亚

en: Asia/Ulaanbaatar
zh: 亚洲/乌兰巴托

en: Asia/Urumqi
zh: 亚洲/乌鲁木齐

en: Ass
zh: 助手

en: Assign Color
zh: 指定颜色

en: Assign Score
zh: 指定分数

en: Assign Task
zh: 委派任务

en: Assign this task to others
zh: 把该任务委派给别人

en: Assigned
zh: 已分派

en: Assignment
zh: 分派

en: Assistant
zh: 助手

en: Assistant Phone
zh: 辅助电话

en: At least one attendee is required.
zh: 需要至少一个参加者。

en: Attach
zh: 附加

en: Attach a file
zh: 附件一个文件

en: Attach a file to the message
zh: 把文件附件到邮件

en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Attachment properties
zh: 附件属性

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Attendee
zh: 出席者

en: Attendee status can not be updated because the item no longer exists
zh: 由于条目不再存在而无法更新参与者状态

en: Attendee status could not be updated because of an invalid status!
zh: 因为无效状态而无法更新参与者状态！

en: Attendee status updated
zh: 更新参与者状态

en: Audio Alarm Options
zh: 音频提醒选项

en: August
zh: 八月

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh: 奥地利

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 认证失败。

en: Authentication mechanism is too weak
zh: 认证机制太弱

en: Authentication required
zh: 必须认证

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Azerbaijan
zh: 阿塞拜疆

en: B_usy
zh: 忙(_U)

en: Bad Address
zh: 无效地址

en: Bad Free/Busy Message
zh: 错误的忙闲信息

en: Bad Meeting Message
zh: 错误的会议信息

en: Bad Task Message
zh: 错误的任务邮件

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh: 来自服务器的无效认证应答。

en: Bad authentication response from server.
zh: 来自服务器的错误认证应答。

en: Bad certificate from %s:
    
    %s
    
    Do you wish to accept anyway?
zh: 来自 %s 的错误证书：
    
    %s
    
    您仍然希望接受吗？

en: Bahamas
zh: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bahrain
zh: 巴林岛

en: Baltic
zh: 波罗的语

en: Bangladesh
zh: 孟加拉国

en: Barbados
zh: 巴巴多斯岛

en: Base
zh: 起点

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Basics
zh: 基本

en: Bcc
zh: 密件抄送

en: Bcc:
zh: 暗中抄送：

en: Begins: <b>
zh: 开始时间：<b>

en: Belarus
zh: 白俄罗斯

en: Belgium
zh: 比利时

en: Belize
zh: 伯利兹

en: Benin
zh: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh: 百慕大群岛

en: Bhutan
zh: 不丹

en: Birth Date
zh: 生日

en: Birthda_y:
zh: 生日(_Y)：

en: Blank forms at end:
zh: 结尾空白格式：

en: Blowing dust
zh: 有风粉尘

en: Blowing dust whirls
zh: 尘卷风

en: Blowing duststorm
zh: 有风尘暴

en: Blowing hail
zh: 有风冰雹

en: Blowing ice crystals
zh: 有风冰晶

en: Blowing ice pellets
zh: 有风冰粒

en: Blowing precipitation
zh: 有风雷暴

en: Blowing rainfall
zh: 大风雨

en: Blowing sand
zh: 有风沙尘

en: Blowing sandstorm
zh: 有风沙暴

en: Blowing small hail
zh: 有风小冰雹

en: Blowing snow grains
zh: 有风的冰雪

en: Blowing snowfall
zh: 风雪

en: Blowing spray
zh: 有风冰雾

en: Blowing squall
zh: 暴风

en: Blowing volcanic ash
zh: 有风火山灰

en: Body
zh: 体

en: Body contains
zh: 体含有

en: Body contents
zh: 体内容

en: Body does not contain
zh: 体不含有

en: Body or subject contains
zh: 体或主题含有

en: Bolivia
zh: 玻利维亚

en: Bosnia And Herzegowina
zh: 波斯尼亚和黑赛哥维纳

en: Botswana
zh: 博茨瓦纳

en: Bottom:
zh: 底部：

en: Bouvet Island
zh: 布维岛

en: Brazil
zh: 巴西

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh: 英属印度洋地区

en: British Virgin Islands
zh: 英属维京群岛

en: Broken clouds
zh: 碎云

en: Brought to you by
zh: 制作团队

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh: 文莱 德鲁萨兰

en: Bug buddy could not be run.
zh: 无法运行 Bug buddy。

en: Bug buddy was not found in your $PATH.
zh: 在您的 $PATH 中找不到 Bug buddy。

en: Bulgaria
zh: 保加利亚

en: Burkina Faso
zh: 布基纳法索

en: Burundi
zh: 布隆迪

en: Bus
zh: 商务

en: Bus 2
zh: 商务 2

en: Bus Fax
zh: 商务传真

en: Business
zh: 商务

en: Business 2
zh: 商务 2

en: Business Address
zh: 商务地址

en: Business Fax
zh: 商务传真

en: Business Phone
zh: 商务电话

en: Business Phone 2
zh: 商务电话 2

en: Busy
zh: 繁忙

en: By Company
zh: 按公司

en: By Sender
zh: 按发送者

en: By Status
zh: 按状态

en: By Subject
zh: 按主题

en: CALUri
zh: 日历 URI

en: CORBA error
zh: CORBA 错误

en: C_elsius
zh: 摄氏度

en: C_lose
zh: 关闭(_L)

en: C_ontacts...
zh: 联系人(_O)...

en: C_ontaining:
zh: 含有(_O)：

en: C_ut
zh: 剪切(_U)

en: Ca_tegories...
zh: 类别(_T)...

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Calendar Message
zh: 日历消息

en: Calendar URI
zh: 日历 URI

en: Calendar and Tasks Settings
zh: 日历和任务设置

en: Calendar file could not be updated!
zh: 无法更新日历文件！

en: Callback
zh: 反馈

en: Callback Phone
zh: 反馈电话

en: Cambodia
zh: 柬埔寨

en: Cameroon
zh: 喀麦隆

en: Canada
zh: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cancel All
zh: 全部取消

en: Cancel Mee_ting
zh: 取消会议(_T)

en: Cancel Operation
zh: 取消操作

en: Cancel Task
zh: 取消任务

en: Cancel the current mail operation
zh: 取消当前邮件操作

en: Cancel the meeting for this item
zh: 取消该项的会议

en: Cancel this task
zh: 取消该任务

en: Cancelled
zh: 已经取消

en: Cancelled.
zh: 已取消

en: Cancelling...
zh: 正在取消...

en: Cannot access the Ximian Evolution shell.
zh: 无法访问 Ximian Evolution shell。

en: Cannot append message to maildir folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法将邮件附加到邮件目录文件夹： %s： %s

en: Cannot append message to mbox file: %s: %s
zh: 无法将邮件附加到邮件箱文件： %s： %s

en: Cannot append message to mh folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法将邮件附加到 mh 文件夹： %s： %s

en: Cannot append message to spool file: %s: %s
zh: 无法将邮件附加到脱机文件： %s： %s

en: Cannot attach file %s: %s
zh: 无法附加文件 %s： %s

en: Cannot attach file %s: not a regular file
zh: 无法附加文件 %s：不是普通文件

en: Cannot build locking helper pipe: %s
zh: 无法创建锁定求助管道： %s

en: Cannot check folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法检查文件夹： %s： %s

en: Cannot connect to store: %s
zh: 无法连接到存储： %s

en: Cannot copy a folder over itself.
zh: 无法把文件夹复制到它本身。

en: Cannot create a folder with that name
zh: 无法以那个名字创建文件夹

en: Cannot create folder lock on %s: %s
zh: 无法在 %s 创建文件夹锁： %s

en: Cannot create folder: Invalid operation on this store
zh: 无法创建文件夹： 对该存储的无效操作

en: Cannot create output file: %s:
     %s
zh: 无法创建输出文件： %s：
     %s

en: Cannot create the directory
    %s
    Error: %s
zh: 无法创建目录
    %s
    错误： %s

en: Cannot create the specified folder:
    %s
zh: 无法创建指定的文件夹：
    %s

en: Cannot decrypt this message: couldn't create pipe to GPG/PGP: %s
zh: 无法解密该邮件： 无法创建到 GPG/PGP 的管道： %s

en: Cannot decrypt this message: no ciphertext to decrypt
zh: 无法解密该邮件： 没有解密的密码

en: Cannot decrypt this message: no password provided
zh: 无法解密该邮件： 没有提供密码

en: Cannot delete folder metadata %s: %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹元信息 %s： %s

en: Cannot delete folder:
    %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹：
    %s

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh: 无法删除文件夹： %s： 无效操作

en: Cannot delete folder: %s: No such folder
zh: 无法删除文件夹： %s： 没有该文件夹

en: Cannot encrypt this message: couldn't create pipe to GPG/PGP: %s
zh: 无法加密该邮件： 无法创建到 GPG/PGP 的管道： %s

en: Cannot encrypt this message: no password provided
zh: 无法加密该邮件： 没有提供密码

en: Cannot encrypt this message: no plaintext to encrypt
zh: 无法加密该邮件： 普通文本无法加密

en: Cannot encrypt this message: no recipients specified
zh: 无法加密该邮件： 没有指明接收者

en: Cannot fork locking helper: %s
zh: 无法创建锁定求助进程： %s

en: Cannot get folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法获取文件夹： %s： %s

en: Cannot get folder: Invalid operation on this store
zh: 无法获取文件夹： 对该存储的无效操作

en: Cannot get message: %s
      %s
zh: 无法获取邮件： %s
      %s

en: Cannot get message: %s from folder %s
      %s
zh: 无法从文件夹 %2$s 获取邮件： %1$s
      %3$s

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's Summary component.
zh: 无法初始化 Evolution 的概要成员。

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's composer.
zh: 无法初始化 Evolution 的撰写器。

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's folder info component.
zh: 无法初始化 Evolution 的文件夹信息组件。

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's mail component.
zh: 无法初始化 Evolution 的邮件组件。

en: Cannot initialize Evolution's mail config component.
zh: 无法初始化 Evolution 的邮件配置组件。

en: Cannot initialize the Bonobo component system.
zh: 无法初始化 Bonobo 成员系统。

en: Cannot initialize the Ximian Evolution shell: %s
zh: 无法初始化 Ximian Evolution shell： %s

en: Cannot make a folder a child of one of its descendants
zh: 无法使文件夹成为它的子目录的子目录

en: Cannot move a folder into one of its descendants.
zh: 无法把文件夹移动到它子目录。

en: Cannot move a folder over itself.
zh: 无法把文件夹移动到它本身。

en: Cannot open MH directory path: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开 MH 目录： %s： %s

en: Cannot open mailbox: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开邮件箱： %s： %s

en: Cannot open maildir directory path: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开邮件目录路径： %s： %s

en: Cannot open message
zh: 无法打开消息

en: Cannot open temporary mailbox: %s
zh: 无法打开临时邮件箱： %s

en: Cannot parse search expression: %s:
    %s
zh: 无法解析搜索表达式： %s：
    %s

en: Cannot register on OAF
zh: 无法注册到 OAF

en: Cannot register storage with shell
zh: 无法用 shell 注册存储

en: Cannot rename folder:
    %s
zh: 无法重命名文件夹：
    %s

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: Invalid operation
zh: 无法重命名文件夹： %s： 无效操作

en: Cannot rename folder: %s: No such folder
zh: 无法重命名文件夹： %s： 没有该文件夹

en: Cannot save folder metainfo to %s: %s
zh: 无法把文件夹元信息保存到 %s： %s

en: Cannot save folder metainfo; you'll probably find you can't
    open this folder anymore: %s: %s
zh: 无法保存文件夹元信息；您可能不再
    能够打开该文件夹：%s：%s

en: Cannot send message: no recipients defined.
zh: 无法发送邮件： 没有定义接收者。

en: Cannot send message: sender address not defined.
zh: 无法发送邮件： 发送者地址无定义。

en: Cannot send message: sender address not valid.
zh: 无法发送邮件： 发送者地址无效。

en: Cannot set up local storage -- %s
zh: 无法设置本地存储 -- %s

en: Cannot sign this message: couldn't create pipe to GPG/PGP: %s
zh: 无法签名该邮件：无法创建到 GPG/PGP 的管道： %s

en: Cannot sign this message: no password provided
zh: 无法签名该邮件：没有提供密码

en: Cannot sign this message: no plaintext to clearsign
zh: 无法签名该邮件：普通文本无法清晰签名

en: Cannot sign this message: no plaintext to sign
zh: 无法签名该邮件：普通文本无法签名

en: Cannot transfer folder:
    %s
zh: 无法转移文件夹：
    %s

en: Cannot verify this message: couldn't create pipe to GPG/PGP: %s
zh: 无法验证该邮件：无法创建到 GPG/PGP 的管道： %s

en: Cannot verify this message: couldn't create temp file: %s
zh: 无法验证该邮件：无法创建临时文件： %s

en: Cannot verify this message: no plaintext to verify
zh: 无法验证邮件：普通文本无法验证

en: Cape Verde
zh: 佛得角

en: Car
zh: 汽车

en: Car Phone
zh: 汽车电话

en: Card ID already exists
zh: 卡片 ID 已经存在

en: Card View
zh: 卡片视图

en: Card not found
zh: 找不到卡片

en: Card:
zh: 卡片：

en: Case Sensitive
zh: 大小写敏感

en: Categories
zh: 类别

en: Categories: %s
zh: 类别：%s

en: Category editor not available.
zh: 类别编辑器不可用。

en: Category is
zh: 类别为

en: Cayman Islands
zh: 开曼群岛

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送：

en: Central African Republic
zh: 中非共和国

en: Central European
zh: 中欧

en: Chad
zh: 乍得

en: Chair
zh: 主席

en: Chair Persons
zh: 主席人员

en: Change Anyway
zh: 强制修改

en: Change the name of this folder
zh: 改变该文件夹的名称

en: Change the properties of this folder
zh: 改变该文件夹的属性

en: Change the settings for the summary
zh: 改变关于概要的设置

en: Change this folder's properties
zh: 改变该文件夹的属性

en: Changed Contact:
zh: 被改变的联系人：

en: Changing folder "%s" to "%s" format
zh: 将文件夹格式从“%s”改为“%s”

en: Character Encoding
zh: 字符编码

en: Check Address
zh: 检查地址

en: Check Full Name
zh: 检查全名

en: Check for new messages in all folders
zh: 在所有文件夹中检查新邮件

en: Checking Service
zh: 正在检查服务

en: Checking for New Mail
zh: 正在检查新邮件

en: Checking for new mail
zh: 正在检查新邮件

en: Chile
zh: 智利

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Choose an action:
zh: 选择一项活动：

en: Choose the file that you want to import into Evolution, and select what type of file it is from the list.
    
    You can select "Automatic" if you do not know, and Evolution will attempt to work it out.
zh: 选择您希望导入到 Evolution 的文件，并从列表中选择文件的类型。
    
    如果您不清楚，可以选择“自动”，Evolution 将试图为您确定类型。

en: Choose the type of importer to run:
zh: 选择要运行的导入器类型：

en: Christmas Island
zh: 圣诞岛

en: Classification
zh: 分类

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear sky
zh: 晴空

en: Clearsigning is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持清晰签名

en: Click "Import" to begin importing the file into Evolution.
zh: 点击“导入”以便开始将文件导入到 Evolution。

en: Click OK to close these connections and go offline
zh: 点击确定以关闭这些连接并下线

en: Click here for the address book
zh: 点击此处以使用地址簿

en: Click here to add an attendee
zh: 点击此处添加出席者

en: Click to add a task
zh: 点击以添加任务

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close the current file
zh: 关闭当前文件

en: Close this item
zh: 关闭这一项

en: Close this window
zh: 关闭该窗口

en: Closing connections...
zh: 正在关闭连接...

en: Co_ntacts:
zh: 联系人(_N)：

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh: 科科斯群岛

en: Collaboration
zh: 合作

en: Colombia
zh: 哥伦比亚

en: Color for overdue tasks
zh: 被延误任务的颜色

en: Color for tasks due today
zh: 今天到期任务的颜色

en: Command not implemented
zh: 命令尚未实现

en: Command parameter not implemented
zh: 命令参数尚未实现

en: Comment contains
zh: 注释含有

en: Common Name
zh: 通用名

en: Comoros
zh: 科摩罗群岛

en: Comp
zh: 公司

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Company Phone
zh: 公司电话

en: Compare against
zh: 比较

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Complete.
zh: 完成。

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completed
zh: 已完成

en: Completion Date
zh: 完成日期

en: Compose _New Message
zh: 撰写新邮件(_N)

en: Compose a message
zh: 撰写邮件

en: Compose a reply to all of the recipients of the selected message
zh: 为选中邮件的所有接收者撰写回复

en: Compose a reply to the mailing list of the selected message
zh: 为选中邮件的邮件列表撰写回复

en: Compose a reply to the sender of the selected message
zh: 为选中邮件的发送者撰写回复

en: Composer
zh: 撰写器

en: Con_fidential
zh: 机密的(_F)

en: Confidential
zh: 机密

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Configuration Database not found
zh: 找不到配置数据库

en: Configure the calendar's settings
zh: 配置日历的设置

en: Configure the task view's settings
zh: 配置任务试图的设置

en: Confirm when Expunging a folder
zh: 当删除文件夹时进行提示

en: Conflicting Contact:
zh: 冲突的联系人：

en: Congo
zh: 刚果

en: Congratulations, your mail configuration is complete.
    
    You are now ready to send and receive email 
    using Evolution. 
    
    Click "Finish" to save your settings.
zh: 祝贺您，您已经完成了邮件配置。
    
    您现在可以用 Evolution 接收
    和发送邮件了。
    
    点击“完成”以便保存您的设置。

en: Connecting to LDAP server...
zh: 正在连接 LDAP 服务器...

en: Connecting to server...
zh: 正在连接服务器...

en: Connection cancelled
zh: 连接已取消

en: Contact Editor
zh: 联系人编辑器

en: Contact List Editor
zh: 联系人列表编辑器

en: Contact Quick-Add
zh: 快速添加联系人

en: Contacts
zh: 联系人

en: Contacts:
zh: 联系人：

en: Control that displays an Evolution addressbook minicard.
zh: 显示 Evolution 地址簿小卡片的控制。

en: Cook Islands
zh: 库克群岛

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Link Location
zh: 复制连接位置

en: Copy folder
zh: 复制文件夹

en: Copy message(s) to
zh: 将邮件复制到

en: Copy selected messages
zh: 复制选中的邮件

en: Copy selected messages to another folder
zh: 把选中的消息复制到其它文件夹

en: Copy selected task
zh: 复制选中的任务

en: Copy the selection
zh: 复制选中内容

en: Copy this folder
zh: 复制该文件夹

en: Copy to Folder
zh: 复制到文件夹

en: Copying
zh: 正在复制

en: Copying messages to %s
zh: 把邮件复制到 %s

en: Costa Rica
zh: 哥斯达黎加

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh: 科特迪瓦

en: Could not authenticate to KPOP server: %s
zh: 无法认证到 KPOP 服务器： %s

en: Could not check POP server for new messages: %s
zh: 无法为新闻消息检查 POP 服务器： %s

en: Could not check mail file %s: %s
zh: 无法检查邮件文件 %s： %s

en: Could not close source folder %s: %s
zh: 无法关闭来源文件夹 %s： %s

en: Could not close temp folder: %s
zh: 无法关闭临时文件夹： %s

en: Could not connect to %s (port %d): %s
zh: 无法连接到 %s (端口 %d)： %s

en: Could not connect to POP server on %s.
zh: 无法连接到在 %s 的 POP 服务器。

en: Could not connect to server: %s
zh: 无法连接到服务器： %s

en: Could not create a PGP decryption context.
zh: 无法创建 PGP 解密上下文。

en: Could not create a PGP encryption context.
zh: 无法创建 PGP 加密上下文。

en: Could not create a PGP signature context.
zh: 无法创建 PGP 签名上下文。

en: Could not create a PGP verification context.
zh: 无法创建 PGP 验证上下文。

en: Could not create a S/MIME decode context.
zh: 无法创建 S/MIME 解码上下文。

en: Could not create a S/MIME encryption context.
zh: 无法创建 S/MIME 加密上下文。

en: Could not create a S/MIME envelope context.
zh: 无法创建 S/MIME 信封上下文。

en: Could not create a S/MIME signature context.
zh: 无法创建 S/MIME 签名上下文。

en: Could not create composer window, because you have not yet
    configured any identities in the mail component.
zh: 无法创建撰写窗口，这是因为您尚未在
    邮件组件中配置任何标识。

en: Could not create composer window:
    Unable to activate HTML editor component.
zh: 无法创见撰写窗口：
    无法激活 HTML 编辑器组件。

en: Could not create composer window:
    Unable to activate address selector control.
zh: 无法创建撰写窗口：
    无法激活地址选择控制。

en: Could not create directory %s:
    %s
zh: 无法创建目录 %s：
    %s

en: Could not create directory %s: %s
zh: 无法创建目录 %s： %s

en: Could not create file `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法创建文件“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not create folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not create lock file for %s: %s
zh: 无法为 %s 创建锁定文件： %s

en: Could not create pipe to sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh: 无法创建到 sendmail 的管道： %s： 邮件未发送

en: Could not create pipe: %s
zh: 无法创建管道： %s

en: Could not create temporary directory: %s
zh: 无法创建临时目录： %s

en: Could not create the alarm notify service
zh: 无法创建提醒服务

en: Could not create the alarm notify service factory
zh: 无法创建提醒服务车间

en: Could not create the calendar view.  Please check your ORBit and OAF setup.
zh: 无法创建日历视图。 请检查您的 ORBit 和 OAF 设置。

en: Could not create the component editor factory
zh: 无法创建组件编辑器车间

en: Could not create the tasks view.  Please check your ORBit and OAF setup.
zh: 无法创建任务预览。请检查您的 ORBit 和 OAF 设置。

en: Could not delete folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not delete folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”： %s

en: Could not delete folder index file `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹索引文件 “%s”： %s

en: Could not delete folder summary file `%s': %s
zh: 无法删除文件夹概要文件 “%s”： %s

en: Could not execute %s: mail not sent.
zh: 无法执行 %s： 邮件未发送。

en: Could not fetch message: %s
zh: 无法取回邮件： %s

en: Could not file: %s: %s
zh: 无法存档： %s： %s

en: Could not find 'From' address in message
zh: 无法在邮件中找到“收件人”地址

en: Could not find message body in FETCH response.
zh: 无法在 FETCH 应答中找到邮件体。

en: Could not find widget for a field: `%s'
zh: 无法为域找到构件：“%s”

en: Could not fork sendmail: %s: mail not sent
zh: 无法创建 sendmail 进程： %s： 邮件未发送

en: Could not fork: %s
zh: 无法创建进程：%s

en: Could not get Kerberos ticket:
    %s
zh: 无法获取 Kerberos 标签：
    %s

en: Could not get group list from server.
zh: 无法从服务器获取组列表。

en: Could not get inbox for new mail store:
    %s
    No shortcut will be created.
zh: 无法为新邮件存储创建收件箱：
    %s
    没有创建快捷方式。

en: Could not initialize Bonobo
zh: 无法初始化 Bonobo

en: Could not initialize GNOME
zh: 无法初始化 GNOME

en: Could not initialize gnome-vfs
zh: 无法创始化 gnome-vfs

en: Could not load %s: %s
zh: 无法装入 %s： %s

en: Could not load %s: Module loading not supported on this system.
zh: 无法装入 %s： 本系统不支持模块装入。

en: Could not load %s: No initialization code in module.
zh: 无法装入 %s： 模块中没有初始化代码。

en: Could not load summary for %s
zh: 无法为 %s 装入概要

en: Could not load the tasks in `%s'
zh: 无法从“%s”中装入任务

en: Could not lock '%s'
zh: 无法锁定“%s”

en: Could not lock '%s': protocol error with lock-helper
zh: 无法锁定 “%s”： lock-helper 协议错误

en: Could not open `%s':
    %s
    Changes made to this folder will not be resynchronized.
zh: 无法打开“%s”：
    %s
    对该文件夹的修改不会被重新同步。

en: Could not open `%s'; no items from the calendar folder will be migrated to the tasks folder.
zh: 无法打开“%s”；不会从日志文件夹迁移项目到任务文件夹。

en: Could not open cache directory: %s
zh: 无法打开缓冲器目录： %s

en: Could not open directory for news server: %s
zh: 无法为新闻服务器打开目录： %s

en: Could not open file `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法打开文件“%s”：
    %s

en: Could not open file: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开文件： %s： %s

en: Could not open folder `%s':
    %s
zh: 无法打开文件夹 “%s”：
    %s

en: Could not open folder: %s: %s
zh: 无法打开文件夹： %s： %s

en: Could not open folder: message listing was incomplete.
zh: 无法打开文件夹：列举邮件还未完成。

en: Could not open mail file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开邮件文件 %s： %s

en: Could not open temporary mail file %s: %s
zh: 无法打开临时邮件文件 %s： %s

en: Could not open the folder in `%s'
zh: 无法打开“%s”中的文件夹

en: Could not parse MIME message. Displaying as source.
zh: 无法解析 MIME 邮件。显示源文本。

en: Could not parse URL `%s'
zh: 无法解析 URL “%s”

en: Could not read pilot's Address application block
zh: 无法读入 Pilot 的地址应用程序块

en: Could not read pilot's Calendar application block
zh: 无法读入 Pilot 日历应用程序块

en: Could not read pilot's ToDo application block
zh: 无法读入 Pilot ToDo 应用程序块

en: Could not rename folder %s to %s: %s
zh: 无法将文件夹 %s 改名为 %s： %s

en: Could not rename folder: %s
zh: 无法重命名文件夹： %s

en: Could not retrieve message from POP server %s: %s
zh: 无法从 POP 服务器 %s 检索邮件： %s

en: Could not save signature file.
zh: 无法保存签名文件。

en: Could not save summary: %s: %s
zh: 无法保存概要： %s： %s

en: Could not scan folder `%s': %s
zh: 无法扫描文件夹“%s”： %s

en: Could not send message: %s
zh: 无法发送邮件： %s

en: Could not start the Evolution Mailer Assistant interface
zh: 无法启动 Evolution 邮件助手界面

en: Could not start the Evolution Mailer Assistant interface
    (%s)
zh: 无法启动 Evolution 邮件助手界面
    (%s)

en: Could not start wombat
zh: 无法启动 wombat

en: Could not start wombat server
zh: 无法启动 wombat 服务器

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
zh: 无法同步脱机文件夹 %s： %s

en: Could not sync spool folder %s: %s
    Folder may be corrupt, copy saved in `%s'
zh: 无法同步脱机文件夹 %s： %s
    文件夹可能已损坏，副本保存在“%s”

en: Could not sync temporary folder %s: %s
zh: 无法同步临时文件夹 %s： %s

en: Could not update files correctly
zh: 无法正确地更新文件

en: Could not update object!
zh: 无法更新对象！

en: Could not write data: %s
zh: 无法写数据： %s

en: Could not write log entry: %s
    Further operations on this server will not be replayed when you
    reconnect to the network.
zh: 无法写入日志条目：%s
    当您重新连接到网络时本服务器
    上进一步的操作不会重做。

en: Countr_y:
zh: 国家(_Y)：

en: Create Ru_le From Message
zh: 从邮件创建规则(_L)

en: Create _New Folder...
zh: 创建新文件夹(_N)...

en: Create _Virtual Folder From Message
zh: 从邮件创建虚拟文件夹(_V)

en: Create a New All Day _Event
zh: 创建一个新的全天事件(_E)

en: Create a New _Task
zh: 创建新任务(_T)

en: Create a _New Appointment
zh: 创建新约会(_N)

en: Create a link to this folder in the shortcut bar
zh: 在快捷方式栏中创建到该文件夹的连接

en: Create a new appointment
zh: 创建新约会

en: Create a new contact "%s"
zh: 创建新联系人“%s”

en: Create a new folder
zh: 创建新文件夹

en: Create a new shortcut
zh: 创建新快捷方式

en: Create a new shortcut group
zh: 创建新快捷方式组

en: Create a new task
zh: 创建新任务

en: Create a rule to filter messages from this sender
zh: 为来自该发送者的邮件创建邮件过滤规则

en: Create a rule to filter messages to these recipients
zh: 为发送给这些接收者的邮件创建邮件过滤规则

en: Create a rule to filter messages to this mailing list
zh: 为该邮件列表创建邮件过滤规则

en: Create a rule to filter messages with this subject
zh: 为该标题创建邮件过滤规则

en: Create a virtual folder for these recipients
zh: 为这些接收者创建虚拟文件夹

en: Create a virtual folder for this mailing list
zh: 为该邮件列表创建虚拟文件夹

en: Create a virtual folder for this sender
zh: 为该发送者创建虚拟文件夹

en: Create a virtual folder for this subject
zh: 为该主题创建虚拟文件夹

en: Create an event for the whole day
zh: 为一整天创建一个事件

en: Create new appointments with a default _reminder
zh: 用缺省提醒器创建新约会(_R)

en: Create new contact
zh: 创建新的联系人

en: Create new contact list
zh: 创建新的联系人列表

en: Create new shortcut group
zh: 创建新快捷方式组

en: Create or edit mail accounts and other preferences
zh: 创建或编辑邮件帐号和其它属性

en: Create or edit rules for filtering new mail
zh: 创建或编辑过滤新邮件的规则

en: Create or edit virtual folder definitions
zh: 创建或编辑虚拟文件夹定义

en: Create vFolder from Search
zh: 根据搜索创建虚拟文件夹

en: Croatia
zh: 克罗地亚

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪切(_T)

en: Cuba
zh: 古巴

en: Current store format:
zh: 当前存储格式：

en: Cursor could not be loaded
zh: 无法装入光标

en: Customise My Evolution
zh: 定制我的 Evolution

en: Cut
zh: 剪切

en: Cut selected messages
zh: 剪切选中的邮件

en: Cut selected task
zh: 剪切选中的任务

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪切选中内容

en: Cyprus
zh: 塞浦路斯

en: Cyrillic
zh: 西里尔语

en: Czech Republic
zh: 捷克共和国

en: DATA request timed out: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 请求超时： %s： 邮件未发送

en: DATA response error: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 请求错误： %s： 邮件未发送

en: DATA response error: message termination: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 应答错误： 消息终止： %s： 邮件未发送

en: DATA send timed out: message termination: %s: mail not sent
zh: DATA 发送超时： 消息终止： %s： 邮件未发送

en: D_epartment:
zh: 部门(_E)：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期及时间

en: Date Completed:
zh: 完成日期：

en: Date received
zh: 接收日期

en: Date sent
zh: 发送日期

en: Date/Time:
zh: 日期/时间：

en: Date:
zh: 日期：

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Day View
zh: 日视图

en: Days
zh: 天数

en: De_fault
zh: 缺省(_F)

en: De_lete
zh: 删除(_L)

en: December
zh: 十二月

en: Decline
zh: 否决

en: Declined
zh: 否决

en: Decrease the text size
zh: 缩减文本大小

en: Decryption is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持解密

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Default Forward style is:
zh: 缺省转发风格为：

en: Default character encoding:
zh: 缺省字符编码：

en: Define Views
zh: 定义视图

en: Delegate To:
zh: 授权给：

en: Delegated
zh: 被委任的

en: Delegated From
zh: 来自...的代表

en: Delegated To
zh: 授权于

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete "%s"
zh: 删除“%s”

en: Delete Contact?
zh: 删除联系人？

en: Delete _All Occurrences
zh: 删除所有事件(_A)

en: Delete after %s day(s)
zh: %s 天之后删除

en: Delete all but signature
zh: 删除签名以外的所有内容

en: Delete selected contacts
zh: 删除选中的联系人

en: Delete selected tasks
zh: 删除选中的任务

en: Delete the appointment
zh: 删除约会

en: Delete this _Occurrence
zh: 删除该时间(_O)

en: Delete this folder
zh: 删除该文件夹

en: Delete this item
zh: 删除这一项

en: Delete this list
zh: 删除该列表

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Deleted
zh: 已删除

en: Deleting selected objects
zh: 删除选中的对象

en: Denmark
zh: 丹麦

en: Dep
zh: 部门

en: Department
zh: 部门

en: Description contains
zh: 描述含有

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Dictionary.com Word of the Day
zh: Dictionary.com 的每日一词

en: Digital IDs...
zh: 数字标识...

en: Dimensions:
zh: 尺度：

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disable Queries
zh: 关闭查询

en: Disable splash screen
zh: 禁用启动屏幕

en: Disconnecting from %s
zh: 断开与 %s 的连接

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display a different folder
zh: 显示另一个文件夹

en: Display a message
zh: 显示消息

en: Display options
zh: 显示选项

en: Display the next important message
zh: 显示下一个重要邮件

en: Display the next message
zh: 显示下一个邮件

en: Display the next unread message
zh: 显示下一个未读文件

en: Display the next unread thread
zh: 显示下一个未阅读的线索

en: Display the previous important message
zh: 显示上一个重要邮件

en: Display the previous message
zh: 显示上一个邮件

en: Display the previous unread message
zh: 显示上一个未读邮件

en: Djibouti
zh: 吉布提群岛

en: Do Not Exist
zh: 不存在

en: Do not ask me again.
zh: 不要再次询问。

en: Do you really want to remove group
    `%s' from the shortcut bar?
zh: 您真的希望从快捷方式栏
    上删除“%s”组吗？

en: Do you want to save changes?
zh: 您希望保存修改吗？

en: Dominica
zh: 多米尼加

en: Dominican Republic
zh: 多米尼加共和国

en: Don't ask me again
zh: 不要再问我

en: Don't delete
zh: 不要删除

en: Don't import
zh: 不要导入

en: Don't remove
zh: 不删除

en: Don't show this message again.
zh: 不再显示该邮件。

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Dr.
zh: 博士

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿

en: Drifting drizzle
zh: 微风细雨

en: Drifting dust
zh: 微风粉尘

en: Drifting dust whirls
zh: 阵尘卷风

en: Drifting duststorm
zh: 微风尘暴

en: Drifting fog
zh: 微风雾

en: Drifting funnel cloud
zh: 微风漏斗云

en: Drifting hail
zh: 微风冰雹

en: Drifting haze
zh: 微风灰尘

en: Drifting ice crystals
zh: 微风冰晶

en: Drifting ice pellets
zh: 微风冰粒

en: Drifting mist
zh: 微风的霭

en: Drifting precipitation
zh: 微风降水

en: Drifting rain
zh: 风雨

en: Drifting sand
zh: 微风沙尘

en: Drifting sandstorm
zh: 微风沙暴

en: Drifting small hail
zh: 微风小冰雹

en: Drifting smoke
zh: 微风烟霞

en: Drifting snow
zh: 微风加雪

en: Drifting snow grains
zh: 微风加冰雪

en: Drifting spray
zh: 微风冰雾

en: Drifting squall
zh: 微暴风

en: Drifting tornado
zh: 阵龙卷风

en: Drifting volcanic ash
zh: 微风火山灰

en: Drizzle
zh: 细雨

en: Drizzle in the vicinity
zh: 临近有细雨

en: Due
zh: 预定

en: Due Date
zh: 约定日期

en: Duplicate Contact Detected
zh: 复制检测到的联系人

en: Dust
zh: 粉尘

en: Dust in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有粉尘

en: Dust whirls
zh: 尘卷风

en: Dust whirls in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有尘卷风

en: Duststorm
zh: 尘暴

en: Duststorm in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有尘暴

en: E
zh: 东

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: EBook not loaded
zh: 没有装入 EBook

en: EMail: %s
    Common Name: %s
    Organization Unit: %s
    Organization: %s
    Locality: %s
    State: %s
    Country: %s
zh: 电子邮件： %s
    姓名： %s
    组织单位： %s
    组织： %s
    区域： %s
    州： %s
    国家： %s

en: E_nable
zh: 启用(_N)

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: East
zh: 东

en: East - NorthEast
zh: 东 - 东北

en: East - Southeast
zh: 东 - 东南

en: East Timor
zh: 东帝汶

en: Ecuador
zh: 厄瓜多尔

en: Edit Addressbook
zh: 编辑地址簿

en: Edit Appointment
zh: 编辑约会

en: Edit Contact Info
zh: 编辑联系人信息

en: Edit Contact List
zh: 编辑联系人列表

en: Edit Filters
zh: 编辑过滤规则

en: Edit Full
zh: 完全编辑

en: Edit Rule
zh: 编辑规则

en: Edit VFolder
zh: 编辑虚拟文件夹

en: Edit VFolders
zh: 编辑虚拟文件夹

en: Edit...
zh: 编辑...

en: Egypt
zh: 埃及

en: El Salvador
zh: 萨尔瓦多

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Email 2
zh: 电子邮件 2

en: Email 3
zh: 电子邮件 3

en: Empty Message
zh: 空邮件

en: Empty _Trash
zh: 清空已删除邮件(_T)

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Enable Queries (Dangerous!)
zh: 开启查询(危险！)

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Encrypt this message with PGP
zh: 用 PGP 加密该邮件

en: Encrypt this message with your S/MIME Encryption Cetificate
zh: 用您的 S/MIME 加密证书加密该邮件

en: Encryption is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持加密

en: Encryption required for requested authentication mechanism
zh: 请求的认证机制必须加密

en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Ending:
zh: 结束：

en: Ends: <b>
zh: 结束于：<b>

en: Enter Delegate
zh: 输入代表

en: Enter Password
zh: 输入密码

en: Enter Password for %s
zh: 为 %s 输入密码

en: Enter folder URI
zh: 输入文件夹 URI

en: Enter password for %s (user %s)
zh: 为 %s (用户 %s)输入口令

en: Enter the URL of the news feed you wish to add
zh: 输入您希望添加的新闻来源的 URL

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message
zh: 输入将接收该邮件副本的接收者地址

en: Enter the addresses that will receive a carbon copy of the message without appearing in the recipient list of the message.
zh: 输入将接收该邮件副本，但不出现在接收人列表中的接收者地址。

en: Enter the character set to use
zh: 输入要使用的字符集

en: Enter the recipients of the message
zh: 输入邮件的接收者

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh: 赤道几内亚

en: Eritrea
zh: 厄立特里亚

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error accessing file: %s
zh: 访问文件错误： %s

en: Error adding card
zh: 添加卡片错误

en: Error adding list
zh: 添加列表错误

en: Error autosaving message: %s
     %s
zh: 自动存储邮件错误： %s
     %s

en: Error copying mail temp file: %s
zh: 复制邮件临时文件错误： %s

en: Error creating SASL authentication object.
zh: 创建 SASL 认证对象错误。

en: Error downloading RDF
zh: 下载 RDF 错误

en: Error executing %s.
zh: 执行 %s 错误。

en: Error executing filter search: %s: %s
zh: 执行过滤规则搜索错误： %s： %s

en: Error executing filter: %s: %s
zh: 执行过滤规则错误： %s： %s

en: Error executing search expression: %s:
    %s
zh: 执行搜索表达式错误： %s：
    %s

en: Error in regular expression '%s':
    %s
zh: 常规表达式错误 “%s”：
    %s

en: Error in search expression.
zh: 搜索表达式错误。

en: Error loading %s
zh: 装入 %s 错误

en: Error loading default addressbook.
zh: 装入缺省地址簿错误。

en: Error loading file: %s
zh: 读入文件错误： %s

en: Error loading filter information:
    %s
zh: 装入过滤规则信息错误：
    %s

en: Error modifying card
zh: 修改卡片错误

en: Error modifying list
zh: 修改列表错误

en: Error parsing filter: %s: %s
zh: 解析过滤规则错误： %s： %s

en: Error reading mail file: %s
zh: 阅读邮件文件错误： %s

en: Error removing card
zh: 删除卡片错误

en: Error removing list
zh: 删除列表错误

en: Error saving file: %s
zh: 保存文件错误： %s

en: Error saving messages to: %s:
     %s
zh: 在将邮件保存到 %s 时发生错误：
     %s

en: Error saving shortcuts.
zh: 保存快捷方式错误。

en: Error starting %s
zh: 启动 %s 错误

en: Error while '%s':
    %s
zh: 当“%s”时错误：
    %s

en: Error while communicating with calendar server
zh: 在与日历服务器通讯时发生错误

en: Error while performing operation:
    %s
zh: 执行操作时错误：
    %s

en: Error while reading file %s:
    %s
zh: 读入文件 %s 时发声错误：
    %s

en: Error writing mail temp file: %s
zh: 写入邮件临时文件错误： %s

en: Error writing to temp mailbox: %s
zh: 写入临时文件夹错误： %s

en: Esq.
zh: 先生

en: Estonia
zh: 爱沙尼亚

en: Ethiopia
zh: 埃塞俄比亚

en: Europe/Brussels
zh: 欧洲/布鲁塞尔

en: Europe/Istanbul
zh: 欧洲/伊斯坦布尔

en: Evaluation of the search expression did not yield a boolean value
zh: 计算搜索表达式没有得到布尔值

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Evolution - Create new folder
zh: Evolution - 创建新文件夹

en: Evolution Account Assistant
zh: Evolution 帐号助手

en: Evolution Account Editor
zh: Evolution 帐号编辑器

en: Evolution Addressbook minicard viewer
zh: Evolution 地址簿小卡片显示器

en: Evolution Alarm
zh: Evolution 提醒

en: Evolution Import Assistant
zh: Evolution 导入助手

en: Evolution Importer Assistant
zh: Evolution 导入器助手

en: Evolution News Editor
zh: Evolution 新闻编辑器

en: Evolution Setup Assistant
zh: Evolution 设置助手

en: Evolution _Window
zh: Evolution 窗口(_W)

en: Evolution calendar executive summary component.
zh: Evolution 日历实施概要组件。

en: Evolution calendar iTip/iMip viewer
zh: Evolution 日历 iTip/iMip 查看器

en: Evolution can import data from the following files:
zh: Evolution 可以从下列文件中导入数据：

en: Evolution component for handling contacts.
zh: 处理联系人的 Evolution 成员。

en: Evolution component for handling mail.
zh: Evolution 处理邮件组件。

en: Evolution component for handling the calendar.
zh: 处理日历的 Evolution 组件。

en: Evolution component for the executive summary.
zh: 进行概括的 Evolution 组件。

en: Evolution does not recognize this type of signed message.
zh: Evolution 无法识别该类型的带签名邮件。

en: Evolution does not support calendar reminders with
    email notifications yet, but this reminder was
    configured to send an email.  Evolution will display
    a normal reminder dialog box instead.
zh: Evolution 尚不支持发送提示电子邮件
    的日历提示器，但该提示器被配置为
    发送电子邮件。Evolution 将以
    显示普通提示会话框代替。

en: Evolution has detected an old
    Executive-Summary directory.
    This needs to be removed before
    Evolution will run.
    Do you want me to remove this directory?
zh: Evolution 找到了
    老式的实施概要目录。
    在运行 Evolution 
    之前，要删掉它。
    您希望我删掉该目录吗？

en: Evolution has found Elm mail files
    Would you like to import them into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 已经找到 Elm 邮件文件
    您希望将它们导入 Evolution 吗？

en: Evolution has found GnomeCard files.
    Would you like them to be imported into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到了 GnomeCard 文件。
    您是否希望把它们导入 Evolution？

en: Evolution has found Netscape mail files.
    Would you like them to be imported into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到 Netscape 邮件文件。
    您是否希望把它们导入 Evolution？

en: Evolution has found Pine mail files.
    Would you like to import them into Evolution?
zh: Evolution 找到 Pine 邮件文件。
    您是否原意把它们导入 Evolution？

en: Evolution has taken the tasks that were in your calendar folder and automatically migrated them to the new tasks folder.
zh: Evolution 已经获得了您日历文件夹中的任务并自动将它们迁移到了新任务文件夹。

en: Evolution has tried to take the tasks that were in your calendar folder and migrate them to the new tasks folder.
    Some of the tasks could not be migrated, so this process may be attempted again in the future.
zh: Evolution 已经试图从您的日志文件夹中获取任务并把它们迁移到新任务文件夹。
    有些任务无法迁移，所以该过程应在将来再次尝试。

en: Evolution installation
zh: 安装 Evolution

en: Evolution is importing your old Elm mail
zh: Evolution 正在导入您原来的电子邮件

en: Evolution is importing your old Netscape data
zh: Evolution 正在导入您原来的 Netscape 数据

en: Evolution is importing your old Pine data
zh: Evolution 正在导入您原来的 Pine 数据

en: Evolution is now exiting ...
zh: Evolution 正在退出 ...

en: Evolution is unable to get the addressbook local storage.
    This may have been caused by the evolution-addressbook component crashing.
    To help us better understand and ultimately resolve this problem,
    please send an e-mail to Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com> with a
    detailed description of the circumstances under which this error
    occurred.  Thank you.
zh: Evolution 无法获取本地地址簿空间。
    这可能是由 evolution 的地址簿组件崩溃导致的。
    为了帮助我们更好地理解并最终解决该问题，
    请把对产生该错误环境的详细情况作为电子邮件发送给
     Jon Trowbridge <trow@ximian.com>。
    谢谢。

en: Evolution is unable to get the addressbook local storage.
    Under normal circumstances, this should never happen.
    You may need to exit and restart Evolution in order to
    correct this problem.
zh: Evolution 无法获得地址簿本地存储。
    在普通环境下，这不会发生。
    您可能需要退出并重新启动 Evolution 以便
    改正这一问题。

en: Evolution mail composer.
zh: Evolution 邮件撰写器。

en: Evolution mail executive summary component.
zh: Evolution 邮件实施概要组件。

en: Evolution mail folder display component.
zh: Evolution 邮件文件夹显示组件。

en: Evolution mail folder factory component.
zh: Evolution 邮件文件夹车间组件。

en: Evolution will use this email address to authenticate you with the server
zh: Evolution 将使用该电子邮件地址

en: Evolution's addressbook name selection interface.
zh: Evolution 的地址簿名称选择界面。

en: Exceptions
zh: 例外

en: Execute actions
zh: 执行动作

en: Executive summary component could not initialize Bonobo.
zh: 实施概要组件无法初始化 Bonobo。

en: Exist
zh: 存在

en: Exists
zh: 存在

en: Exit the program
zh: 退出程序

en: Expression
zh: 表达式

en: Expunging deleted messages
zh: 彻底去除已删除的邮件

en: Expunging folder
zh: 正在删除文件夹

en: External Viewer
zh: 外部视图

en: FBUrl
zh: 忙闲 URL

en: F_ind
zh: 查找(_I)

en: F_older
zh: 文件夹(_O)

en: F_ont...
zh: 字体(_O)...

en: F_ree
zh: 闲(_R)

en: F_ree/Busy URL:
zh: 忙闲 URL(_R)：

en: Factory for the Addressbook Minicard control
zh: 地址簿小卡片控制车间

en: Factory for the Addressbook's address displayer
zh: 地址簿地址显示器车间

en: Factory for the Addressbook's address popup
zh: 地址簿地址对话框车间

en: Factory for the Addressbook's name selection interface
zh: 地址簿名称选择界面车间

en: Factory for the Calendar Summary component.
zh: 日历概要组件车间。

en: Factory for the Evolution Tasks control
zh: Evolution 任务控制车间

en: Factory for the Evolution composer.
zh: Evolution 撰写器车间。

en: Factory for the Mail Summary component.
zh: 邮件概要组件车间。

en: Factory for the alarm notification service
zh: 提醒服务车间

en: Factory for the calendar iTip view control
zh: 日历 iTip 视图控制车间

en: Factory for the sample Addressbook control
zh: 示例地址簿控制车间

en: Factory for the sample Calendar control
zh: 日历控制示例车间

en: Factory to centralize calendar component editor dialogs
zh: 日历组件编辑器对话框集中车间

en: Factory to create a component editor factory
zh: 创建组件编辑车间的车间

en: Factory to import LDIF files into Evolution.
zh: Evolution 导入 LDIF 文件车间。

en: Factory to import Outlook Express 4 mails into Evolution
zh: 将 Outlook Express 4 的邮件导入 Evolution 的车间

en: Factory to import VCard files into Evolution.
zh: Evolution 导入 VCard 车间。

en: Factory to import mbox into Evolution
zh: 将邮件箱导入 Evolution 的车间

en: Failed at message %d of %d
zh: 在第 %d 个消息失败，共 %d 个

en: Failed on message %d
zh: 在消息 %d 失败

en: Failed on message %d of %d
zh: 在第 %d 个邮件失败，共 %d 个

en: Failed to cache message %s: %s
zh: 缓冲邮件 %s 失败： %s

en: Failed to decode message.
zh: 解码邮件失败。

en: Failed to find a common bulk algorithm.
zh: 寻找普通主体算法失败。

en: Failed to find certificate for "%s".
zh: 为“%s”寻找证书失败。

en: Failed to get lock using fcntl(2): %s
zh: 用 fcntl(2) 获取锁失败： %s

en: Failed to get lock using flock(2): %s
zh: 用 flock(2) 获取锁失败： %s

en: Failed to send username to server
zh: 将用户名发送到服务器失败

en: Failed to store mail in temp file %s: %s
zh: 将邮件存储到临时文件 %s 失败： %s

en: Failed to verify certificates.
zh: 验证证书失败。

en: Failure in name lookup: %s
zh: 域名寻找失败： %s

en: Falkland Islands
zh: 福克兰群岛

en: Family Name
zh: 姓

en: Faroe Islands
zh: 法罗群岛

en: Fatal mail parser error near position %ld in folder %s
zh: 在文件夹 %2$s 中邻近 %1$ld 的位置出现致命的解析错误

en: February
zh: 二月

en: Fetching Mail
zh: 正在收取邮件

en: Fetching summary information for new messages
zh: 从新邮件中获取概要信息

en: Few clouds
zh: 少云

en: Few ice crystals
zh: 小冰晶

en: Few ice pellets
zh: 小冰粒

en: Fiji
zh: 斐济

en: File %s does not exist
zh: 文件 %s 不存在

en: File exists, overwrite?
zh: 文件存在，覆盖它？

en: File name:
zh: 文件名：

en: File type:
zh: 文件类型：

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名：

en: Filter Rules
zh: 过滤规则

en: Filter on Mailing List
zh: 过滤邮件列表

en: Filter on Mailing List (%s)
zh: 过滤邮件列表 (%s)

en: Filter on Mailing _List...
zh: 过滤邮件列表(_L)...

en: Filter on Re_cipients
zh: 过滤收件人(_C)

en: Filter on Se_nder...
zh: 过滤发件人(_N)...

en: Filter on Sen_der
zh: 过滤发件人(_D)

en: Filter on Sub_ject
zh: 过滤标题(_J)

en: Filter on _Mailing List
zh: 过滤邮件列表(_M)

en: Filter on _Recipients...
zh: 过滤收件人(_R)...

en: Filter on _Subject...
zh: 过滤标题(_S)...

en: Filtering Folder
zh: 正在过滤文件夹

en: Filters
zh: 过滤规则

en: Find Now
zh: 立即查找

en: Find in Message
zh: 在邮件中寻找

en: Find:
zh: 寻找：

en: Finland
zh: 芬兰

en: First day of wee_k:
zh: 每周的第一天(_K)：

en: Flagged
zh: 已标志

en: Fog
zh: 雾

en: Fog in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有雾

en: Fog with wind
zh: 有风的雾

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Folder `%s' does not exist.
zh: 文件夹“%s”不存在。

en: Folder `%s' is not empty. Not deleted.
zh: 文件夹“%s”非空。没有删除。

en: Folder `%s/%s' does not exist.
zh: 文件夹“%s/%s”不存在。

en: Folder containing appointments and events
zh: 文件夹含有约会和事件

en: Folder containing contact information
zh: 含有联系人信息的文件夹

en: Folder containing mail
zh: 文件夹含有邮件

en: Folder containing the Evolution Summary
zh: 含有 Evolution 概要的文件夹

en: Folder containing to-do items
zh: 文件夹含有 to-do 项

en: Folder name cannot contain slashes.
zh: 文件夹名不能含有斜线。

en: Folder name cannot contain the Return character.
zh: 文件夹名不能含有回车符。

en: Folder name:
zh: 文件夹名称：

en: Folder type:
zh: 文件夹类型：

en: Folder was destroyed and recreated on server.
zh: 文件夹已被删除并在服务器上重建了。

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Folders whose names begin with:
zh: 名称以之开头的文件夹：

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Footer:
zh: 脚注：

en: For connecting to and downloading mail from POP servers.
zh: 关于连接到 POP 服务器和从 POP 服务器下载邮件。

en: For delivering mail by connecting to a remote mailhub using SMTP.
zh: 通过SMTP连接到远程邮件服务器来发送邮件。

en: For delivering mail by passing it to the "sendmail" program on the local system.
zh: 将邮件传递到本地系统的“sendmail”来发送邮件。

en: For reading and storing local mail in standard mbox spool files.
zh: 在标准邮件箱文件中读取和存储本地邮件。

en: For reading and storing mail on IMAP servers.
zh: IMAP 服务器上的邮件的读写。

en: For reading mail as a query of another set of folders
zh: 关于将读入邮件作为对另一组文件夹的查询

en: For retrieving local mail from standard mbox formated spools.
zh: 在按照标准邮件箱格式化的脱机文件中检索本地邮件。

en: For storing local mail in MH-like mail directories.
zh: 在类似于 MH 的邮件目录中存储本地邮件。

en: For storing local mail in maildir directories.
zh: 在 maildir 邮件目录中存储本地邮件。

en: For_mat
zh: 格式(_M)

en: Force images in HTML mail to be loaded
zh: 强制装入 HTML 邮件中的图像

en: Forget _Passwords
zh: 丢弃密码(_P)

en: Forget remembered passwords so you will be prompted for them again
zh: 保存的密码被丢弃，所以将再次提示您输入密码

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward As
zh: 转发方式

en: Forward Contact
zh: 转发联系人

en: Forward _Attached
zh: 附件方式(_A)

en: Forward _Inline
zh: 内文方式(_I)

en: Forward _Quoted
zh: 引用方式(_Q)

en: Forward as i_Calendar
zh: 作为 iCalendar 转发(_C)

en: Forward the selected message in the body of a new message
zh: 在新邮件体中转发选定的邮件

en: Forward the selected message quoted like a reply
zh: 以类似于回复的引用方式转发选定的邮件

en: Forward the selected message to someone
zh: 把选定的邮件转发给某人

en: Forward the selected message to someone as an attachment
zh: 把选定的邮件作为附件转发给某人

en: Forward this item via email
zh: 通过电子邮件转发该项

en: Forwarded Message
zh: 已转发邮件

en: Forwarded message
zh: 已转发邮件

en: Forwarded message - %s
zh: 已转发邮件 - %s

en: Forwarded messages
zh: 已转发邮件

en: Fr
zh: 五

en: France
zh: 法国

en: Free
zh: 放假

en: Free-busy URL
zh: 忙闲 URL

en: Free/Busy Information
zh: 忙闲信息

en: Free/Busy Reply
zh: 忙闲应答

en: Free/Busy Request
zh: 忙闲请求

en: Free/Busy info begins: <b>
zh: 忙闲信息开始于：<b>

en: Free/Busy info ends: <b>
zh: 忙闲信息结束于：<b>

en: Freezing drizzle
zh: 冰冻细雨

en: Freezing duststorm
zh: 冻尘暴

en: Freezing fog
zh: 冻雾

en: Freezing hail
zh: 冻冰雹

en: Freezing haze
zh: 冻灰尘

en: Freezing ice crystals
zh: 冻冰晶

en: Freezing ice pellets
zh: 冻冰粒

en: Freezing mist
zh: 冻霭

en: Freezing precipitation
zh: 结冻降水

en: Freezing rain
zh: 冻雨

en: Freezing sandstorm
zh: 冻沙暴

en: Freezing small hail
zh: 结冻小冰雹

en: Freezing snow
zh: 冻雪

en: Freezing snow grains
zh: 冻冰雪

en: Freezing spray
zh: 冻冰雾

en: Freezing squall
zh: 冻暴风

en: Freezing tornado
zh: 冻龙卷风

en: Freezing volcanic ash
zh: 冻火山灰

en: French Guiana
zh: 法属圭亚那

en: French Polynesia
zh: 法属波利尼西亚

en: French Southern Territories
zh: 法属南部地区

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: From
zh: 发件人

en: From %s:
zh: 从 %s：

en: From:
zh: 发信人：

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Full _Name...
zh: 全名(_N)...

en: Function not implemented in this storage
zh: 在该存储中没有实现该功能

en: Funnel cloud
zh: 漏斗云

en: Funnel cloud in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有漏斗云

en: Funnel cloud w/ wind
zh: 漏斗云带风

en: Gabon
zh: 加蓬

en: Gambia
zh: 冈比亚

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Generating message list
zh: 正在生成邮件列表

en: Generic error
zh: 通用错误

en: Geographical Position
zh: 地理位置

en: Georgia
zh: 格鲁吉亚

en: Germany
zh: 德国

en: Get Digital ID...
zh: 获取数字标识...

en: Getting Folder Information
zh: 获取文件夹信息

en: Getting message %d (%d%%)
zh: 获取邮件 %d (%d%%)

en: Getting message %d of %d
zh: 正在获取第 %d 个消息，共 %d 个

en: Ghana
zh: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh: 直布罗陀

en: Go To
zh: 转到

en: Go To Date
zh: 转到日期

en: Go To Today
zh: 转到今天

en: Go back
zh: 退回

en: Go forward
zh: 前进

en: Go to _Date
zh: 转到日期(_D)

en: Go to _Today
zh: 转到今天(_T)

en: Go to a specific date
zh: 转到指定日期

en: Go to folder...
zh: 转到文件夹...

en: Go to today
zh: 转到今天

en: Greece
zh: 希腊

en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

en: Greenland
zh: 格陵兰

en: Grenada
zh: 格林纳达

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group name:
zh: 组名：

en: Guadeloupe
zh: 瓜德罗普岛

en: Guam
zh: 关岛

en: Guatemala
zh: 危地马拉

en: Guinea
zh: 几内亚

en: Guinea-bissau
zh: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh: 圭亚那

en: HELO request timed out: %s: non-fatal
zh: HELLO 请求超时： %s： 非致命

en: HELO response error: %s: non-fatal
zh: HELLO 应答错误： %s： 非致命

en: HTML signature file:
zh: HTML 签名文件：

en: H_TML
zh: HTML(_T)

en: Hail
zh: 冰雹

en: Hail in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰雹

en: Hail showers
zh: 骤降冰雹

en: Hailstorm
zh: 冰雹暴

en: Haiti
zh: 海地

en: Has subfolders
zh: 含有子文件夹

en: Haze
zh: 灰尘

en: Haze in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有灰尘

en: Haze with wind
zh: 有风灰尘

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Header/Footer
zh: 页眉 / 脚注

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Headings for each letter
zh: 每一页的标题

en: Heavy drizzle
zh: 大细雨

en: Heavy dust
zh: 重度粉尘

en: Heavy dust whirls
zh: 大型尘卷风

en: Heavy duststorm
zh: 重度尘暴

en: Heavy hail
zh: 大冰雹

en: Heavy ice crystals
zh: 大冰晶

en: Heavy ice pellets
zh: 大冰粒

en: Heavy precipitation
zh: 大量降水

en: Heavy rain
zh: 大雨

en: Heavy sand
zh: 重沙尘

en: Heavy sandstorm
zh: 重度沙暴

en: Heavy small hail
zh: 大量小冰雹

en: Heavy snow
zh: 大雪

en: Heavy snow grains
zh: 大冰雪

en: Heavy spray
zh: 重度冰雾

en: Heavy squall
zh: 重度暴风

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Help message
zh: 求助消息

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Hide S_elected Messages
zh: 隐藏选中的邮件(_E)

en: Hide _Deleted Messages
zh: 隐藏已删除的邮件(_D)

en: Hide _Read Messages
zh: 隐藏已读邮件(_R)

en: Hide deleted messages rather than displaying them with a line through them
zh: 隐藏已删除的邮件而不是在上面显示一条线

en: Hide the shortcut bar
zh: 隐藏快捷方式栏

en: High
zh: 高

en: Higher
zh: 较高

en: Highest
zh: 最高

en: Holy See
zh: 圣座

en: Home
zh: 家庭

en: Home 2
zh: 家庭 2

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭地址

en: Home Fax
zh: 家庭传真

en: Home Phone
zh: 家庭电话

en: Home Phone 2
zh: 家庭电话 2

en: Honduras
zh: 洪都拉斯

en: Hong Kong
zh: 香港

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Host lookup failed: %s: host not found
zh: 主机寻找失败： %s： 没有找到主机

en: Host lookup failed: %s: unknown reason
zh: 主机寻找失败： %s： 未知的原因

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: How many days should the calendar display at once?
zh: 日历一次应该显示多少日期？

en: However, the message was successfully sent.
zh: 可是，邮件已经成功发送。

en: Hungary
zh: 匈牙利

en: I/O error
zh: 输入输出错误

en: IMAP command failed: %s
zh: IMAP 命令失败： %s

en: IMAP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
zh: IMAP 服务器 %s 不支持要求的验证类型 %s

en: IMAP server response did not contain %s information
zh: IMAP 服务器应答不含有 %s 信息

en: Ice crystal storm
zh: 冰晶暴

en: Ice crystals
zh: 冰晶

en: Ice crystals in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰晶

en: Ice pellet storm
zh: 冰粒暴

en: Ice pellets
zh: 冰粒

en: Ice pellets in the vicinity
zh: 临近有冰粒

en: Iceland
zh: 冰岛

en: Identity
zh: 标识

en: If
zh: 如果

en: If this person publishes free/busy or other calendar information on the Internet, enter the address
    of that information here.
zh: 如果此人把忙闲信息或其它日历信息发布到互联网上，就在这里输入发布地址。

en: If you can no longer open this mailbox, then
    you may need to repair it manually.
zh: 如果您无法打开该邮件箱，
    那么您可能必需手工修复它。

en: Immediately follow each other
zh: 一个紧接一个

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import File (step 3 of 3)
zh: 导入文件 (3 之 3 步)

en: Import a single file
zh: 导入单个文件

en: Import data and settings from older programs
zh: 从老版程序中导入数据和设置

en: Import data from other programs
zh: 从其它程序导入数据

en: Important
zh: 重要

en: Importer Type (step 1 of 3)
zh: 导入类型 (3 之 1 步)

en: Importers
zh: 导入器

en: Importing
zh: 正在导入

en: Importing %s
    Importer not ready.
    Waiting 5 seconds to retry.
zh: 正在导入 %s
    导入器没有就绪。
    请 5 秒以后再试。

en: Importing %s
    Importing item %d.
zh: 正在导入 %s
    正在导入项目 %d。

en: Importing %s
    Importing item 1.
zh: 正在导入 %s
    正在导入项目 1。

en: Importing %s as %s
zh: 正在按 %2$s 导入 %1$s

en: Importing %s.
    Starting %s
zh: 正在导入 %s。
    正在起动 %s

en: Importing Files
zh: 正在导入文件

en: Importing...
zh: 正在导入...

en: Imports LDIF files into Evolution.
zh: 把 LDIF 文件导入 Evolution。

en: Imports Outlook Express 4 files into Evolution
zh: 将 Outlook Express 4 文件导入到 Evolution

en: Imports VCard files into Evolution.
zh: 将 VCard 文件导入 Evolution

en: Imports mbox files into Evolution
zh: 将邮件箱文件导入到 Evolution

en: In HTML mail
zh: 在 HTML 邮件中

en: In Process
zh: 正在处理

en: In Progress
zh: 正在进行中

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Include:
zh: 包含：

en: Incoming
zh: 接收

en: Increase the text size
zh: 增加文本大小

en: Indexing:
zh: 正在建立索引：

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Individual
zh: 个人

en: Indonesia
zh: 印度尼西亚

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Inline
zh: 嵌入

en: Inline Text _File...
zh: 内联文本文件(_F)...

en: Input File
zh: 输入文件

en: Insert File
zh: 插入文件

en: Insert a file as text into the message
zh: 把文件作为文本插入邮件

en: Insert text file...
zh: 插入文本文件...

en: Internal error
zh: 内部错误

en: Interrupted
zh: 被中断

en: Invalid
zh: 无效

en: Invalid URI
zh: 无效 URI

en: Invalid argument
zh: 无效参数

en: Invalid arguments
zh: 无效参数

en: Invalid email address trace information:
    %s
zh: 无效的电子邮件跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid message contents
zh: 无效的邮件内容

en: Invalid opaque trace information:
    %s
zh: 无效的诲涩跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid trace information:
    %s
zh: 无效的跟踪信息：
    %s

en: Invalid type in body-contains, expecting string
zh: 体内容中的无效类型，应该是字符串

en: Ireland
zh: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh: 以色列

en: It is possible that the mail server may reveal the recipients by adding an Apparently-To header.
    Send anyway?
zh: 邮件服务器可能会以添加 Apparent-To 头而使接收者可见。
    仍然发送？

en: Italy
zh: 意大利

en: Item sent!
zh: 项目已发送！

en: Jamaica
zh: 牙买加

en: January
zh: 一月

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Jordan
zh: 约旦

en: Journal entry - %s
zh: 日志条目 - %s

en: Jr.
zh: 晚辈

en: July
zh: 七月

en: June
zh: 六月

en: Kazakhstan
zh: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Kenya
zh: 肯尼亚

en: Kiribati
zh: 基里巴斯

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Kuwait
zh: 科威特

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP server containing contact information
zh: 含有联系人信息的 LDAP 服务器

en: Landscape
zh: 横向

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Laos
zh: 老挝

en: Latvia
zh: 拉脱维亚

en: Leave messages on server
zh: 在服务器上保留邮件

en: Lebanon
zh: 黎巴嫩

en: Left:
zh: 左：

en: Lesotho
zh: 莱索托

en: Liberia
zh: 利比里亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh: 列支敦士登

en: Light drizzle
zh: 小细雨

en: Light dust
zh: 轻度粉尘

en: Light dust whirls
zh: 小型尘卷风

en: Light duststorm
zh: 轻度尘暴

en: Light fog
zh: 轻雾

en: Light funnel cloud
zh: 小型漏斗云

en: Light hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: Light haze
zh: 轻灰尘

en: Light mist
zh: 轻度霭

en: Light precipitation
zh: 少量降水

en: Light rain
zh: 小雨

en: Light sand
zh: 轻沙尘

en: Light snow
zh: 小雪

en: Light snow grains
zh: 小冰雪

en: Light spray
zh: 轻度冰雾

en: Light squall
zh: 轻度暴风

en: Light standstorm
zh: 轻度沙暴

en: List _name:
zh: 列举姓名(_N)：

en: Lithuania
zh: 立陶宛

en: Load _Images
zh: 装入图像(_I)

en: Loading Calendar
zh: 正在装入日历

en: Loading calendar...
zh: 正在装入日历...

en: Loading message content
zh: 装入邮件内容

en: Loading...
zh: 装入...

en: Local Folders
zh: 本地文件夹

en: Local delivery
zh: 本地发送

en: Local mail file %s
zh: 本地邮件文件 %s

en: Local stores do not have an inbox
zh: 本地存储没有收件箱

en: Low
zh: 低

en: Lower
zh: 较低

en: Lowest
zh: 最低

en: Luxembourg
zh: 卢森堡

en: MAIL FROM request timed out: %s: mail not sent
zh: MAIL FROM 请求超时： %s： 邮件未发送

en: MAIL FROM response error: %s: mail not sent
zh: MAIL FROM 请求应答错误： %s： 邮件未发送

en: MH append message cancelled
zh: 已取消 MH 附件邮件

en: MH-format mail directories
zh: MH-格式的邮件目录

en: MIME type:
zh: MIME 类型：

en: MTWTFSS
zh: 123456-

en: Ma_x number of items shown:
zh: 显示项目的最大数(_X)：

en: Macau
zh: 澳门

en: Macedonia
zh: 马其顿

en: Madagascar
zh: 马达加斯加

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Mail Alarm Options
zh: 邮件提醒选项

en: Mail Configuration
zh: 邮件配置

en: Mail Settings
zh: 邮件设置

en: Mail append cancelled
zh: 邮件附加取消

en: Mail configuration interface
zh: 邮件配置界面

en: Mail delivery via the sendmail program
zh: 通过 sendmail 程序发送邮件

en: Mail from %s
zh: 邮件来自 %s

en: Mail storage folder (internal)
zh: 邮件存储文件夹 (内部)

en: Mail summary
zh: 邮件概要

en: Mail to %s
zh: 邮寄给 %s

en: Mailbox Format
zh: 邮件箱格式

en: Mailbox location
zh: 邮件箱位置

en: Maildir append message cancelled
zh: 邮件目录附加已放弃

en: Maildir-format mail directories
zh: Maildir 格式的邮件目录

en: Mailing list
zh: 邮件列表

en: Main toolbar
zh: 主工具栏

en: Make this Occurrence _Movable
zh: 使该事件可移动(_M)

en: Make this my _default account
zh: 设置为我的缺省帐号(_D)

en: Malawi
zh: 马拉维

en: Malaysia
zh: 马来西亚

en: Maldives
zh: 马尔代夫

en: Malformed external-body part.
zh: 格式不正确的 external-body 部分。

en: Mali
zh: 马里

en: Malta
zh: 马耳他

en: Man
zh: 经理

en: Manage Subscriptions
zh: 管理订阅

en: Manager
zh: 经理

en: Mar_k as Read
zh: 标记为已读(_K)

en: March
zh: 三月

en: Margins
zh: 边界

en: Mark All as R_ead
zh: 标记为已读(_E)

en: Mark all visible messages as read
zh: 把所由可见的邮件标记为已读

en: Mark as I_mportant
zh: 标记为重要(_M)

en: Mark as U_nread
zh: 标记为未读(_N)

en: Mark as Unim_portant
zh: 标记为不重要(_P)

en: Mark as Unimp_ortant
zh: 标记为不重要(_O)

en: Mark as _Important
zh: 标记为重要(_I)

en: Mark the selected messages as having been read
zh: 把选定的邮件标记为已读

en: Mark the selected messages as important
zh: 报选定的邮件标记为重要邮件

en: Mark the selected messages as not having been read
zh: 把选定的邮件标记为未读

en: Mark the selected messages as unimportant
zh: 把选定的邮件标记为不重要邮件

en: Mark the selected messages for deletion
zh: 为选定的邮件做删除标记

en: Marshall Islands
zh: 马绍尔群岛

en: Martinique
zh: 马提尼可岛

en: Matches:
zh: 匹配：

en: Mauritania
zh: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Mauritius
zh: 毛里求斯

en: May
zh: 五月

en: Mayotte
zh: 马约特岛

en: Meeting
zh: 会见

en: Meeting Cancellation
zh: 会议取消

en: Meeting Information
zh: 会议信息

en: Meeting Proposal
zh: 会议建议

en: Meeting Reply
zh: 会议答复

en: Meeting Update
zh: 会议更新

en: Meeting Update Request
zh: 会议更新请求

en: Meeting _end time:
zh: 会议结束时间(_E)：

en: Meeting _start time:
zh: 会议开始时间(_S)：

en: Meeting begins: <b>
zh: 会议开始：<b>

en: Meeting ends: <b>
zh: 会议结束时间：<b>

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Merge E-Mail Address
zh: 合并电子邮件地址

en: Message
zh: 邮件

en: Message %s not found.
zh: 没有找到邮件 %s。

en: Message Alarm Options
zh: 消息提醒选项

en: Message Body
zh: 邮件体

en: Message Header
zh: 邮件头

en: Message construction failed: Corrupt mailbox?
zh: 邮件构造失败：邮件箱已损坏？

en: Message contains
zh: 邮件含有

en: Message storage
zh: 邮件存储

en: Message to Display
zh: 要显示的消息

en: Message was received
zh: 已接收的邮件

en: Message was sent
zh: 已发送的邮件

en: Messages
zh: 邮件

en: Mexico
zh: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia
zh: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Miss
zh: 小姐

en: Mist
zh: 霭

en: Mist in the vicinity
zh: 临近有霭

en: Mist with wind
zh: 有风的霭

en: Mo
zh: 一

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Mobile Phone
zh: 手机

en: Moderate drizzle
zh: 中细雨

en: Moderate dust
zh: 中度粉尘

en: Moderate dust whirls
zh: 中型尘卷风

en: Moderate duststorm
zh: 中度尘暴

en: Moderate fog
zh: 中雾

en: Moderate funnel cloud
zh: 中型漏斗云

en: Moderate hail
zh: 中冰雹

en: Moderate haze
zh: 中灰尘

en: Moderate ice crystals
zh: 中冰晶

en: Moderate ice pellets
zh: 中冰粒

en: Moderate mist
zh: 中度霭

en: Moderate precipitation
zh: 中量降水

en: Moderate rain
zh: 中雨

en: Moderate sand
zh: 中沙尘

en: Moderate sandstorm
zh: 中度沙暴

en: Moderate small hail
zh: 中量小冰雹

en: Moderate smoke
zh: 中烟霞

en: Moderate snow
zh: 中雪

en: Moderate snow grains
zh: 中冰雪

en: Moderate spray
zh: 中度冰雾

en: Moderate squall
zh: 中度暴风

en: Moderate tornado
zh: 中型龙卷风

en: Moderate volcanic ash
zh: 中度火山灰

en: Modifying card from LDAP server...
zh: 正在修改 LDAP 服务器上的卡片...

en: Monaco
zh: 摩纳哥

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Mongolia
zh: 蒙古

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Month View
zh: 月视图

en: Montserrat
zh: 蒙特塞拉特群岛

en: Morocco
zh: 摩洛哥

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move folder
zh: 移动文件夹

en: Move message(s) to
zh: 将邮件移动到

en: Move selected messages to another folder
zh: 把选中的邮件移动到其它文件夹

en: Move this folder to another place
zh: 把该文件夹移到其它位置

en: Move to Folder
zh: 移动到文件夹

en: Movemail program failed: %s
zh: 移动邮件程序失败： %s

en: Moving
zh: 正在移动

en: Moving messages
zh: 正在移动邮件

en: Moving messages to %s
zh: 把邮件移动到 %s

en: Mozambique
zh: 莫桑比克

en: Mr.
zh: 先生

en: Mrs.
zh: 夫人

en: Ms.
zh: 女士

en: Multiple Messages
zh: 多个邮件

en: Multiple Unseen Messages
zh: 多个不可见邮件

en: Multiple VCards
zh: 多个 VCard

en: My Weather
zh: 天气

en: Myanmar
zh: 缅甸

en: N
zh: 北

en: NNTP Server:
zh: NNTP 服务器：

en: NT Login
zh: NT 登录

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Namibia
zh: 纳米比亚

en: Nauru
zh: 瑙鲁

en: Needs Action
zh: 需要动作

en: Nepal
zh: 尼泊尔

en: Netherlands
zh: 荷兰

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh: 荷属安的列斯

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New All Day _Event
zh: 新建全天事件(_E)

en: New Appointment
zh: 新建约会

en: New Caledonia
zh: 新喀里多尼亚

en: New Contact
zh: 新建联系人

en: New Contact List
zh: 新建联系人列表

en: New Contact _List
zh: 新建联系人列表(_L)

en: New Contact:
zh: 新联系人：

en: New List
zh: 新列表

en: New Mail Message
zh: 新建邮件

en: New Message
zh: 新建邮件

en: New Task
zh: 新建任务

en: New VFolder
zh: 新建虚拟文件夹

en: New Zealand
zh: 新西兰

en: New _Appointment
zh: 新建约会(_A)

en: New _Appointment...
zh: 新建约会(_A)...

en: New _Contact
zh: 新建联系人(_C)

en: New _Mail Message
zh: 新建邮件(_M)

en: New _Task
zh: 新建任务(_T)

en: New phone type
zh: 新电话类型

en: New store format:
zh: 新存储格式：

en: New...
zh: 正在新建...

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: News Feed
zh: 新闻来源

en: News Feed Settings
zh: 新闻来源设置

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Next Important Message
zh: 下一个重要邮件

en: Next Message
zh: 下一个邮件

en: Next Thread
zh: 下一个线索

en: Next Unread Message
zh: 下一个未读邮件

en: Nicaragua
zh: 尼加拉瓜

en: Nick
zh: 绰号

en: Nickname
zh: 绰号

en: Niger
zh: 尼日尔

en: Nigeria
zh: 尼日利亚

en: Niue
zh: 纽埃岛

en: No
zh: 否

en: No Information
zh: 没有信息

en: No Message Selected
zh: 没有选择邮件

en: No appointments
zh: 没有约会

en: No cards
zh: 没有卡片

en: No description available.
zh: 没有描述。

en: No error
zh: 无错误

en: No filename provided.
zh: 没有提供文件名。

en: No folder name specified.
zh: 没有指定文件夹名称。

en: No message with uid %s
zh: 没有 uid 为 %s 的邮件

en: No owner
zh: 无所有者

en: No provider available for protocol `%s'
zh: 协议“%s”没有可用的提供者

en: No server has been selected
zh: 没有选定服务器

en: No space left
zh: 没有剩余空间

en: No such folder %s
zh: 没有文件夹 %s

en: No such folder `%s'.
zh: 没有文件夹“%s”。

en: No such message
zh: 没有该邮件

en: No such message %s in %s
zh: 在 %2$s 中没有消息 %1$s

en: No such message: %s
zh: 没有邮件： %s

en: No summary
zh: 没有概要

en: No support for authentication type %s
zh: 不支持验证类型 %s

en: No tasks
zh: 没有任务

en: No_tes:
zh: 注释(_T)：

en: Non-Participant
zh: 不参加

en: Non-Participants
zh: 不参加

en: None
zh: 无

en: Norfolk Island
zh: 诺福克岛

en: Normal
zh: 中

en: North
zh: 北

en: North - NorthEast
zh: 北 - 东北

en: North - Northwest
zh: 北 - 西北

en: Northeast
zh: 东北

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh: 北马里亚那群岛

en: Northwest
zh: 西北

en: Norway
zh: 挪威

en: Not Started
zh: 尚未开始

en: Not enough space to create the folder
zh: 没有足够的空间创建文件夹

en: Not found
zh: 没找到

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Note: When converting between mailbox formats, a failure
    (such as lack of disk space) may not be automatically
    recoverable.  Please use this feature with care.
zh: 注意：在进行邮件箱格式转换时，可能出现无法
    自动修复的错误 (例如磁盘空间不足)。
    请谨慎使用该功能。

en: November
zh: 十一月

en: Now
zh: 现在

en: Number of columns:
zh: 列数：

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: O_verdue tasks:
zh: 被延误的任务(_V)：

en: Obtain the latest meeting information
zh: 获取最新的会议信息

en: Obtain the latest task information
zh: 获取最新的任务信息

en: October
zh: 十月

en: Off
zh: 办公室

en: Office
zh: 办公室

en: Old owner has died
zh: 原所有者已死

en: Oman
zh: 阿曼

en: On %a, %Y-%m-%d at %H:%M, %%s wrote:
zh: 在 %Y-%m-%d %a 的 %H:%M， %%s 写道：

en: One mont_h
zh: 一个月(_H)

en: One w_eek
zh: 一周(_E)

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open Link in Browser
zh: 在浏览器中打开连接

en: Open a file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open a window for composing a mail message
zh: 打开窗口以书写邮件

en: Open file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open in %s...
zh: 在 %s 中打开...

en: Open in New Window
zh: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open in New _Window
zh: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open the folder linked to this shortcut
zh: 打开连接到该快捷方式的文件夹

en: Open the folder linked to this shortcut in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开连接到该快捷方式的文件夹

en: Open the selected message in a new window
zh: 在新窗口中打开选中的邮件

en: Open the selected message in the composer to re-send it
zh: 在邮件撰写器中打开选中的邮件以便重发

en: Open this folder in an other window
zh: 在另一个窗口中打开该文件夹

en: Opening calendar at %s
zh: 从 %s 打开日历

en: Opening folder %s
zh: 正在打开文件夹 %s

en: Opening store %s
zh: 正在打开存储 %s

en: Opening tasks at %s
zh: 在 %s 打开任务

en: Operation cancelled
zh: 操作已取消

en: Operation not supported
zh: 不支持的操作

en: Optional Information
zh: 可选的信息

en: Optional Participant
zh: 可选的参与者

en: Optional Participants
zh: 可选的参与者

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Org
zh: 组织

en: Organi_zation:
zh: 组织(_Z)：

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Organizer:
zh: 组织者：

en: Orientation
zh: 方向

en: Original Contact:
zh: 原联系人：

en: Original Si_ze
zh: 原大小(_Z)

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Other Address
zh: 其它地址

en: Other Contacts
zh: 其他联系人

en: Other Fax
zh: 其它传真

en: Other Phone
zh: 其它电话

en: Other error
zh: 其它错误

en: Other...
zh: 其它...

en: Out of Office
zh: 办公室以外

en: Outbox
zh: 发件箱

en: Outgoing
zh: 发送

en: Output File
zh: 输出文件

en: Overcast
zh: 阴天

en: Override server-supplied folder namespace
zh: 覆盖服务器提供的文件夹命名空间

en: Overwrite file?
zh: 覆盖文件？

en: PGP Encrypt
zh: PGP 加密

en: PGP Sign
zh: PGP 签名

en: PGP _Key ID:
zh: PGP 键标识(_K)：

en: POP Before SMTP auth using a non-pop source
zh: 以非 pop 源进行 SMTP 之前的 POP 授权

en: POP Before SMTP auth using an unknown transport
zh: 以未知的传输进行 SMTP 之前的 POP 授权

en: POP Source URI
zh: POP 源 URI

en: POP before SMTP
zh: 在 SMTP 之前 POP

en: P_rofession:
zh: 职业(_R)：

en: Pacific/Auckland
zh: 太平洋/奥克兰

en: Pacific/Honolulu
zh: 太平洋/火奴鲁鲁(檀香山)

en: Pacific/Midway
zh: 太平洋/中途岛

en: Pacific/Nauru
zh: 太平洋/瑙鲁

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Page Setup:
zh: 页面设置：

en: Pager
zh: 传呼机

en: Pakistan
zh: 巴基斯坦

en: Palau
zh: 帕劳群岛

en: Palestinian Territory
zh: 巴勒斯坦地区

en: Panama
zh: 巴拿马

en: Paper
zh: 纸张

en: Paper source:
zh: 纸张来源：

en: Papua New Guinea
zh: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Paraguay
zh: 巴拉圭

en: Partial drizzle
zh: 部分细雨

en: Partial dust
zh: 部分有粉尘

en: Partial dust whirls
zh: 部分有尘卷风

en: Partial duststorm
zh: 局部地区性尘暴

en: Partial fog
zh: 部分有雾

en: Partial funnel clouds
zh: 部分漏斗云

en: Partial hail
zh: 部分有冰雹

en: Partial haze
zh: 部分有灰尘

en: Partial ice crystals
zh: 部分有冰晶

en: Partial ice pellets
zh: 部分有冰粒

en: Partial mist
zh: 部分霭

en: Partial precipitation
zh: 部分降水

en: Partial rainfall
zh: 部分有雨

en: Partial sand
zh: 部分有沙尘

en: Partial sandstorm
zh: 局部地区性沙暴

en: Partial small hail
zh: 部分有小冰雹

en: Partial smoke
zh: 部分烟霞

en: Partial snow grains
zh: 部分有冰雪

en: Partial snowfall
zh: 部分有雪

en: Partial spray
zh: 部分有冰雾

en: Partial squall
zh: 局部地区性暴风

en: Partial tornado
zh: 局部地区性龙卷风

en: Partial volcanic ash
zh: 部分有火山灰

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste message in the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪贴板中的邮件

en: Paste task from the clipboard
zh: 从剪贴板中粘贴任务

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 粘贴剪贴板

en: Patches of drizzle
zh: 局部地区性细雨

en: Patches of dust
zh: 局部地区性粉尘

en: Patches of dust whirls
zh: 局部地区性有尘卷风

en: Patches of fog
zh: 局部地区性雾

en: Patches of funnel clouds
zh: 局部地区性漏斗云

en: Patches of hail
zh: 局部地区性冰雹

en: Patches of haze
zh: 局部地区性灰尘

en: Patches of ice crystals
zh: 局部地区性冰晶

en: Patches of ice pellets
zh: 局部地区性冰粒

en: Patches of mist
zh: 局部地区性霭

en: Patches of precipitation
zh: 局部地区性降水

en: Patches of rain
zh: 局部地区性有雨

en: Patches of sand
zh: 局部地区性有沙尘

en: Patches of small hail
zh: 局部地区性小冰雹

en: Patches of smoke
zh: 局部地区性烟霞

en: Patches of snow
zh: 局部地区性有雪

en: Patches of snow grains
zh: 局部地区性有冰雪

en: Patches of spray
zh: 局部地区性冰雾

en: Patches of volcanic ash
zh: 局部地区性火山灰

en: Path: %s, Type: %s
zh: 路径： %s，类型： %s

en: Percent Complete: %i
zh: 完成率：%i

en: Performing query on unknown header: %s
zh: 正在对未知的头进行查询： %s

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from all folders
zh: 永久删除所有文件夹中的所有已删除的邮件

en: Permanently remove all deleted messages from this folder
zh: 从该文件夹永久删除所有已删除的邮件

en: Permission denied
zh: 没有权限

en: Peru
zh: 秘鲁

en: Philippines
zh: 菲利宾

en: Phone List
zh: 电话列表

en: Phone Types
zh: 电话类型

en: Pick a color
zh: 选取一个颜色

en: Pitcairn
zh: 皮特克恩岛

en: Play a sound
zh: 播放声音

en: Play sound:
zh: 播放声音：

en: Please click "OK" to install the files, or "Cancel" to exit.
zh: 请点击“确认”以安装文件，或者点击“取消”以便退出。

en: Please enter information about the way you will send mail. If you are not sure, ask your system
    administrator or Internet Service Provider.
zh: 请输入您发送邮件的方式的信息。如果您不能确定，
    请询问您的系统管理员或互联网服务提供商。

en: Please enter information about your incoming mail server below. If you are not sure, ask your system
    administrator or Internet Service Provider.
zh: 请在下面输入您的接收邮件服务器的信息。如果您不能确定，
    请询问您的系统管理员或互联网服务提供商。

en: Please enter the NNTP password for %s@%s
zh: 请为 %s@%s 输入 NNTP 密码

en: Please enter your %s passphrase
zh: 请输入您的 %s 密码串

en: Please enter your %s passphrase for %s
zh: 请为 %2$s 输入您的 %1$s 密码串

en: Please enter your name and email address below. The "optional" fields below do not need to be filled in,
    unless you wish to include this information in email you send.
zh: 请在下面输入您的名字和电子邮件地址。“可选”域可以不填写，
    除非您希望在您发送的邮件中含有这些信息。

en: Please enter your password for %s
zh: 情您为 %s 输入密码

en: Please indicate the nickname of a certificate to sign with.
zh: 请指出要签署的证书的绰号。

en: Please select a server.
zh: 请选择服务器。

en: Please select among the following options
zh: 请从以下选项中选择

en: Please select the information that you would like to import:
zh: 请选择您希望导入的信息：

en: Please wait
zh: 请等待

en: Please wait...
    Scanning for existing setups
zh: 请等待...
    正在扫描现有设置

en: Pointer to FTP site (%s)
zh: 指向 FTP 站点 (%s)

en: Pointer to local file (%s)
zh: 指向本地文件 (%s)

en: Pointer to remote data (%s)
zh: 指向远程数据 (%s)

en: Pointer to unknown external data ("%s" type)
zh: 指向未知的外部数据 (“%s”类型)

en: Poland
zh: 波兰

en: Portrait
zh: 纵向

en: Portugal
zh: 葡萄牙

en: Precipitation in the vicinity
zh: 临近有降水

en: Pretty Good Privacy
zh: 相当好的隐私

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview the message to be printed
zh: 预览需打印的邮件

en: Preview the printed item
zh: 预览被打印项

en: Preview:
zh: 预览

en: Previews the calendar to be printed
zh: 预览将要打印的日历

en: Previews the contacts to be printed
zh: 预览将要打印的联系人

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Previous Important Message
zh: 上一个重要邮件

en: Previous Message
zh: 上一个邮件

en: Previous Unread Message
zh: 上一个未读邮件

en: Pri_vate
zh: 保密的(_V)

en: Prim
zh: 主要

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Primary Email
zh: 常用电子邮件

en: Primary Phone
zh: 主要电话

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print Calendar
zh: 打印日历

en: Print En_velope...
zh: 打印信封(_V)...

en: Print Envelope
zh: 打印信封

en: Print Item
zh: 打印项

en: Print Message
zh: 打印消息

en: Print Pre_view
zh: 打印预览(_V)

en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

en: Print Setup
zh: 打印设置

en: Print Summary
zh: 打印概要

en: Print card
zh: 打印卡片

en: Print cards
zh: 打印卡片

en: Print envelope
zh: 打印信封

en: Print selected contacts
zh: 打印选中的联系人

en: Print summary
zh: 打印概要

en: Print this calendar
zh: 打印该日历

en: Print this item
zh: 打印该项

en: Print this message
zh: 打印该邮件

en: Print using gray shading
zh: 用灰度阴影打印

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Printing of Summary failed
zh: 打印概要失败

en: Printing of message failed
zh: 打印消息失败

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Priority: %s
zh: 优先级：%s

en: Private
zh: 保密

en: Prof
zh: 职业

en: Profession
zh: 职业

en: Program Alarm Options
zh: 程序提醒选项

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Prompt when sending HTML messages to contacts that don't want them
zh: 在往不希望接收 HTML 消息的联系人发送 HTML 消息的时候进行提示

en: Prompt when sending messages with an _empty subject
zh: 在发送空标题的消息时进行提示(_E)

en: Prompt when sending messages with only _Bcc recipients defined
zh: 在发送只给出了暗送接收者时进行提示(_B)

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Properties for "%s"
zh: “%s”的属性

en: Properties...
zh: 属性...

en: Protocol not supported
zh: 不支持的协议

en: Pu_blic
zh: 公开的(_B)

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Publish Free/Busy information for this calendar
zh: 为该日历发布忙闲信息

en: Puerto Rico
zh: 波多黎各

en: QUIT request timed out: %s: non-fatal
zh: QUIT 请求超时： %s： 非致命

en: QUIT response error: %s: non-fatal
zh: QUIT 请求错误： %s： 非致命

en: Qatar
zh: 卡塔尔

en: Qmail maildir
zh: Qmail 邮件目录

en: Querying Addressbook...
zh: 查询地址簿...

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Quoted
zh: 已引用

en: Quotes of the Day
zh: 每日引用

en: RCPT TO request timed out: %s: mail not sent
zh: RCPT TO 请求超时： %s： 邮件未发送

en: RCPT TO response error: %s: mail not sent
zh: RCPT TO 应答错误： %s： 邮件未发送

en: RSET request timed out: %s
zh: RSET 请求超时： %s

en: RSET response error: %s
zh: RSET 应答错误： %s

en: R_efresh time (seconds):
zh: 刷新时间 (秒)(_E)：

en: Radio
zh: 收音机

en: Raging tornado
zh: 猛烈的龙卷风

en: Rain
zh: 雨

en: Rain in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有雨

en: Rain showers
zh: 骤雨

en: Re_fresh Meeting
zh: 刷新会议(_F)

en: Re_fresh Task
zh: 刷新任务(_F)

en: Re_member this password
zh: 记住该密码(_M)

en: Re_move
zh: 删除(_M)

en: Re_name this Group...
zh: 重命名该组(_N)...

en: Read
zh: 已读

en: Really delete account?
zh: 确实删除帐号？

en: Received
zh: 已接收

en: Receiving Email
zh: 正在接收电子邮件

en: Receiving LDAP search results...
zh: 正在接收 LDAP 的搜索结果...

en: Receiving Mail
zh: 正在接收邮件

en: Receiving Options
zh: 接收中选项

en: Recipients
zh: 接收者

en: Recipients contain
zh: 接收者含有

en: Reconfigure /%s
zh: 重新配置 /%s

en: Reconfiguring folder
zh: 正在重新配置文件夹

en: Reconnecting to %s
zh: 重新与 %s 连接

en: Recurrence
zh: 再次发生

en: Recurrence Rule
zh: 循环规则

en: Recurring
zh: 正在重复

en: Refresh List
zh: 刷新列表

en: Refresh List of Folders
zh: 刷新文件夹列表

en: Refresh _time (seconds):
zh: 刷新时间 (秒)(_T)：

en: Refreshing folder
zh: 正在刷新文件夹

en: Regex Match
zh: 常规表达式匹配

en: Regions
zh: 区域

en: Regular expression compilation failed: %s: %s
zh: 常规表达式编译失败： %s： %s

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Reload the view
zh: 重新载入视图

en: Remember this password
zh: 记住该密码

en: Remember this password for the remainder of this session
zh: 在本会话中记住该密码

en: Reminder
zh: 提醒

en: Reminders
zh: 提示器

en: Removal Complete
zh: 删除完成

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Remove All
zh: 全部删除

en: Remove folder from your list of subscribed folders
zh: 从您的订阅文件夹列表中删除文件夹

en: Remove selected items from the attachment list
zh: 从附件列表中删除选定的条目

en: Remove this shortcut from the shortcut bar
zh: 从快捷方式栏上删除该快捷方式

en: Remove this shortcut group
zh: 删除该快捷方式组

en: Removing card from LDAP server...
zh: 正在从 LDAP 服务器删除卡片...

en: Removing folder %s
zh: 正在删除文件夹“%s”

en: Rename Shortcut Group
zh: 重命名快捷方式组

en: Rename folder
zh: 重命名文件夹

en: Rename selected shortcut group to:
zh: 把选中的快捷方式组重命名为：

en: Rename selected shortcut to:
zh: 把快捷方式重命名为：

en: Rename shortcut
zh: 重命名快捷方式

en: Rename the "%s" folder to:
zh: 把文件夹“%s”重命名为：

en: Rename this shortcut
zh: 重命名该快捷方式

en: Rename this shortcut group
zh: 重命名该快捷方式组

en: Repeat the alarm
zh: 重复提醒

en: Replied to
zh: 已回复

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Reply to All
zh: 全部回复

en: Reply to _All
zh: 回复所有人(_A)

en: Reply to _List
zh: 回复邮件列表(_L)

en: Reply-To
zh: 回复至

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回复到：

en: Repository offline
zh: 仓库离线

en: Republic Of Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Republic Of Moldova
zh: 摩尔多瓦共和国

en: Requested action aborted: error in processing
zh: 动作请求已放弃：处理中出错

en: Requested action not taken: insufficient system storage
zh: 动作请求未发生：系统存储空间不足

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox name not allowed
zh: 动作请求未发生：不允许的邮件箱名称

en: Requested action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 动作请求未发生：邮件箱无效

en: Requested mail action aborted: exceeded storage allocation
zh: 邮件动作请求已放弃：超定额德存储分配

en: Requested mail action not taken: mailbox unavailable
zh: 邮件动作请求未发生：邮件箱无效

en: Requested mail action okay, completed
zh: 邮件动作请求确认，已完成

en: Required Information
zh: 必需的信息

en: Required Participant
zh: 必需的参与者

en: Required Participants
zh: 必需的参与者

en: Required People and _One Resource
zh: 必需的人和一个资源(_O)

en: Reset the text to its original size
zh: 把文件重新设置为原来的大小

en: Resolving: %s
zh: 正在解析： %s

en: Resource
zh: 资源

en: Restarting search.
zh: 开始搜索，

en: Resynchronizing with server
zh: 重新与服务器同步

en: Retrieving %d message(s)
zh: 正在检索 %d 个邮件

en: Retrieving POP message %d
zh: 检索 POP 邮件 %d

en: Retrieving POP summary
zh: 检索 POP 概要

en: Retrieving message %s
zh: 正在检索邮件 %s

en: Reunion
zh: 留尼汪

en: Reverse on even pages
zh: 编历偶数页

en: Right:
zh: 右：

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Romania
zh: 罗马尼亚

en: Room
zh: 房间

en: Rule name:
zh: 规则名：

en: Rules
zh: 规则

en: Run a program
zh: 运行程序

en: Run program:
zh: 运行程序：

en: Russian Federation
zh: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh: 卢旺达

en: S
zh: 南

en: S/MIME Encrypt
zh: S/MIME 加密

en: S/MIME Sign
zh: S/MIME 签名

en: SMTP Authentication
zh: SMTP 认证

en: SMTP Greeting
zh: SMTP 欢迎

en: SMTP mail delivery via %s
zh: 通过 %s 发送 SMTP 邮件

en: SMTP server %s
zh: SMTP 服务器 %s

en: SMTP server %s does not support requested authentication type %s
zh: SMTP 服务器 %s 并不支持请求的认证类型 %s

en: S_earch Message...
zh: 搜索邮件(_E)

en: S_how full path for folders
zh: 显示文件夹的完整路径(_H)

en: S_maller
zh: 更小(_M)

en: S_pouse:
zh: 配偶(_P)：

en: Sa
zh: 六

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh: 圣基德和吉维斯

en: Saint Lucia
zh: 圣卢西亚岛

en: Saint Vincent And The Grena-dines
zh: 圣文森特和格林纳达

en: Samoa
zh: 萨摩亚

en: San Marino
zh: 圣马力诺

en: Sand
zh: 沙尘

en: Sand in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有沙尘

en: Sandstorm
zh: 沙暴

en: Sandstorm in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有沙暴

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Saudi Arabia
zh: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save As
zh: 另存为

en: Save As...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save Attachment
zh: 保存附件

en: Save Contact as VCard
zh: 将联系方法保存为 VCard

en: Save Image as...
zh: 图像保存为...

en: Save Link as (FIXME)
zh: 连接保存为 (FIXME)

en: Save List as VCard
zh: 将列表保存为 VCard

en: Save Message As...
zh: 邮件另存为...

en: Save Messages As...
zh: 消息另存为...

en: Save Search
zh: 保存搜索

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(_A)...

en: Save _Draft
zh: 保存草稿(_D)

en: Save and Close
zh: 保存并关闭

en: Save as VCard
zh: 保存为 VCard

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save in addressbook
zh: 保存在地址簿中

en: Save in folder...
zh: 保存到文件夹...

en: Save selected contacts as a VCard.
zh: 把选中的联系人保存为 VCard。

en: Save signature
zh: 保存签名

en: Save the contact and close the dialog box
zh: 保存联系人并关闭对话框

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前文件

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 用不同的文件名保存当前文件

en: Save the item and close the dialog box
zh: 保存项并关闭对话框

en: Save the list and close the dialog box
zh: 保存列表并关闭对话框

en: Save the message as a text file
zh: 把邮件存为文本文件

en: Save the message in a specified folder
zh: 在指定的文件夹中保存邮件

en: Save this item to disk
zh: 把该项保存到磁盘

en: Save to Disk...
zh: 保存到磁盘...

en: Saving %d messsage(s)
zh: 正在保存 %d 个邮件

en: Saving attachment
zh: 正在保存附件

en: Saving message to folder
zh: 把邮件保存到文件夹中

en: Scanning %s
zh: 正在扫描 %s

en: Scanning directory
zh: 正在扫描目录

en: Scanning folders in "%s"
zh: 正在“%s”中扫描文件夹

en: Scanning folders under %s on "%s"
zh: 在“%2$s”上的 %1$s 中扫描文件夹

en: Scanning for changed messages
zh: 正在扫描改变了的邮件

en: Scanning for new messages
zh: 正在扫描新邮件

en: Scanning root-level folders on "%s"
zh: 正在扫描“%s”上的根级文件夹

en: Scattered clouds
zh: 散云

en: Schedule _Meeting
zh: 调度会议(_M)

en: Schedule a meeting for this item
zh: 为此项调度会议

en: Scheduling
zh: 正在调度

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Score Rules
zh: 计分规则

en: Se_nd list to other...
zh: 把列表发送给别人(_N)...

en: Sear_ch
zh: 搜索(_C)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search Editor
zh: 搜索编辑器

en: Search Forward
zh: 向前搜索

en: Search _base:
zh: 搜索起点(_B)：

en: Search for text in the body of the displayed message
zh: 在显示的邮件中搜索文本

en: Search s_cope:
zh: 搜索范围(_C)：

en: Searching
zh: 搜索

en: Searching...
zh: 搜索...

en: Sections:
zh: 节：

en: Secure MIME
zh: 安全 MIME

en: Security
zh: 安全

en: Seen
zh: 可见

en: Select All
zh: 全选

en: Select Contacts from Addressbook
zh: 从地址簿中选择联系人

en: Select Filter Log file...
zh: 选择过滤日志文件...

en: Select Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select Importers (step 2 of 3)
zh: 选择导入器 (3 之 2 步)

en: Select Names
zh: 选择名称

en: Select PGP binary
zh: 选择 PGP 二进制数

en: Select _All
zh: 全选(_A)

en: Select _Thread
zh: 选定线索(_T)

en: Select a File (step 2 of 3)
zh: 选择文件 (3 之 2 步)

en: Select a Time Zone
zh: 选择一个时区

en: Select a destination folder for importing this data
zh: 为导入的数据选择目标文件夹

en: Select a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Select a time to compare against
zh: 选择用于比较的时间

en: Select all and only the messages that are not currently selected
zh: 选择所有当前没有选中的邮件

en: Select all contacts
zh: 选中所有的联系人

en: Select all messages in the same thread as the selected message
zh: 把同一线索中的所有邮件选择为选中邮件

en: Select all visible messages
zh: 选定所有可见的邮件

en: Select an Action
zh: 选择一项活动

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Select the folder that you want to open
zh: 选择您希望打开的文件夹

en: Select the folder you want the shortcut to point to:
zh: 选择您希望快捷方式指向的文件夹：

en: Selected day (%a %b %d %Y)
zh: 选中的日期 (%Y年%b月%d日 %a)

en: Selected month (%b %Y)
zh: 选中的月 (%Y年%b月)

en: Selected week (%s - %s)
zh: 选中的周 (%s - %s)

en: Selected year (%Y)
zh: 选中的年 (%Y年)

en: Selection:
zh: 选择：

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Send & Receive Mail
zh: 发送和接收邮件

en: Send / Receive
zh: 发送和接收

en: Send Free/Busy Information
zh: 发送忙闲信息

en: Send HTML Mail?
zh: 发送 HTML 邮件？

en: Send Latest Information
zh: 发送最新的信息

en: Send Message to Contact
zh: 给联系人发邮件

en: Send _Later
zh: 以后发送(_L)

en: Send _Message to Contact...
zh: 给联系人发邮件(_M)...

en: Send _later
zh: 以后发送(_L)

en: Send _message to list...
zh: 把邮件发送到列表(_M)...

en: Send a mess to the selected contacts.
zh: 给选定的联系人发邮件。

en: Send an email
zh: 发送电子邮件

en: Send anyway?
zh: 仍然发送？

en: Send message to contact
zh: 给联系人发邮件

en: Send queued mail and retrieve new mail
zh: 发送编队的邮件并检索新邮件

en: Send selected contacts to another person.
zh: 把选中的联系人发送给其他人。

en: Send the debugging output of all components to a file.
zh: 把所有成员的调试输出发送到一个文件中。

en: Send the mail in HTML format
zh: 以 HTML 格式发送邮件

en: Send the message later
zh: 以后再发送邮件

en: Send this message now
zh: 现在发送邮件

en: Sender
zh: 发送者

en: Sender contains
zh: 发送者含有

en: Sending "%s"
zh: 正在发送“%s”

en: Sending Email
zh: 正在发送电子邮件

en: Sending Mail
zh: 正在发送邮件

en: Sending message
zh: 正在发送邮件

en: Sending message %d of %d
zh: 发送第 %d 个邮件，共 %d 个

en: Senegal
zh: 塞内加尔

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Sent _messages folder:
zh: 发送邮件文件夹(_M)：

en: Sent and Draft Messages
zh: 已发送和草稿邮件

en: September
zh: 九月

en: Ser_ver requires authentication
zh: 服务器需要认证(_V)

en: Server Configuration
zh: 服务器配置

en: Server Message:
zh: 服务器消息：

en: Server Name
zh: 服务器名

en: Server _Type:
zh: 服务器类型(_T)：

en: Server challenge contained invalid "Quality of Protection" token
zh: 服务器质询含有无效的“品质保护”标志

en: Server challenge invalid
zh: 服务器质询无效

en: Server challenge too long (>2048 octets)
zh: 服务器质询过长 (>2048张八开纸)

en: Server rejected username
zh: 服务器拒绝的用户名

en: Server rejected username/password
zh: 服务器拒绝的 用户名/密码

en: Server response contained incomplete authorization data
zh: 服务器应达含有不完整的认证数据

en: Server response did not contain authorization data
zh: 服务器应答不含有认证数据

en: Server response does not match
zh: 服务器应答不匹配

en: Server response ended too soon.
zh: 服务器应答结束太快。

en: Server unexpectedly disconnected: %s
zh: 服务器意外地中止了连接： %s

en: Server: %s, Type: %s
zh: 服务器： %s，类型： %s

en: Service closing transmission channel
zh: 服务正在关闭传输通道

en: Service not available, closing transmission channel
zh: 服务不可用，正在关闭传输通道

en: Service ready
zh: 服务就绪

en: Set Status
zh: 设置状态

en: Setting up vfolder: %s
zh: 设置虚拟文件夹： %s

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh: 设定您当前打印机的页面设置

en: Seychelles
zh: 塞舌尔

en: Sh_ow Hidden Messages
zh: 显示隐藏的邮件(_O)

en: Shading
zh: 阴影

en: Shallow drizzle
zh: 微量细雨

en: Shallow dust whirls
zh: 微型尘卷风

en: Shallow duststorm
zh: 微量尘暴

en: Shallow fog
zh: 微雾

en: Shallow funnel cloud
zh: 微型漏斗云

en: Shallow hail
zh: 微量冰雹

en: Shallow haze
zh: 微量灰尘

en: Shallow ice pellets
zh: 微量冰粒

en: Shallow mist
zh: 微量霭

en: Shallow precipitation
zh: 微量降水

en: Shallow rain
zh: 微量雨

en: Shallow sandstorm
zh: 微量沙暴

en: Shallow small hail
zh: 微量小冰雹

en: Shallow smoke
zh: 微烟霞

en: Shallow snow
zh: 微雪

en: Shallow snow grains
zh: 微量冰雪

en: Shallow spray
zh: 微量冰雾

en: Shallow volcanic ash
zh: 微量火山灰

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快捷方式

en: Show / hide attachments
zh: 显示或隐藏附件

en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

en: Show Details
zh: 显示细节

en: Show Email _Source
zh: 显示电子邮件源代码(_S)

en: Show Full _Headers
zh: 显示完整的邮件头(_H)

en: Show Time As
zh: 按其显示时间

en: Show _Only Working Hours
zh: 只显示工作小时(_O)

en: Show _Zoomed Out
zh: 显示缩放的输出(_Z)

en: Show _all tasks
zh: 显示所有任务(_A)

en: Show _attachments
zh: 显示附件(_A)

en: Show _folders from server:
zh: 从服务器显示文件夹(_F)：

en: Show _today's tasks
zh: 显示今天的任务(_T)

en: Show appointment _end times in week and month views
zh: 在周视图和月视图中显示约会结束时间(_E)

en: Show attachments
zh: 显示附件

en: Show contacts matching the following criteria:
zh: 显示符合以下条件的联系人：

en: Show information about Ximian Evolution
zh: 显示关于 Ximian Evolution 的信息

en: Show message in the normal style
zh: 以常用方式显示邮件

en: Show message preview window
zh: 显示邮件预览窗口

en: Show message with all email headers
zh: 显示邮件时显示所有邮件头

en: Show messages that have been temporarily hidden
zh: 显示暂时被隐藏的邮件

en: Show one day
zh: 显示一天

en: Show one month
zh: 显示一个月

en: Show one week
zh: 显示一周

en: Show only subscribed folders
zh: 只显示订约了的文件夹

en: Show temperatures in:
zh: 以之显示温度：

en: Show the raw email source of the message
zh: 显示邮件的原始邮件源代码

en: Show the shortcuts as large icons
zh: 用大图标显示快捷方式

en: Show the shortcuts as small icons
zh: 用小图标显示快捷方式

en: Show the working week
zh: 显示工作周

en: Show week _numbers in date navigator
zh: 在日期浏览器中显示周数(_N)

en: Showers
zh: 骤雨

en: Showers of ice crystals
zh: 骤降冰晶

en: Showers of ice pellets
zh: 骤降冰粒

en: Showers of small hail
zh: 骤降小冰雹

en: Showers of volcanic ash
zh: 骤降火山灰

en: Showers, type unknown
zh: 骤雨，未知类型

en: Sierra Leone
zh: 塞拉利昂

en: Sign this message with your PGP key
zh: 用您的 PGP 密钥签名该邮件

en: Sign this message with your S/MIME Signature Certificate
zh: 用您的 S/MIME 签名认证签名该邮件

en: Signature file:
zh: 签名文件：

en: Signing is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持签名

en: Simplified
zh: 简体

en: Since the contact list you are sending to is configured to hide the list's addresses, this message will contain only Bcc recipients.
zh: 由于您正在发送的邮件的接收人列表被配置为隐藏列表的地址，该消息将只含有密件抄送接收者。

en: Singapore
zh: 新加坡

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size (kB)
zh: 大小 (kB)

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Slovakia
zh: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Small hail
zh: 小冰雹

en: Small hail in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有小冰雹

en: Small hailstorm
zh: 小冰雹暴

en: Smoke
zh: 烟霞

en: Smoke in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有烟霞

en: Smoke with wind
zh: 有风烟霞

en: Snoo_ze
zh: 午睡(_Z)

en: Snooze time (minutes)
zh: 午睡时间(分钟)

en: Snow
zh: 雪

en: Snow grain showers
zh: 骤降冰雪

en: Snow grains
zh: 冰雪

en: Snow grains in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰雪

en: Snow in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有雪

en: Snow showers
zh: 骤雪

en: Snowstorm
zh: 暴风雪

en: Solomon Islands
zh: 所罗门群岛

en: Somalia
zh: 索马里

en: Some of your mail settings seem corrupt, please check that everything is in order.
zh: 您的某些邮件设置好像已崩溃，请按顺序检查所有内容。

en: Source
zh: 来源

en: Source Account
zh: 来源帐号

en: Source Information
zh: 来源信息

en: Sources
zh: 来源

en: South
zh: 南

en: South - Southeast
zh: 南 - 东南

en: South - Southwest
zh: 南 - 西南

en: South Africa
zh: 南非

en: South Georgia And The South Sandwich Islands
zh: 南乔治亚和南三文治群岛

en: Southeast
zh: 东南

en: Southwest
zh: 西南

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: Special Folders
zh: 特殊文件夹

en: Specific header
zh: 指定邮件头

en: Specify a folder to copy folder "%s" into:
zh: 给出一个文件夹以便将文件夹“%s”复制进去：

en: Specify a folder to move folder "%s" into:
zh: 给出一个文件夹以便将文件夹“%s”移动进去：

en: Specify where to create the folder:
zh: 指定在那里创建文件夹：

en: Spool `%s' does not exist or is not a regular file
zh: 脱机文件“%s”不存在或不是普通文件

en: Spool folders cannot be deleted
zh: 脱机文件夹无法删除

en: Spool folders cannot be renamed
zh: 脱机文件夹无法改名

en: Spool mail file %s
zh: 脱机邮件文件 %s

en: Spouse
zh: 配偶

en: Spray
zh: 冰雾

en: Spray in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有冰雾

en: Squall
zh: 暴风

en: Squall in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有暴风

en: Sr.
zh: 长辈

en: Sri Lanka
zh: 斯里兰卡

en: St. Helena
zh: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: St. Pierre And Miquelon
zh: 圣皮埃尔和麦克伦群岛

en: Sta_rt Date:
zh: 开始日期(_R)：

en: Sta_rt of day:
zh: 每天的开始(_R)：

en: Standard Unix mbox
zh: 标准 Unix mbox

en: Standard Unix mbox spools
zh: 标准 Unix 邮件箱

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Start mail input; end with <CRLF>.<CRLF>
zh: 开始输入邮件；以 <CRLF>.<CRLF> 结束

en: Start on a new page
zh: 从新页开始

en: Starting Intelligent Importers
zh: 启动智能导入器

en: Starting import
zh: 开始导入

en: Starting:
zh: 开始：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status: %s
zh: 状态：%s

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop Loading
zh: 停止载入

en: Stop Processing
zh: 停止处理

en: Store root %s is not a regular directory
zh: 存储根目录 %s 不是普通目录

en: Store root %s is not an absolute path
zh: 存储根目录 %s 不是绝对路径

en: Storing folder
zh: 正在存储文件夹

en: Storing folder '%s'
zh: 正在存储文件夹“%s”

en: Style name:
zh: 风格名：

en: Su
zh: 日

en: Su_mmary:
zh: 概要(_U)：

en: Su_n
zh: 星期日(_N)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Subject contains
zh: 主题含有

en: Subject does not contain
zh: 主题不含有

en: Subject is %s
zh: 主题是 %s

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: Submit Bug Report
zh: 提交错误报告

en: Submit _Bug Report
zh: 提交错误报告(_B)

en: Submit a bug report using Bug Buddy
zh: 用 Bug Buddy 提交错误报告

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Subscribe or unsubscribe to folders on remote servers
zh: 订阅 或 取消订阅远程服务器上的文件夹

en: Subscribing to folder "%s"
zh: 订阅到文件夹 “%s”

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Sudan
zh: 苏丹

en: Suggest automatic display of attachment
zh: 建议自动显示附件

en: Summary
zh: 概要

en: Summary Settings
zh: 概要设置

en: Summary and folder mismatch, even after a sync
zh: 即使同步后，概要和文件夹仍然不匹配

en: Summary contains
zh: 概要含有

en: Summary:
zh: 概要：

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Suriname
zh: 苏里南

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen Islands
zh: 斯瓦巴和尖棉群岛

en: Swaziland
zh: 斯威士兰

en: Sweden
zh: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh: 瑞士

en: Syncing folder
zh: 正在同步文件夹

en: Syncing folders
zh: 同步文件夹

en: Syntax error in parameters or arguments
zh: 参数语法错误

en: Syntax error, command unrecognized
zh: 语法错误，无法识别的命令

en: System status, or system help reply
zh: 系统状态，或系统求助就绪

en: T_hu
zh: 星期四(_H)

en: T_ue
zh: 星期二(_U)

en: Taiwan
zh: 台湾

en: Tajikistan
zh: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tas_ks due today:
zh: 今天到期的任务(_K)：

en: Task
zh: 任务

en: Task - %s
zh: 任务 - %s

en: Task Cancellation
zh: 任务取消

en: Task Completed: <b>
zh: 任务完成率：<b>

en: Task Due: <b>
zh: 任务到期时间：<b>

en: Task Information
zh: 任务信息

en: Task Proposal
zh: 任务建议

en: Task Reply
zh: 任务回复

en: Task Update
zh: 任务更新

en: Task Update Request
zh: 任务更新请求

en: Task begins: <b>
zh: 任务开始：<b>

en: Task sort
zh: 任务排序

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Tasks Settings...
zh: 任务设置...

en: Telex
zh: 电传

en: Temporarily hide all messages that have already been read
zh: 暂时隐藏所有已读邮件

en: Temporarily hide the selected messages
zh: 暂时隐藏选中邮件

en: Temporary authentication failure
zh: 临时认证失败

en: Tentative
zh: 暂时的

en: Tentatively accept
zh: 暂时接受

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Text Si_ze
zh: 文本大小(_Z)

en: Th
zh: 四

en: Thailand
zh: 泰国

en: That person is already attending the meeting!
zh: 那个人已经参加了会议！

en: The Evolution component that handles folders of type "%s"
    has unexpectedly quit. You will need to quit Evolution and restart
    in order to access that data again.
zh: 处理类型为“%s”文件夹的Evolution
     组件已经意外退出了。为了重新访问数据
    您需要退出 Evolution 并重新启动。

en: The Evolution groupware suite
zh: Evolution 群件套件

en: The Evolution shell.
zh: Evolution shell。

en: The GNOME Pilot tools do not appear to be installed on this system.
zh: GNOME Pilot 工具好像并未安装到系统中。

en: The Personal Addressbook Server
zh: 个人地址簿服务器

en: The Personal Calendar Server; calendar factory
zh: 个人日历服务器；日历工厂

en: The URI of the tasks folder to display
zh: 要显示的任务文件夹的 URI

en: The URI that the Folder Browser will display
zh: 文件夹浏览器将显示的 URI

en: The URI that the calendar will display
zh: 日历将显示的 URI

en: The attachment does not contain a valid calendar message
zh: 附件中没有有效的日程信息

en: The attachment has no viewable calendar items
zh: 附件中没有可查看的日程项目

en: The changed email or name of this contact already
    exists in this folder.  Would you like to add it anyway?
zh: 改变后的电子邮件或姓名已经在本文件夹中存在了。
    您一定要添加吗？

en: The date must be entered in the format: 
    
    %s
zh: 日期必须按照以下格式输入：
    
    %s

en: The directory `%s' exists but is not the
    Evolution directory.  Please move it in order
    to allow installation of the Evolution user files.
zh: 目录“%s”存在，但不是 Evolution 目录。
    请移走它以便安装 Evolution 用户文件。

en: The encryption certificate for "%s" does not exist.
zh: 为“%s”提供的加密证书不存在。

en: The file `%s' is not a directory.
    Please move it in order to allow installation
    of the Evolution user files.
zh: 文件“%s”不是目录。
    请移动它以便安装 Evolution 用户文件。

en: The folder appears to be irrecoverably corrupted.
zh: 文件夹好像已经被不可恢复地破坏了。

en: The folder is not empty
zh: 文件夹不为空

en: The following connections are currently active:
zh: 下列连接正处于活跃状态：

en: The following vFolder(s):
    %sUsed the removed folder:
        '%s'
    And have been updated.
zh: 下列虚拟文件夹：
    %s使用了已删除文件夹：
        “%s”
    已经被更新了。

en: The geographical position must be entered in the format: 
    
    45.436845,125.862501
zh: 地理位置必须以此格式输入：
    
    45.436845,125.862501

en: The information below is required in order to add an addressbook.
zh: 为添加地址簿，需要以下信息。

en: The item could not be sent!
zh: 无法发送项目！

en: The journal entry has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 日志条目已经改变。发送更新版本？

en: The meeting information has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 会议信息已经改变。发送更新版本？

en: The meeting status has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 会见状态已经改变。发送更新后的版本？

en: The message contains only unsupported requests.
zh: 邮件只含有不支持的请求。

en: The message does not appear to be properly formed
zh: 邮件的格式可能不正确

en: The message's date will be compared against
    a time relative to when the filter is run;
    "a week ago", for example.
zh: 邮件的日期将于相对于过滤规则
    运行的时间进行比较；
    例如：“一周以前”。

en: The message's date will be compared against
    the time that you specify here.
zh: 邮件的日期将与您在这里
    指定的日期进行比较。

en: The message's date will be compared against
    whatever the time is when the filter is run
    or vfolder is opened.
zh: 邮件的日期将与过滤规则运行的
    日期或者虚拟文件夹打开的
    日期进行比较。

en: The method required to load `%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持装入“%s”必需的方法

en: The method required to load `%s' is not supported; no items from the calendar folder will be migrated to the tasks folder.
zh: 不支持用于装入“%s”的方法；不会从日志文件夹迁移项目到任务文件夹。

en: The method required to open `%s' is not supported
zh: 不支持打开“%s”必需的方法

en: The name or email address of this contact already exists
    in this folder.  Would you like to add it anyway?
zh: 该联系人的姓名或地址已经在本文件夹中存在了。
    您一定要添加吗？

en: The parent folder is not allowed to contain subfolders
zh: 父文件夹不允许含有子文件夹

en: The percent value must be between 0 and 100, inclusive
zh: 百分比值必需在 0 到 100之间，含 0 和 100

en: The signature certificate for "%s" does not exist.
zh: 为“%s”提供的签名证书不存在。

en: The specified folder cannot be modified or removed
zh: 无法修改或删除指定的文件夹

en: The specified folder name is not valid: %s
zh: 指定的文件夹名称无效：%s

en: The specified folder type is not valid
zh: 指定的文件夹类型无效

en: The specified folder was not found
zh: 找不到指定的文件夹

en: The specified type is not supported in this storage
zh: 在该存储中不支持指定的类型

en: The task information has changed. Send an updated version?
zh: 任务信息已经改变。发送更新版本？

en: The time must be in the format: %s
zh: 时间必需采用格式： %s

en: The type of the selected folder is not valid for
    the requested operation.
zh: 文件夹的类型对于请求的
    操作来说是无效的。

en: Then
zh: 则

en: There is no importer that is able to handle
    %s
zh: 没有导入器能够处理
    %s

en: Thick fog
zh: 厚雾

en: Thick funnel cloud
zh: 大型漏斗云

en: Thick haze
zh: 重灰尘

en: Thick mist
zh: 重度霭

en: Thick smoke
zh: 大烟霞

en: Thick volcanic ash
zh: 重度火山灰

en: Thin smoke
zh: 小烟霞

en: This appointment contains recurrences that Evolution cannot edit.
zh: 该约会含有 Evolution 无法编辑的循环。

en: This contact belongs to these categories:
zh: 该联系人属于这些范畴：

en: This event has been changed.
zh: 该时间已经被改变。

en: This event has been deleted.
zh: 该事件已经被删除。

en: This folder cannot contain messages.
zh: 该文件夹不能含有邮件。

en: This information is not required for most ldap servers.
zh: 大部分 LDAP 服务器都不需要该信息。

en: This information is used by your ldap server to specify which nodes are used in a search. Contact your server administrator for more information.
zh: 您的 LDAP 服务器用该信息来确定在搜索中使用那个节点。详情请咨询您的服务器管理员。

en: This is a provider for reading from and posting toUSENET newsgroups.
zh: 这是一个从 USENET 新闻组和向 USENET 新闻组发布消息的提供者。

en: This is an email reminder, but Evolution does not yet support this kind of reminders.  You will not be able to edit the options for this reminder.
zh: 这是电子邮件提示器，但 Evolution 尚不支持这类提示器。您无法为该提示器编辑选项。

en: This is the _mailing address
zh: 这是邮件地址(_M)

en: This is the base node for all your searches on the ldap server. Contact your server administrator for more information.
zh: 这是您在 LDAP 服务器上进行的所有搜索的基本节点。详情请咨询您的服务器管理员。

en: This is the name of the server where your addressbook is located.
zh: 这是您的地址簿所在的服务器的名称。

en: This is the port that your ldap server uses.
zh: 这是您的 LDAP 服务器所使用的端口。

en: This journal entry has been changed.
zh: 该日志条目已经被改变。

en: This journal entry has been deleted.
zh: 该日志条目已经被删除。

en: This message contains invalid recipients:
zh: 该邮件含有无效的接收者：

en: This message contains only Bcc recipients.
zh: 该邮件只含有密件抄送接收者。

en: This message has no subject.
    Really send?
zh: 该邮件没有主题。
    确实要发送？

en: This message has not been sent.
    
    Do you wish to save your changes?
zh: 该邮件尚未发送。
    
    您是否希望保存修改？

en: This message is digitally signed and has been found to be authentic.
zh: 该邮件有数字签名，并被证实为可信。

en: This message is digitally signed but can not be proven to be authentic.
zh: 该邮件有数字签名，但不能证实是可信的。

en: This message is digitally signed. Click the lock icon for more information.
zh: 该邮件有数字签名。单击锁图标以获得更多信息。

en: This message is not currently available
zh: 该邮件目前不可用

en: This name will be used to identify your account. It is for display purposes only.
zh: 这一名称将用于识别您的帐号。它只用于显示。

en: This new version of Evolution needs to install additional files
    into your personal Evolution directory
zh: 该新版本的 Evolution 需要把附件文件
    安装到您的私人 Evolution 目录

en: This operation will permanently erase all messages marked as deleted. If you continue, you will not be able to recover these messages.
    
    Really erase these messages?
zh: 该操作将永久删除所有标记为删除的所有邮件。如果您继续，您将无法恢复这些邮件。
    
    真的要删除这些邮件？

en: This option will authenticate with the NNTP server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将以明文密码向进行 NNTP 服务器进行认证。

en: This option will authorise a POP connection before attempting SMTP
zh: 该选项将在尝试 SMTP 之前允许 POP 连接

en: This option will connect to the IMAP server using a plaintext password.
zh: 该选项将使用普通文本密码连接到 IMAP 服务器。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using a plaintext password. This is the only option supported by many POP servers.
zh: 该选项使 Evolution 在连接到 POP 服务器时使用明文密码。这是许多 POP 服务器唯一支持的选项。

en: This option will connect to the POP server using an encrypted password via the APOP protocol. This may not work for all users even on servers that claim to support it.
zh: 该选项使 Evolution 在连接到 POP 服务器时使用 APOP 协议。即使是声称支持这一功能的服务器，也不一定能使所有用户工作。

en: This option will connect to the server using Kerberos 4 authentication.
zh: 该选项将用 Kerberos 4 认证连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure CRAM-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh: 如果服务器支持的话，该选项将用安全 CRAM-MD5 密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a secure DIGEST-MD5 password, if the server supports it.
zh: 如果服务器支持的话，该选项将用安全 DIGEST-MD5 密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using a simple password.
zh: 该选项将以普通密码连接到服务器。

en: This option will connect to the server using an anonymous login.
zh: 该选项将连接到匿名登录的服务器上。

en: This signature has been changed, but hasn't been saved.
    
    Do you wish to save your changes?
zh: 该签名已经被改变，但还没有存储。
    
    您希望保存改动吗？

en: This task has been changed.
zh: 该任务已经被改变。

en: This task has been deleted.
zh: 该任务已经被删除。

en: This version of Evolution does not have LDAP support
    compiled in to it.  If you want to use LDAP in Evolution
    you must compile the program from the CVS sources after
    retrieving OpenLDAP from the link below.
zh: 本版本的 Evolution 并没有把 LDAP 支持编译进去。
    如果您希望在 Evolution 中使用 LDAP
    您必须在从以下连接处获取了程序的
     CVS 源代码之后编译程序。

en: This will connect to the POP server and use Kerberos 4 to authenticate to it.
zh: 这将连接到 POP 服务器并使用 Kerberos 4 进行认证。

en: Threaded Message list
zh: 按线索编排的邮件列表

en: Thunderous duststorm
zh: 雷尘暴

en: Thunderous sandstorm
zh: 雷沙暴

en: Thunderous smoke
zh: 雷烟霞

en: Thunderous squall
zh: 雷暴风

en: Thunderous tornado
zh: 雷暴龙卷风

en: Thunderous volcanic ash
zh: 有雷火山灰

en: Thunderstorm
zh: 雷暴

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Time Zones
zh: 时区

en: Time _zone:
zh: 时区(_Z)：

en: Time di_visions:
zh: 时间分割(_V)：

en: Time format:
zh: 时间格式：

en: Timed out trying to get lock file on %s. Try again later.
zh: 对 %s 获取锁文件的尝试超时。请稍后再试。

en: Timezone
zh: 时区

en: Title
zh: 头衔

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: To:
zh: 收信人：

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Today %l:%M %p
zh: 今天 %l:%M %p

en: Toggle
zh: 反转

en: Toggle whether to show the folder bar
zh: 是否显示文件夹栏

en: Toggle whether to show the shortcut bar
zh: 是否显示快捷方式栏

en: Toggle whether we are working offline.
zh: 我们是否离线工作。

en: Toggles whether the BCC field is displayed
zh: 是否显示暗中转发域

en: Toggles whether the CC field is displayed
zh: 是否显示转发域

en: Toggles whether the From chooser is displayed
zh: 是否显示发信人选择器

en: Toggles whether the Reply-To field is displayed
zh: 是否显示回复域

en: Togo
zh: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh: 托克劳群岛

en: Tonga
zh: 汤加

en: Top:
zh: 顶部：

en: Tornado
zh: 龙卷风

en: Tornado in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有龙卷风

en: Traditional
zh: 繁体

en: Transaction failed
zh: 事务失败

en: Trash
zh: 已删除

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh: 特里尼达和多巴哥

en: Trying to edit a vfolder '%s' which doesn't exist.
zh: 试图编辑并不存在的虚拟文件夹“%s”。

en: Tu
zh: 二

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Tunisia
zh: 突尼斯

en: Turkey
zh: 土耳其

en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

en: Turkmenistan
zh: 土库曼斯坦

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Tuvalu
zh: 图瓦卢

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type an email address or drag a contact into the list below:
zh: 输入电子邮件地址或者把联系人拖放到下面的列表：

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: Type: %s
zh: 类型： %s

en: U.S. Virgin Islands
zh: 美属维京群岛

en: URL '%s' needs a host component
zh: URL “%s” 需要主机组件

en: URL '%s' needs a path component
zh: URL “%s” 需要路径组件

en: URL '%s' needs a username component
zh: URL “%s” 需要用户名组件

en: URL:
zh: URL：

en: URL: %s
zh: URL：%s

en: USENET News via %s
zh: USENET 新闻 %s

en: USENET news
zh: USENET 新闻

en: Uganda
zh: 乌干达

en: Ukraine
zh: 乌克兰

en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

en: Un-delete the selected messages
zh: 反删除选中的邮件

en: Unable to add message to summary: unknown reason
zh: 无法将邮件添加到概要中： 未知的原因

en: Unable to authenticate to IMAP server.
    %s
zh: 无法认证到 IMAP 服务器。
    %s

en: Unable to authenticate to SMTP server.
    %s
zh: 无法认证到 SMTP 服务器。
    %s

en: Unable to connect to LDAP server.
zh: 无法连接 LDAP 服务器。

en: Unable to connect to POP server.
    Error sending password: %s
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器。
    发送密码错误： %s

en: Unable to connect to POP server.
    Error sending username: %s
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器。
    发送用户名错误： %s

en: Unable to connect to POP server.
    No support for requested authentication mechanism.
zh: 无法连接到 POP 服务器。
    不支持所要求的验证机制。

en: Unable to create output file: %s
     %s
zh: 无法创建输出文件： %s
     %s

en: Unable to load grouplist file for %s: %s
zh: 无法为 %s 装入组列表文件： %s

en: Unable to obtain current version!
zh: 无法获取当前版本！

en: Unable to open addressbook
zh: 无法打开地址簿

en: Unable to open or create .newsrc file for %s: %s
zh: 无法为 %s 打开或创建 .newsrc 文件： %s

en: Unable to open spool folder
zh: 无法打开脱机文件夹

en: Unable to open the drafts folder for this account.
    Would you like to use the default drafts folder?
zh: 无法为该帐号打开草稿文件夹。
    您是否希望使用缺省草稿文件夹？

en: Unable to process spool folder
zh: 无法处理脱机文件夹

en: Unable to retrieve message from editor
zh: 无法从编辑器检索邮件

en: Unable to save grouplist file for %s: %s
zh: 无法为 %s 保存组列表文件： %s

en: Unable to seek on file: %s
    %s
zh: 无法搜索文件： %s
    %s

en: Unable to truncate file: %s
    %s
zh: 无法截断文件： %s
    %s

en: Undefined
zh: 未定义

en: Unexpected OK response from IMAP server: %s
zh: 来自 IMAP 服务器意外的 OK 应答： %s

en: Unexpected response from IMAP server: %s
zh: 来自 IMAP 服务器的意外应答： %s

en: Unexpected response from POP server: %s
zh: 来自 POP 服务器的意外应答： %s

en: United Arab Emirates
zh: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United Republic Of Tanzania
zh: 坦桑尼亚联邦共和国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Unknown Alarm Options
zh: 未知提醒选项

en: Unknown action to be performed
zh: 执行未知的动作

en: Unknown authentication state.
zh: 未知的认证状态。

en: Unknown character set: %s
zh: 未知的字符集：%s

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知的错误

en: Unknown error: %s
zh: 未知的错误： %s

en: Unknown precipitation
zh: 未知的降水

en: Unknown thunderstorm
zh: 未知的雷暴

en: Unmatched
zh: 未匹配

en: Unnamed Contact
zh: 未命名的联系人

en: Unnamed Contact List
zh: 未命名的联系人列表

en: Unseen
zh: 不可见

en: Unsubscribe
zh: 退订

en: Unsubscribing to folder "%s"
zh: 取消到文件夹“%s”的订阅

en: Unsupported operation
zh: 不支持的操作

en: Unsupported operation: append message: for %s
zh: 不支持的操作：附加邮件：附加 %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by expression: for %s
zh: 不支持的操作：按表达式搜索：搜索 %s

en: Unsupported operation: search by uids: for %s
zh: 不支持的操作：按 uid 搜索：搜索 %s

en: Unsupported schema
zh: 不支持的方案

en: Unsupported type
zh: 不支持的类型

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Untitled Message
zh: 无标题的消息

en: Untitled appointment
zh: 无标题约会

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update complete
zh: 更新完成

en: Update respondent status
zh: 更新应答者状态

en: Updating objects
zh: 更新对象

en: Updating vfolders for uri: %s
zh: 为 uri 更新虚拟文件夹： %s

en: Updating...
zh: 正在更新...

en: Uruguay
zh: 乌拉圭

en: Use s_ecure connection (SSL)
zh: 使用安全连接 (SSL)

en: Use the left mouse button to zoom in on an area of the map and select a time zone.
     Use the right mouse button to zoom out.
zh: 用鼠标左键放大地图的某个区域并选择一个时区。
     用鼠标右键缩小。

en: User canceled operation.
zh: 用户己取消操作。

en: User not local; please try <forward-path>
zh: 用户不在本地；请尝试 <转发路径>

en: User not local; will forward to <forward-path>
zh: 用户不在本地；将转发到 <转发路径>

en: Uzbekistan
zh: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: VCard for %s
zh: %s 的 VCard

en: VFolder on Mailing List
zh: 关于邮件列表的虚拟文件夹

en: VFolder on Mailing List (%s)
zh: 关于邮件列表 (%s) 的虚拟文件夹

en: VFolder on Mailing _List
zh: 关于邮件列表的虚拟文件夹(_L)

en: VFolder on Mailing _List...
zh: 关于邮件列表的虚拟文件夹(_L)...

en: VFolder on Se_nder
zh: 关于发送者的虚拟文件夹(_N)

en: VFolder on Se_nder...
zh: 关于发送者的虚拟文件夹(_N)...

en: VFolder on _Recipients
zh: 关于接收者的虚拟文件夹(_R)

en: VFolder on _Recipients...
zh: 关于接收者的虚拟文件夹(_R)...

en: VFolder on _Subject
zh: 关于主题的虚拟文件夹(_S)

en: VFolder on _Subject...
zh: 关于主题的虚拟文件夹(_S)...

en: VFolders
zh: 虚拟文件夹

en: Vanuatu
zh: 努瓦阿图

en: Variable
zh: 不定风

en: Venezuela
zh: 委内瑞拉

en: Verifying is not supported by this cipher
zh: 该密码不支持验证

en: Viet Nam
zh: 越南

en: View Inline
zh: 嵌入视图

en: View Inline (via %s)
zh: 嵌入视图 (通过 %s)

en: View the selected folder
zh: 查看选中的文件夹

en: Virtual Folder _Editor...
zh: 虚拟文件夹编辑器(_E)...

en: Virtual Folders
zh: 虚拟文件夹

en: Virtual Trash
zh: 虚拟已删除邮件箱

en: Virtual Trash folder
zh: 虚拟已删除邮件文件夹

en: Virtual folder email provider
zh: 虚拟文件夹电子邮件提供者

en: Volcanic ash
zh: 火山灰

en: Volcanic ash in the vicinity
zh: 邻近有火山灰

en: W
zh: 西

en: Waiting for connection to LDAP server...
zh: 正在等待与 LDAP 服务器的连接...

en: Waiting...
zh: 正在等待...

en: Wallis And Futuna Islands
zh: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Wants to receive _HTML mail
zh: 愿意接收 HTML 邮件(_H)

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning!
zh: 警告！

en: Warning: Modified Message
zh: 警告： 已改动的邮件

en: We
zh: 三

en: We were unable to open this addressbook.  Please check that the
    path exists and that you have permission to access it.
zh: 我们无法打开该地址簿。 请检查路径是否存在
    以及您是否有足够的权限访问它。

en: We were unable to open this addressbook.  This either
    means you have entered an incorrect URI, or the LDAP server
    is down
zh: 我们无法打开地址簿。这可能是由于
    您输入了错误的 URI，或是是因为
     LDAP 服务器已经关闭

en: Weather
zh: 天气

en: Weather settings
zh: 天气设置

en: Web Site
zh: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Week View
zh: 周视图

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Welcome response error: %s: possibly non-fatal
zh: Welcome 应答错误： %s： 可能不致命

en: Welcome to Evolution. The next few screens will allow
    Evolution to connect to your email accounts, and to import
    files from other applications. 
    
    Please click the "Next" button to continue.
zh: 欢迎使用 Evolution。以后的几个界面将允许
     Evolution 连接到您的电子邮件帐号，
    并从其它应用程序导入文件
    
    请点击“下一步”按钮以便继续。

en: Welcome to the Evolution Import Assistant.
    With this assistant you will be guided through the process of
    importing external files into Evolution.
zh: 欢迎使用 Evolution 导入助手。
    使用本助手，您将在把外部文件导入到
     Evolution 的全过程得到指导。

en: Welcome to the Evolution Mail Configuration Assistant.
    
    Click "Next" to begin.
zh: 欢迎使用 Evolution 邮件配置助手。
    
    点击 “下一步” 开始。

en: West
zh: 西

en: West - Northwest
zh: 西 - 西北

en: West - Southwest
zh: 西 - 西南

en: Western European
zh: 西欧

en: Western Sahara
zh: 西撒哈拉

en: Width:
zh: 宽度：

en: Windy drizzle
zh: 有风细雨

en: With Category
zh: 按类别

en: With these arguments:
zh: 使用这些参数：

en: Work Offline
zh: 离线工作

en: Work Week
zh: 一周工作日

en: Work Week View
zh: 周工作视图

en: Working
zh: 正在工作

en: Writing to tmp mailbox failed: %s: %s
zh: 写入临时文件夹失败： %s： %s

en: Ximian Evolution _FAQ
zh: Ximian Evolution 常见问题(_F)

en: Ximian Evolution has found unsaved files from a previous session.
    Would you like to try to recover them?
zh: Ximian Evolution 发现上次会话含有未保存的文件。
    您是否希望恢复它们？

en: Ximian Evolution is currently offline.  Click on this button to work online.
zh: Ximian Evolution 目前离线。 点击该按钮则在线工作。

en: Ximian Evolution is currently online.  Click on this button to work offline.
zh: Ximian Evolution 目前在线。 点击该按钮则离线工作。

en: Ximian Evolution is in the process of going offline.
zh: Ximian Evolution 正在离线过程中。

en: Yemen
zh: 也门

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yesterday %l:%M %p
zh: 昨天 %l:%M %p

en: You are almost done with the mail configuration process. The identity, incoming mail server and
    outgoing mail transport method which you provided will be grouped together to
    make an Evolution mail account. Please enter a name for this account in the space below.
    This name will be used for display purposes only.
zh: 您基本上完成了邮件配置过程。您提供的身份标识、邮件接收服务器和
    邮件发送传输方法将组合起来构成 Evolution 邮件帐号。
    请在下面输入该帐号的名称。
    该名称仅用于显示。

en: You are sending an HTML-formatted message, but the following recipients do not want HTML-formatted mail:
zh: 您正在发送 HTML 格式的邮件，但以下接收者不希望接收 HTML 格式的邮件：

en: You cannot change the format of a non-local folder.
zh: 您不能改变远程文件夹的格式。

en: You cannot copy messages from this trash folder.
zh: 您无法从该废件文件夹复制邮件。

en: You didn't enter a password.
zh: 您没有输入密码。

en: You forgot to choose a folder.
    Please go back and specify a valid folder to deliver mail to.
zh: 您忘记选择文件夹了。
    请退回并指定一个有效的文件夹以便存入邮件。

en: You have chosen an invalid date.
zh: 您选择了无效的日期。

en: You have forgotten to choose a date.
zh: 您忘记选择日期了。

en: You have not configured the mail client.
    You need to do this before you can send,
    receive or compose mail.
    Would you like to configure it now?
zh: 您还没有配置邮件客户端。
    您要在您发送、接收或撰写
    邮件之前进行配置。
    您希望现在配置吗？

en: You have not filled in all of the required information.
zh: 您还没有填写所有必需的信息。

en: You have not set a mail transport method
zh: 您还没有设置邮件传输方法

en: You have successfully entered all of the information
    needed to setup Evolution. 
    
    Click the "Finish" button to save your settings.
zh: 您已经成功输入了设置 Evolution
     所需的全部信息。
    
    点击“完成”按钮以便保存您的设置。

en: You may not create two accounts with the same name.
zh: 您不能以相同的名字创建两个帐号。

en: You may only edit messages saved
    in the Drafts folder.
zh: 您只能编辑保存在草稿
    文件夹的邮件。

en: You may only import to local folders
zh: 您只能导入到本地文件夹

en: You may only resend messages
    in the Sent folder.
zh: 您只能重新发送已发送
    文件夹里的邮件。

en: You must be an attendee of the event.
zh: 您必须是事件的参与者。

en: You must be working online to complete this operation
zh: 您必需在线工作以便完成该操作

en: You must configure an account before you can send this email.
zh: 在您能够发送该邮件之前您必须配置一个帐号。

en: You must name this filter.
zh: 您必须为该过滤规则命名。

en: You must name this vfolder.
zh: 您必须为该虚拟文件夹命名。

en: You must specify recipients in order to send this message.
zh: 您必须指定接收者以便发送该邮件。

en: You need to configure a mail transport
    before you can compose mail.
zh: 在您可以撰写邮件之前，
    您需要配置一个邮件传输。

en: You need to configure an identity
    before you can compose mail.
zh: 在您可以撰写邮件之前
    您需要配置一个标识。

en: You need to to specify at least one folder as a source.
zh: 您至少需要把一个文件夹指定为源。

en: Yugoslavia
zh: 南斯拉夫

en: Zambia
zh: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh: 津巴布韦

en: _12 hour (AM/PM)
zh: 12 小时 (AM/PM) (_1)

en: _24 hour
zh: 24 小时(_2)

en: _About Ximian Evolution...
zh: 关于 Ximian Evolution(_A)...

en: _Account name:
zh: 帐号名(_A)：

en: _Actions
zh: 动作(_A)

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: _Address:
zh: 地址(_A)：

en: _Addressbook Sources...
zh: 地址簿来源(_A)...

en: _All People and Resources
zh: 所有人和资源(_A)

en: _Always load images off the net
zh: 总是离线装入图像(_A)

en: _Always sign outgoing messages when using this account
zh: 当使用该帐号时总是发送签名邮件(_A)

en: _Apply Filters
zh: 应用过滤规则(_A)

en: _Appointment...
zh: 约会(_A)...

en: _Ask for confirmation when deleting items
zh: 删除项时要求确认(_A)

en: _Attachment...
zh: 附件(_A)...

en: _Authentication Type:
zh: 认证类型(_A)：

en: _Automatically check for new mail
zh: 自动检查新邮件(_A)

en: _Autopick
zh: 自动获取(_A)

en: _Bcc Field
zh: 密件抄送域(_B)

en: _Calendar Settings...
zh: 日历设置(_C)...

en: _Category:
zh: 类别(_C)：

en: _Cc Field
zh: 抄送域(_C)

en: _Certificate ID:
zh: 证书 ID(_C)：

en: _Change Organizer
zh: 改变组织者(_C)

en: _City:
zh: 城市(_C)：

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

en: _Compress weekends in month view
zh: 不在月视图中显示周末(_C)

en: _Contact
zh: 联系人(_C)

en: _Contact List
zh: 联系人列表(_C)

en: _Contacts...
zh: 联系人(_C)...

en: _Copy
zh: 复制(_C)

en: _Copy to Folder
zh: 复制到文件夹(_C)

en: _Copy to Folder...
zh: 复制到文件夹...

en: _Copy...
zh: 复制(_C)...

en: _Create Filter From Message
zh: 从邮件创建过滤规则(_C)

en: _Current View
zh: 当前视图(_C)

en: _Custom recurrence
zh: 定制循环(_C)

en: _Delegate To...
zh: 授权于(_D)...

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: _Delete Selected Tasks
zh: 删除选定的任务(_D)

en: _Delete all
zh: 全部删除(_D)

en: _Delete this Appointment
zh: 删除该约会(_D)

en: _Delete this Task
zh: 删除该任务(_D)

en: _Display
zh: 显示(_D)

en: _Display folders:
zh: 显示文件夹(_D)：

en: _Display stations:
zh: 显示站点(_D)：

en: _Displayed feeds:
zh: 已显示的来源：

en: _Drafts folder:
zh: 草稿文件夹(_D)：

en: _Due Date:
zh: 到期日期(_D)：

en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: _Edit appointment
zh: 编辑约会(_E)

en: _Edit as New Message...
zh: 作为新邮件进行编辑(_E)...

en: _Email Address:
zh: 电子邮件地址(_E)：

en: _Empty trash folders on exit
zh: 退出时清空已删除邮件(_E)

en: _End of day:
zh: 每天的结束(_E)：

en: _End time:
zh: 结束时间(_E)：

en: _Expunge
zh: 删除(_E)

en: _Fahrenheit
zh: 华式(_F)

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Filters...
zh: 邮件过滤(_F)...

en: _First:
zh: 名(_F)：

en: _Five days
zh: 五天(_F)

en: _Folder
zh: 文件夹(_F)

en: _Folder Bar
zh: 文件夹工具栏(_F)

en: _Folder:
zh: 文件夹(_F)：

en: _Font...
zh: 字体(_F)...

en: _Forward
zh: 转发(_F)

en: _Forward Contact...
zh: 转发联系人(_F)...

en: _Forward Message
zh: 转发邮件(_F)

en: _Fri
zh: 星期五(_F)

en: _From Field
zh: 发信人域(_F)

en: _Full Name:
zh: 全名(_F)：

en: _General
zh: 常规(_G)

en: _Go to Date...
zh: 转到日期(_G)...

en: _Go to Folder...
zh: 转到文件夹(_G)...

en: _HTML Signature:
zh: HTML 签名(_H)：

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Hide addresses when sending mail to this list
zh: 在往该列表发送邮件时隐藏地址(_H)

en: _Hide completed tasks after
zh: 随后隐藏已完成的任务(_H)

en: _Hide the Shortcut Bar
zh: 隐藏快捷方式栏(_H)

en: _Highlight citations with
zh: 突出显示引文，使用(_H)

en: _Host:
zh: 主机(_H)：

en: _Import...
zh: 导入(_I)...

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: _Invert Selection
zh: 反转选择(_I)

en: _Invite Others...
zh: 邀请其他人(_I)...

en: _Job title:
zh: 职称(_J)：

en: _Large Icons
zh: 大图标(_L)

en: _Larger
zh: 更大(_L)

en: _Last:
zh: 姓(_L)：

en: _Load images if sender is in addressbook
zh: 如果发送者在地址簿中就装入图像(_L)

en: _Log filter actions to:
zh: 将过滤动作记录到(_L)：

en: _Mail
zh: 邮件(_M)

en: _Mail Message
zh: 邮件(_M)

en: _Mail Settings...
zh: 邮件设置(_M)...

en: _Manager's Name:
zh: 经理姓名(_M)：

en: _Mark Tasks as Complete
zh: 把任务标记为完成(_M)

en: _Mark as Complete
zh: 标记为完成(_M)

en: _Mark messages as Read after
zh: 阅读时将邮件标记为已读，延时(_M)

en: _Message Display
zh: 邮件显示(_M)

en: _Message Recipients:
zh: 邮件接收者(_M)：

en: _Middle:
zh: 中间名(_M)：

en: _Modify
zh: 修改(_M)

en: _Mon
zh: 星期一(_M)

en: _Move to Folder
zh: 移动到文件夹(_M)

en: _Move to Folder...
zh: 移动到文件夹(_M)...

en: _Move...
zh: 移动(_M)...

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: _Never load images off the net
zh: 从不装入图像

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _New Folder
zh: 新建文件夹(_N)

en: _New Group...
zh: 新组(_N)...

en: _News Feeds
zh: 新闻来源(_N)

en: _Nickname:
zh: 绰号(_N)：

en: _No recurrence
zh: 没有循环(_N)

en: _Normal Display
zh: 普通显示(_N)

en: _Office:
zh: 办公室(_O)：

en: _One day
zh: 一天(_O)

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: _Open Message
zh: 打开邮件(_O)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: _Options
zh: 选项(_O)

en: _Options...
zh: 选项(_O)...

en: _Organization:
zh: 组织(_O)：

en: _Other
zh: 其它(_O)

en: _Other Organizer
zh: 其他组织者(_O)

en: _PGP binary path:
zh: PGP 二进制路径(_P)：

en: _PO Box:
zh: 邮局邮箱(_P)：

en: _Paste
zh: 粘贴(_P)

en: _Path:
zh: 路径(_P)：

en: _Pilot Settings...
zh: Pilot 设置(_P)...

en: _Port:
zh: 端口(_P)：

en: _Preview Pane
zh: 预览窗口(_P)

en: _Print
zh: 打印(_P)

en: _Print...
zh: 打印(_P)...

en: _Priority:
zh: 优先级(_P)：

en: _Properties...
zh: 属性(_P)

en: _Public Calendar URL:
zh: 公开日历 URL(_P)：

en: _Publish Free/Busy Information
zh: 发布忙闲信息(_P)

en: _Remember this password
zh: 记住该密码(_R)

en: _Remove
zh: 删除(_R)

en: _Remove this Group...
zh: 删除该组(_R)...

en: _Rename
zh: 重命名(_R)

en: _Rename...
zh: 重命名(_R)...

en: _Reply to Sender
zh: 回复发件人(_R)

en: _Reply-To Field
zh: 回复域(_R)

en: _Required People
zh: 必需的人(_R)

en: _Sat
zh: 星期六(_S)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: _Save As...
zh: 另存为(_S)...

en: _Save as VCard
zh: 另存为 VCard(_S)

en: _Schedule
zh: 调度(_S)

en: _Search
zh: 搜索(_S)

en: _Search for Contacts
zh: 搜索联系人(_S)

en: _Security
zh: 安全(_S)

en: _Select All
zh: 全选(_S)

en: _Send / Receive
zh: 发送和接收(_S)

en: _Send mail in HTML format by default.
zh: 缺省按 HTML 格式发送邮件。(_S)

en: _Server Type:
zh: 服务器类型(_S)：

en: _Server name:
zh: 服务器名(_S)：

en: _Shortcut
zh: 快捷方式(_S)

en: _Shortcut Bar
zh: 快捷方式栏(_S)

en: _Signature file:
zh: 签名文件(_S)：

en: _Simple recurrence
zh: 简单循环(_S)

en: _Small Icons
zh: 小图标(_S)

en: _Start time:
zh: 开始时间(_S)：

en: _State/Province:
zh: 州/省(_S)：

en: _Status:
zh: 状态(_S)：

en: _Subscribe
zh: 订阅(_S)

en: _Subscribe to Folders...
zh: 订阅到文件夹(_S)...

en: _Suffix:
zh: 后缀(_S)：

en: _Summary Settings...
zh: 概要设置(_S)...

en: _Task
zh: 任务(_T)

en: _Task List
zh: 任务列表(_T)

en: _Task...
zh: 任务(_T)...

en: _Threaded Message List
zh: 按线索编排的邮件列表(_T)

en: _Title:
zh: 头衔(_T):

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: _Undelete
zh: 反删除(_U)

en: _Unsubscribe
zh: 退订(_U)

en: _Update Free/Busy
zh: 更新忙闲(_U)

en: _Username:
zh: 用户名(_U)：

en: _View
zh: 查看(_V)

en: _Weather
zh: 天气(_W)

en: _Web page address:
zh: 网页地址(_W)：

en: _Wed
zh: 星期三(_W)

en: _Work Offline
zh: 离线工作(_W)

en: _Work Online
zh: 在线工作(_W)

en: _ZIP Code:
zh: 邮政编码(_Z)：

en: _every
zh: 每(_E)

en: `%s' is not a directory.
zh: “%s”不是目录

en: `%s' is not a maildir directory.
zh: “%s”不是邮件目录。

en: `%s' is not a regular file.
zh: “%s”并不是普通文件。

en: a time relative to the current time
zh: 相对于当前时间的时间

en: a time you specify
zh: 您指定的时间

en: address card
zh: 地址卡

en: after
zh: 之后

en: ago
zh: 过去

en: am
zh: 上午

en: an unknown sender
zh: 未知的发送者

en: and %d other cards.
zh: 以及另外 %d 张卡片。

en: and one other card.
zh: 以及另外一张卡片。

en: attachment
zh: 附件

en: before
zh: 之前

en: before the start of the appointment
zh: 在约会开始以前

en: calendar information
zh: 日历信息

en: completed-before? expects 1 argument
zh: completed-before? 需要 1 个参数

en: completed-before? expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: completed-before? 的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: contact-list-editor
zh: 联系人列表编辑器

en: contains
zh: 含有

en: contains? expects 2 arguments
zh: contains? 需要 2 个参数

en: contains? expects argument 1 to be a string
zh: contains? 的第一个参数应该是字符串

en: contains? expects argument 1 to be one of "any", "summary", "description"
zh: contains? 的第一个参数必须是“任意”、“概要”、“描述”之一

en: contains? expects argument 2 to be a string
zh: contains? 的第二个参数应该是字符串

en: date-end
zh: 日期-结束

en: date-start
zh: 日期-开始

en: day
zh: 天

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天数

en: description
zh: 描述

en: does not contain
zh: 不含有

en: does not end with
zh: 不以之结尾

en: does not exist
zh: 不存在

en: does not sound like
zh: 听起来不像

en: does not start with
zh: 不以之开始

en: end of appointment
zh: 约会结束

en: ends with
zh: 以之结束

en: exists
zh: 存在

en: extra times every
zh: 每个额外时间

en: for
zh: 持续

en: forever
zh: 永远

en: get-vtype expects 0 arguments
zh: get-vtype 需要 0 个参数

en: has-categories? expects all arguments to be strings or one and only one argument to be a boolean false (#f)
zh: has-categories? 的所有参数都应该为字符串或者它唯一的参数为布尔假 (#f)

en: has-categories? expects at least 1 argument
zh: has-categories? 至少需要 1 个参数

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: hour(s)
zh: 小时

en: hours
zh: 小时

en: iCalendar Error
zh: iCalendar 错误

en: iCalendar Information
zh: iCalendar 信息

en: if all criteria are met
zh: 如果满足所有条件

en: if any criteria are met
zh: 如果满足任一条件

en: inHg
zh: 英寸汞柱

en: incoming
zh: 接收

en: init_bonobo(): could not initialize Bonobo
zh: init_bonobo()： 无法初始化 Bonobo

en: init_corba(): could not initialize GNOME
zh: init_corba()： 无法初始化 GNOME

en: invalid time
zh: 无效时间

en: is
zh: 是

en: is greater than
zh: 大于

en: is less than
zh: 小于

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: is-completed? expects 0 arguments
zh: is-completed? 需要 0 个参数

en: kilometers
zh: 公里

en: knots
zh: 哩/小时

en: kph
zh: 公里/小时

en: list
zh: 列表

en: maildir
zh: 邮件目录

en: make-time argument 1 must be an ISO 8601 date/time string
zh: make-time 的第一个参数必须是 ISO 8601 日期/时间字符串

en: make-time expects 1 argument
zh: make-time 需要 1 个参数

en: make-time expects argument 1 to be a string
zh: make-time 的第一个参数应该是字符串

en: mbox
zh: 邮件箱

en: miles
zh: 英里

en: minute
zh: 分钟

en: minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: mmHg
zh: 毫米汞柱

en: month
zh: 月

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: months
zh: 月

en: newswindow1
zh: 新闻窗口1

en: not a maildir directory
zh: 不是邮件目录

en: now
zh: 现在

en: occur-in-time-range? expects 2 arguments
zh: occur-in-time-range? 需要两个参数

en: occur-in-time-range? expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: occur-in-time-range? 的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: occur-in-time-range? expects argument 2 to be a time_t
zh: occur-in-time-rang? 的第二个参数应该是 time_t

en: occurrences
zh: 循环

en: on
zh: 在

en: on or after
zh: 现在或以后

en: on or before
zh: 现在或以前

en: on the
zh: 在

en: outgoing
zh: 发送

en: placeholder
zh: 位置记录器

en: pm
zh: 下午

en: second
zh: 秒

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: seconds.
zh: 秒。

en: sendmail exited with signal %s: mail not sent.
zh: sendmail 以信号 %s 退出： 邮件未发送。

en: sendmail exited with status %d: mail not sent.
zh: sendmail 以状态码 %d 退出： 邮件未发送。

en: setup_vfs(): could not initialize GNOME-VFS
zh: setup_vfs()： 无法初始化 GNOME-VFS

en: sounds like
zh: 听起来象

en: specific folders only
zh: 仅指定文件夹

en: start of appointment
zh: 约会开始

en: starts with
zh: 以之开始

en: the current time
zh: 当前时间

en: time-add-day expects 2 arguments
zh: time-add-day 需要 2 个参数

en: time-add-day expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: time-add-day 的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: time-add-day expects argument 2 to be an integer
zh: time-add-day 的第二个参数应该是整数

en: time-day-begin expects 1 argument
zh: time-day-begin 需要 1 个参数

en: time-day-begin expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: time-day-begin 的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: time-day-end expects 1 argument
zh: time-day-end 需要一个参数

en: time-day-end expects argument 1 to be a time_t
zh: time-day-end 的第一个参数应该是 time_t

en: time-now expects 0 arguments
zh: time-now 需要 0 个参数

en: until
zh: 直到

en: vFolder Sources
zh: 虚拟文件夹来源

en: was after
zh: 以后

en: was before
zh: 以前

en: week
zh: 周

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: with all active remote folders
zh: 以全部活跃远程文件夹

en: with all local and active remote folders
zh: 以全部本地和活跃远程文件夹

en: with all local folders
zh: 以所有本地文件夹

en: year
zh: 年

en: year(s)
zh: 年

en: years
zh: 年
