gqview 0.9.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (337 entries)

en:   +t, --with-tools           force show of tools
zh:   +t, --with-tools           强行显示工具

en:   --debug                    turn on debug output
zh:   --debug                    打开调试信息输出

en:   -f, --fullscreen           start in full screen mode
zh:   -f, --fullscreen           以全屏模式启动

en:   -h, --help                 show this message
zh:   -h, --help                 显示该消息

en:   -l, --list                 open collection window for command line
zh:   -l, --list                 为命令行开启图像集窗口

en:   -s, --slideshow            start in slideshow mode
zh:   -s, --slidehosw            以幻灯模式启动

en:   -t, --without-tools        force hide of tools
zh:   -t, --without-tools        强行隐藏工具

en:   -v, --version              print version info
zh:   -v, --version              打印版本信息

en:  Paused
zh:  已暂停

en:  Slideshow
zh:  幻灯片

en: %d files
zh: %d 文件

en: %d files (%d)%s
zh: %d 文件 (%d)%s

en: %d files%s
zh: %d 文件%s

en: %d images
zh: %d 图像

en: %d images (%d)
zh: %d 图像 (%d)

en: %d matches found in %d files
zh: 在 %2$d 个文件中找到 %1$d 个匹配

en: %s - GQview Collection
zh: %s - GQview 图像集

en: ( %d x %d ) %s bytes
zh: ( %d x %d ) %s 字节

en: ( ? x ? ) %s bytes
zh: ( ? x ? ) %s 字节

en: (Un)Hide file list
zh: (不)隐藏文件列表

en: /Edit/Adjust/Rotate 1_80
zh: /编辑/调整/旋转 180 度

en: /Edit/Adjust/Rotate _counterclockwise
zh: /编辑/调整/逆时针旋转(_C)

en: /Edit/Adjust/_Flip
zh: /编辑/调整/翻转(_F)

en: /Edit/Adjust/_Mirror
zh: /编辑/调整/镜像(_M)

en: /Edit/Adjust/_Rotate clockwise
zh: /编辑/调整/顺时针旋转(_R)

en: /Edit/Adjust/tear1
zh: /编辑/调整/片段1

en: /Edit/Select _all
zh: /编辑/全选(_A)

en: /Edit/Select _none
zh: /编辑/清除所有选择(_N)

en: /Edit/Set as _wallpaper
zh: /编辑/设置为墙纸(_W)

en: /Edit/_Adjust
zh: /编辑/调整(_A)

en: /Edit/_Options...
zh: /编辑/选项(_O)...

en: /Edit/_Remove old thumbnails
zh: /编辑/删除原来的缩略图(_R)

en: /Edit/editor1
zh: /编辑/编辑器1

en: /Edit/editor2
zh: /编辑/编辑器2

en: /Edit/editor3
zh: /编辑/编辑器3

en: /Edit/editor4
zh: /编辑/编辑器4

en: /Edit/editor5
zh: /编辑/编辑器5

en: /Edit/editor6
zh: /编辑/编辑器6

en: /Edit/editor7
zh: /编辑/编辑器7

en: /Edit/editor8
zh: /编辑/编辑器8

en: /Edit/sep1
zh: /编辑/第一段

en: /Edit/sep2
zh: /编辑/第二段

en: /Edit/sep3
zh: /编辑/第三段

en: /Edit/sep4
zh: /编辑/第四段

en: /Edit/tear1
zh: /编辑/片段1

en: /File/Create _Dir...
zh: /文件/创建目录(_D)...

en: /File/E_xit
zh: /文件/退出(_X)

en: /File/Open _recent
zh: /文件/打开近期访问内容(_R)

en: /File/_Copy...
zh: /文件/复制(_C)...

en: /File/_Delete...
zh: /文件/删除(_D)...

en: /File/_Find duplicates...
zh: /文件/寻找副本(_F)...

en: /File/_Move...
zh: /文件/移动(_M)...

en: /File/_New collection
zh: /文件/新图像集

en: /File/_Open collection...
zh: /文件/打开图像集(_O)...

en: /File/_Rename...
zh: /文件/重命名(_R)...

en: /File/sep1
zh: /文件/第一段

en: /File/sep2
zh: /文件/第二段

en: /File/sep3
zh: /文件/第三段

en: /File/sep4
zh: /文件/第四段

en: /File/tear1
zh: /文件/片段1

en: /Help/_About
zh: /求助/关于(_A)

en: /Help/_Keyboard shortcuts
zh: /求助/键盘快捷键(_K)

en: /Help/_Release notes
zh: /求助/发行说明(_R)

en: /Help/sep1
zh: /求助/第一段

en: /Help/tear1
zh: /求助/片段1

en: /View/(Un)_Float file list
zh: /查看/(不)浮动文件列表(_F)

en: /View/(Un)_Hide file list
zh: /查看/(不)隐藏文件列表(_H)

en: /View/F_ull screen
zh: /查看/全屏(_U)

en: /View/Toggle _slideshow
zh: /查看/切换幻灯显示(_S)

en: /View/Zoom _1:1
zh: /查看/缩放到 1:1(_1)

en: /View/Zoom _in
zh: /查看/放大(_I)

en: /View/Zoom _out
zh: /查看/缩小(_O)

en: /View/_Refresh Lists
zh: /查看/更新列表(_R)

en: /View/_Thumbnails
zh: /查看/缩略图(_T)

en: /View/_Zoom to fit
zh: /查看/缩放到适当大小(_Z)

en: /View/sep1
zh: /查看/第一段

en: /View/sep2
zh: /查看/第二段

en: /View/sep3
zh: /查看/第三段

en: /View/tear1
zh: /查看/片段1

en: /_Edit
zh: /编辑(_E)

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /_Help
zh: /求助(_H)

en: /_View
zh: /查看(_V)

en: About to delete multiple files...
zh: 将要删除多个文件...

en: About to delete the file:
     %s
zh: 将要删除文件：
     %s

en: Add contents
zh: 添加内容

en: Add contents recursive
zh: 递归添加内容

en: Add to new collection
zh: 添加到新图像集

en: Adjust
zh: 调整

en: All Files
zh: 所有文件

en: Append
zh: 追加

en: Append collection
zh: 追加图像集

en: Append collection from:
zh: 从此处追加图像集：

en: Append from collection...
zh: 从图像集中追加...

en: Append from file list
zh: 从文件列表中追加

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Ascending
zh: 升序

en: Best
zh: 最佳

en: Bilinear
zh: 双线性

en: Cache thumbnails
zh: 缓存缩略图

en: Cache thumbnails into .thumbnails
zh: 将缩略图缓存到 .thumbnails 中

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change to home directory
zh: 回到家目录

en: Checksum
zh: 校验和

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear cache
zh: 清除缓冲区

en: Clearing thumbnails...
zh: 正在清除缩略图...

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Close collection
zh: 关闭图像集

en: Close window
zh: 关闭窗口

en: Collection Files
zh: 图像集文件

en: Collection empty
zh: 图像集为空

en: Collection has been modified.
    Save first?
zh: 图像集已修改。
    首先保存它？

en: Collections
zh: 图像集

en: Collections have been modified.
    Exit anyway?
zh: 图像集已经被改变。
    强行退出？

en: Command Line
zh: 命令行

en: Command line
zh: 命令行

en: Compare by:
zh: 依此比较：

en: Compare to:
zh: 与之比较：

en: Compare two file sets
zh: 比较两个文件集

en: Comparing...
zh: 正在比较...

en: Configure options
zh: 配置选项

en: Confirm file delete
zh: 确认删除文件

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Continue slideshow
zh: 继续播放幻灯片

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy file:
    %s
    to:
zh: 将文件：
    %s
    到：

en: Copy multiple files to:
zh: 将多个文件复制到：

en: Copy...
zh: 复制...

en: Could not create dir:%s
zh: 无法创建目录：%s

en: Could not create directory
zh: 无法创建目录

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create directory in:
    %s
    named:
zh: 在
    %s
    创建目录，并命名为：

en: Create thumbnails
zh: 创建缩略图

en: Creating GQview dir:%s
zh: 正在创建 GQview 目录：%s

en: Custom file types:
zh: 定制文件类型：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Delay before image change (seconds):
zh: 图像改变时间间隔(秒)：

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete failed
zh: 删除失败

en: Delete file
zh: 删除文件

en: Delete files
zh: 删除文件

en: Delete...
zh: 删除...

en: Dimensions
zh: 尺寸

en: Directory exists
zh: 目录已存在

en: Disable File Filtering
zh: 禁止文件过滤

en: Dithering method:
zh: 抖动方法：

en: Drop files to compare them.
zh: 拖放文件以比较它们。

en: Dropped list includes directories.
zh: 拖放列表含有目录。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Editors
zh: 编辑器

en: Electric Eyes
zh: 电眼

en: Empty
zh: 空

en: Enable Delete key
zh: 启用删除键

en: Error copying file
zh: 复制文件错误

en: Error creating directory
zh: 创建目录错误

en: Error moving file
zh: 移动文件错误

en: Error renaming file
zh: 重命名文件错误

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Exit full screen
zh: 退出全屏

en: Expand images for zoom to fit.
zh: 为缩放扩展图像以便匹配。

en: Failed to rename %s to %s.
zh: 将 %s 重命名为 %s 失败。

en: Failed to save the collection:
    %s
zh: 保存图像集失败：
    %s

en: File deletion failed
zh: 文件删除失败

en: File name %s already exists.
zh: 文件名 %s 已存在。

en: File named %s already exists.
zh: 名为 %s 的文件已存在。

en: Filter:
zh: 过滤器：

en: Filtering
zh: 过滤

en: Find duplicates - GQview
zh: 文件复制 - GQview

en: Find duplicates recursive...
zh: 递归寻找副本...

en: Find duplicates...
zh: 寻找副本...

en: Fit image to window
zh: 将图像填满窗口

en: Fit window to image when tools are hidden/floating
zh: 当工具档隐藏/浮动时,使窗口适应图像

en: Flip
zh: 翻转

en: Float Controls
zh: 浮动控制

en: Full screen
zh: 全屏

en: GQview %s
    
    Copyright (c) 2001 by John Ellis
    http://gqview.sourceforge.net
    gqview@users.sourceforge.net
    
    Released under the GNU General Public License
zh: GQview %s
    
    版权所有 (c) 2001 John Ellis
    http://gqview.sourceforge.net
    gqview@users.sourceforge.net
    
    按通用公共许可证发行

en: GQview - copy
zh: GQview - 复制

en: GQview - exit
zh: GQview - 退出

en: GQview - move
zh: GQview - 移动

en: GQview - new directory
zh: GQview - 新建目录

en: GQview - rename
zh: GQview - 重命名

en: GQview Tools
zh: GQview 工具栏

en: GQview configuration
zh: GQview 配置

en: GQview full screen
zh: GQview 全屏

en: GQview running: %s
zh: GQview 运行：%s

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Help - GQview
zh: 求助 - GQview

en: Home
zh: 家

en: Hyper (best, but slowest)
zh: 超级 (最好，但最慢)

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: In place renaming
zh: 即时重命名

en: Include files of type:
zh: 包含文件类型：

en: Initial directory
zh: 初始目录

en: Insert file drops at pointer location
zh: 在鼠标光标位置插入拖放文件

en: Invalid destination
zh: 无效的目标

en: Invalid directory
zh: 无效的目录

en: Invalid file name:
    %s
zh: 非法文件名：
    %s

en: Invalid filename
zh: 非法文件名

en: Leave Zoom at previous setting
zh: 保留上一次的缩放设置

en: Limit size when auto-sizing window (%):
zh: 自动改变窗口大小时限制尺寸 (%)：

en: Loading thumbs...
zh: 正在装入缩略图...

en: Menu name
zh: 菜单名

en: Mirror
zh: 镜像

en: Mouse wheel scrolls image
zh: 用鼠标轮滚动图像

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Move file:
    %s
    to:
zh: 将文件：
    %s
    移动到：

en: Move multiple files to:
zh: 将多个文件移动到：

en: Move...
zh: 移动...

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Nearest (worst, but fastest)
zh: 最近 (最糟，但最快)

en: New Directory
zh: 新建目录

en: None
zh: 无

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Offscreen cache size (Mb per image):
zh: 非屏幕缓冲区大小 (每个图像的 Mb 数)：

en: Ok
zh: 确定

en: On startup, change to this directory:
zh: 当启动时改变到此目录：

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open collection
zh: 打开图像集

en: Open collection from:
zh: 从此处打开图像集：

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

en: Overwrite File
zh: 覆盖文件

en: Overwrite collection file:
    %s
zh: 覆盖图像集文件：
    %s

en: Overwrite file
zh: 覆盖文件

en: Overwrite file:
     %s
     with:
     %s
zh: 覆盖文件：
     %s
     以：
     %s

en: Overwrite file:
    %s
     with:
    %s
zh: 覆盖文件：
     %s
     以：
     %s

en: Overwrite file:
    %s
    by renaming:
    %s
zh: 覆盖文件：
    %s
    更名为：
    %s

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Pause slideshow
zh: 暂停播放幻灯片

en: Place dialogs under mouse
zh: 将对话框置于鼠标位置

en: Please select an existing directory
zh: 请选择一个已存在的目录

en: Preload next image
zh: 预先装入下一张图

en: Progressive keyboard scrolling
zh: 累进键盘滚动

en: Purge thumbnails
zh: 清除缩略图

en: Purging old thumbnails...
zh: 正在清除旧的缩略图...

en: Quality
zh: 品质

en: Quality:
zh: 品质：

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Reading checksums...
zh: 正在读取校验和...

en: Reading dimensions...
zh: 正在读取尺寸...

en: Reading similarity data...
zh: 正在读取相似性数据...

en: Rectangular selection
zh: 正方形选择

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh file list
zh: 刷新文件列表

en: Remember tool state (float/hidden)
zh: 记住工具栏状态(浮动/隐藏)

en: Remember window positions
zh: 记住窗口位置

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Rename file:
    %s
    to:
zh: 将文件：
    %s
    重命名为：

en: Rename multiple files:
zh: 重命名多个文件：

en: Rename...
zh: 重命名...

en: Rename:
zh: 重命名：

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Rotate 180
zh: 旋转 180 度

en: Rotate clockwise
zh: 顺时针旋转

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh: 逆时针旋转

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Failed
zh: 保存失败

en: Save collection
zh: 保存图像集

en: Save collection as...
zh: 将图像集另存为...

en: Save collection as:
zh: 将图像集另存为：

en: Select all
zh: 全选

en: Select none
zh: 清除所有选择

en: Set as wallpaper
zh: 设置为墙纸

en: Set zoom 1:1
zh: 设置比例 1:1

en: Show entries that begin with a dot
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Show hidden
zh: 显示隐藏文件

en: Similarity
zh: 相似性

en: Similarity (high)
zh: 相似性 (高)

en: Similarity (low)
zh: 相似性 (低)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Size:
zh: 大小：

en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Skip directories
zh: 忽略目录

en: Slide show
zh: 展示幻灯片

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Slideshow recursive
zh: 递归幻灯片

en: Sort
zh: 排序

en: Sorted by date
zh: 按日期排序

en: Sorted by name
zh: 按名称排序

en: Sorted by number
zh: 按编号排序

en: Sorted by path
zh: 按路径排序

en: Sorted by size
zh: 按大小排序

en: Source and destination are the same, operation cancelled.
zh: 源和目标相同，操作放弃。

en: Source matches destination
zh: 源与目标相同

en: Source to copy matches destination
zh: 复制的源与目标相同

en: Source to move matches destination
zh: 移动的源与目标相同

en: Specified path:
    %s
    is a directory, collections are files
zh: 指定路径：
    %s
    是个目录，但图像集是文件

en: Start slideshow
zh: 开始播放幻灯片

en: Stop slideshow
zh: 停止播放幻灯片

en: The Gimp
zh: Gimp

en: The current collection is empty, save aborted.
zh: 当前图像集为空，放弃保存。

en: The directory:
    %s
    already exists.
zh: 目录：
    %s
    已存在。

en: The path:
    %s
    already exists as a file.
zh: 路径：
    %s
    是一个已存在的文件。

en: This will remove all thumbnails that have
    been saved to disk, continue?
zh: 这将删除保存到磁盘上的
    所有缩略图，继续？

en: Thumbnail image in cache failed to load, trying to recreate.
zh: 装入缓冲的缩略图失败，正试图重建。

en: Thumbnails
zh: 缩略图

en: Tiles
zh: 平铺

en: Unable to copy file:
    %s
    to itself.
zh: 无法将文件：
    %s
    复制到自身。

en: Unable to copy file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
zh: 无法将文件：
    %s
    复制到：
    %s

en: Unable to copy file:
    %sto:
    %s
     during multiple file copy.
zh: 在多文件复制时，无法将：
    %s 复制到：
    %s
    。

en: Unable to create directory:
    %s
zh: 无法创建目录：
    %s

en: Unable to delete file:
     %s
     Continue multiple delete operation?
zh: 无法删除文件：
     %s
     继续进行多文件删除操作？

en: Unable to delete file:
    %s
zh: 无法删除文件：
    %s

en: Unable to load:
    %s
zh: 无法装入：
    %s

en: Unable to move file:
    %s
    to itself.
zh: 无法将文件：
    %s
    移动到自身。

en: Unable to move file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
zh: 无法将文件：
    %s
    移动到：
    %s

en: Unable to move file:
    %sto:
    %s
     during multiple file move.
zh: 在多文件移动时，无法将
    %s 移动到：
    %s
    。

en: Unable to rename file:
    %s
     to:
    %s
zh: 无法将文件：
    %s
     重命名为：
    %s

en: Unable to rename file:
    %s
    to:
    %s
zh: 无法将文件：
    %s
    重命名为：
    %s

en: Unable to write history lists to: %s
zh: 无法将历史列表写入：%s

en: Unsorted
zh: 未排序

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: Untitled (%d)
zh: 无标题 (%d)

en: Usage: gqview [options] [path]
zh: 用法: gqview [选项] [路径]

en: Use current
zh: 使用当前目录

en: Use xvpics thumbnails when found (read only)
zh: 如果找到xvpics缩略图即使用(只读)

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View in new window
zh: 在新窗口中查看

en: When new image is selected:
zh: 当选择新图像时：

en: When operating with multiple files, please select
     a directory, not file.
zh: 对于多文件操作，请选择目录，
    而不是文件。

en: Windows
zh: 窗口

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Yes to all
zh: 全都是

en: Zoom (scaling):
zh: 缩放：

en: Zoom 1:1
zh: 缩放到 1:1

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom increment:
zh: 缩放增量：

en: Zoom out
zh: 缩小

en: Zoom to original size
zh: 缩放到原尺寸

en: error saving config file: %s
zh: 保存配置文件出错：%s

en: format: [.foo;.bar]
zh: 格式：[.foo;.bar]

en: in %s...
zh: 在 %s...

en: in (unknown)...
zh: 在 (未知)...

en: invalid or ignored: %s
    Use --help for options
zh: 无效或忽略：%s
    使用 --help 查看选项

en: to:
zh: 到：

en: valid options are:
zh: 有效的选项为：
