gnome-utils-0.99.6 - en to zh translation catalogue (296 entries)

en:     Device:
zh:     装置:

en:     Filesystem Type:
zh:     文件系统类型:

en: %2d%% full
zh: %2d%% 满了

en: %s
    You will lose any unsaved work.
zh: %s
    你将丢失任何未保存的工作

en: 32-bit
zh: 32位

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Active User Listing
zh: 使用者列表

en: Active/Idle
zh: 工作中/发呆

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Add some defaults
zh: 新增缺省值

en: Address to mail to:
zh: 欲寄至的邮件地址:

en: Advanced
zh: 进阶

en: Are you sure you want to reboot the system?
zh: 你确定要重新启动系统?

en: Are you sure you want to shut down the computer?
zh: 你确定要关掉计算机?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 2?
zh: 你确定要切换至 runlevel 2?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 3?
zh: 你确定要切换至 runlevel 3?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 4?
zh: 你确定要切换至 runlevel 4?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to runlevel 5?
zh: 你确定要切换至 runlevel 5?

en: Are you sure you want to switch to single user mode?
zh: 你确定要切换至单人使用模式?

en: Are you sure?
zh: 你确定?

en: CPU Information
zh: CPU 讯息

en: Cache
zh: 快取内存

en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Clear _Daily Counter
zh: 清除 _Daily 计数器

en: Click OK to shutdown or reboot. You will lose
    any unsaved information in open applications.
zh: 按下 OK 关闭或重新启动计算机. 你会失去所有
    已开启程序中尚未储存的数据.

en: Click this button to add
    some sample commands.
zh: 按下这个按钮以新增
    一些样本指令.

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Command Editor
zh: 指令编辑器

en: Command Line
zh: 指令列

en: Command execution failed: fork failed
zh: 命令执行失败:创建子进程失败

en: Command failed ` %s ': %s
zh: 指令失败 ` %s ': %s

en: Commands
zh: 指令

en: Configuration file name
zh: 设定文件名

en: Confirm before shutdown?
zh: 关机前是否再确认?

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Copy Selected Project
zh: 复制被选择的计划

en: Couldn't find the "w" command in your path.
    This command is needed for the program to work.
zh: 在你的执行路径中找不到 "w" 这个指令.
    这个指令必需存在以供程序执行.

en: Couldn't open file `%s': %s
zh: 无法开启文件 `%s': %s

en: Couldn't run command ` %s ': %s
zh: 无法执行指令 ` %s ': %s

en: Couldn't understand geometry (position and size)
     specified on command line
zh: 无法识别在指令列指定的
     geometry (位置和大小)

en: Current
zh: 目前的值

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Cut Selected Project
zh: 剪下被选择的计划

en: DEVICE
zh: 设备

en: DMA Mode
zh: DMA 模式

en: Default
zh: 缺省

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Detailed Information...
zh: 详细的信息...

en: Detailed System Information
zh: 详细的系统讯息

en: Device
zh: 装置

en: Disabled
zh: 关闭

en: Disk Information
zh: 磁盘机讯息

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Display text with a fixed font
zh: 用固定字形显示文字

en: Distribution Version:
zh: 发行套件版本:

en: Distribution:
zh: 发行套件:

en: Domain Name:
zh: 域域名:

en: Don't ask next time.
zh: 下次别问了.

en: Don't search mounted filesystems
zh: 不搜寻挂上的其它文件系统

en: Don't search subdirectories
zh: 不搜寻子目录

en: ECould not determine current format type
zh: E无法确定磁盘格式

en: EError closing device %s
zh: E关闭设备 %s 时出错

en: EError during completion of formatting
zh: E完全格式化磁盘时出错

en: EError formatting track #%d
zh: E格式化第 %d 道时出错

en: EI don't know what this is, but it's very wrong.
zh: E不清楚原因， 严重出错。

en: EProblem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh: E读柱面 %d 时出现问题，期待值 %d，读取值 %d

en: ERead Error:
    Problem reading cylinder %d, expected %d, read %d
zh: E读错误:
    读柱面 %d 时出现问题，期待值 %d，读取值 %d

en: EUnable to write to device %s
zh: E无法向设备 %s 写入

en: Easy
zh: 简单

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Preferences...
zh: 编辑偏好设定...

en: Email Information...
zh: 电子邮件讯息...

en: Empty file
zh: 清空文件

en: Enable
zh: 启动

en: Enabled
zh: 启动

en: Entry Start:
zh: 启动点:

en: Entry Stop:
zh: 停止点:

en: Equation
zh: 方程序

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error closing file `%s': 
    %s
    Some or all data may not have been written.
zh: 关闭文件`%s'错误: 
    %s
    部份或可能所有数据都尚未被写入.

en: Error loading file:
    %s
    %s
zh: 载入文件时错误:
    %s
    %s

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Extended regular expression search
zh: 加强的正规式搜寻

en: FILE
zh: 文件

en: Failed to decompress and display the file:
    %s
    %s
zh: 无法解压缩并且显示文件:
    %s
    %s

en: Failed to write file:
    %s
    %s
zh: 写入文件失败:
    %s
    %s

en: File
zh: 文件

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File owner
zh: 文件拥有人

en: File owner group
zh: 文件所属群组

en: File system type:
zh: 文件系统类型:

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Filenames except
zh: 排除的文件名

en: Find
zh: 搜寻

en: Find string
zh: 搜寻字串

en: Firmware
zh: 韧体

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Floppy Density:
zh: 磁盘容量:

en: Floppy formatted successfully.
zh: 磁盘格式化成功。

en: Floppy formatting cancelled.
zh: 取消磁盘格式化。

en: Font Selector
zh: 字形选择程序

en: Font to load
zh: 欲载入字形

en: Format
zh: 格式化

en: Format a floppy
zh: 格式化磁盘

en: Format another floppy?
zh: 还要格式化其它的磁盘吗?

en: Format progress.
zh: 格式化进度。

en: Free Memory:
zh: 可用剩馀内存:

en: Free space
zh: 可用剩馀空间

en: Frontend to the unix find/grep/locate commands
zh: Unix find/grep/locate 指令的使用接口

en: Full find (find)
zh: 完整寻找 (寻找)

en: General
zh: 一般

en: Geometry string: WxH+X+Y
zh: Geometry字符串:WxH+X+Y

en: Gnome Calculator
zh: Gnome 计算器

en: Gnome Color Browser
zh: Gnome 色彩浏览器

en: Gnome Search Tool
zh: Gnome 搜寻工具

en: Help
zh: 说明

en: Host Name:
zh: 主机域名:

en: IDE Status
zh: IDE 状态

en: IO Mode
zh: IO 模式

en: Ignore standard input; may be needed in some cases.
zh: 忽略标准输入; 在某些场合可能需要.

en: Inhibit loading of last font
zh: 不要载入最后被选取的字体

en: Inhibit remembering selected font for next run
zh: 下次执行时不要记住现在被选取的字体

en: Invalid user or group
zh: 无效的使用者或群组

en: Keep settings
zh: 保留设定值

en: Kilobytes
zh: 千比特

en: Last modification time
zh: 最后更动时间

en: Loading...
zh: 正在载入...

en: Logfile
zh: 纪录档

en: Logo file not found
zh: 找不到 Logo 文件

en: MBad data in cyl %d.  Continuing...
zh: M错误的数据存在于柱面 %d。继续...

en: MFormatting the disk...
zh: M正在格式化磁盘...

en: MFormatting the disk... Done
zh: M正在格式化磁盘...完成

en: MVerifying the format...
zh: M正在检查磁盘格式...

en: MVerifying the format... Done
zh: M正在检查磁盘格式...完成

en: Mail To...
zh: 寄至...

en: Make guname act as a control center applet
zh: 使guname起一个控制中心小应用程序的作用

en: Manual
zh: 使用手册

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Memory Information
zh: 内存讯息

en: Menu items
zh: 选单项目

en: Misc
zh: 其它

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Mount Point:
zh: 挂载点:

en: Mount point
zh: 挂载点

en: Name
zh: 域名

en: New Project...
zh: 新增计划...

en: New text viewer window
zh: 新增文字查看器窗口

en: No
zh: 不

en: No Project Command:
zh: 没有计划的指令:

en: No information for this filesystem.
zh: 没有关于这个文件系统的信息.

en: No search string was specified!
zh: 找不到字串!

en: No such file or directory:
    %s
zh: 没有这个文件或目录:
    %s

en: None
zh: 无

en: Notebook
zh: 记事本

en: Only the superuser can use this tool
zh: 只有 superuser 可以使用这个工具

en: Open Text File...
zh: 开启文字文件...

en: Operating System Release:
zh: 操作系统发行版本:

en: Operating System Version:
zh: 操作系统版本:

en: Operating System:
zh: 操作系统:

en: PROJECT
zh: 计划

en: Param
zh: 参数

en: Paste
zh: 贴上

en: Paste Project
zh: 贴上计划

en: Pattern
zh: 样式

en: Percent free
zh: 可用百分比

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好设定

en: Preferences...
zh: 偏好设定...

en: Prefs
zh: 偏好设定

en: Print selected font name on exit
zh: 在退出时印出选择的字形域名

en: Processor Speed:
zh: 处理器速度:

en: Processor Type:
zh: 处理器类型:

en: Project
zh: 计划

en: Project Description:
zh: 计划描述:

en: Project Title
zh: 计划标题

en: Project Title:
zh: 计划标题:

en: Props
zh: 内容

en: Quick find (locate)
zh: 快速寻找 (定位)

en: Quit
zh: 结束

en: Quit GTimeTracker
zh: 结束 GTimeTracker

en: Real Memory:
zh: 真实内存:

en: Reason %d
zh: 理由%d

en: Reboot
zh: 重新启动系统

en: Regular expression search
zh: 正规式搜寻

en: Reload
zh: 重新载入

en: Reload Configuration File
zh: 重新载入设定文件

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Revert to Defaults
zh: 恢复成缺省值

en: Running: %s
zh: 运行: %s

en: Save
zh: 储存

en: Save As...
zh: 另存新文件...

en: Save Configuration File
zh: 储存设定文件

en: Save Information to File...
zh: 把讯息存入文件...

en: Save System Information As...
zh: 另存系统讯息...

en: Save Text As...
zh: 另存文字...

en: Saving...
zh: 正在储存...

en: Search
zh: 搜寻

en: Search Results
zh: 搜寻结果

en: Searching...
zh: 正在寻找...

en: Select a project on startup
zh: 在启动时选取一个计划

en: Selection:
zh: 选择:

en: Serial No.
zh: 序号.

en: Shell Commands
zh: Shell 指令

en: Show Seconds
zh: 显示秒

en: Show Status Bar
zh: 显示状态列

en: Show Table Header
zh: 显示表格档头

en: Show Toolbar Icons
zh: 显示工具栏图标

en: Show Toolbar Texts
zh: 显示工具栏文字

en: Show Tooltips
zh: 显示工具栏提示

en: Show `Cut', `Copy', `Paste'
zh: 显示 `剪下', `复制', `贴上'

en: Show `Help'
zh: 显示 `说明'

en: Show `New'
zh: 显示 `新增'

en: Show `Preferences'
zh: 显示 `偏好设定'

en: Show `Properties'
zh: 显示 `内容'

en: Show `Quit'
zh: 显示 `结束'

en: Show `Save', `Reload'
zh: 显示 `储存', `重新载入'

en: Show `Timer'
zh: 显示 `Timer'

en: Shut Down
zh: 关机

en: Shutdown or Reboot
zh: 关闭或重新启动

en: Simple double precision calculator similiar to xcalc
zh: 一个类似 xcalc 的双精准度计算器

en: Simple substring search
zh: 简易字串搜寻

en: Single User Mode
zh: 单人使用模式

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Sleeping
zh: 睡眠

en: Small utility to browse available X11 colors.
zh: 一个浏览所有在 X11 下可用色彩的小工具程序.

en: Sorry, no preferences yet.
zh: 抱歉,然而没有参数选择

en: Specify geometry
zh: 指定 geometry

en: St_art
zh: 启动 _a

en: Standby
zh: 从

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Start in directory:
zh: 开始搜寻目录:

en: Start/Stop Timer
zh: 启动/停止 Timer

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Sto_p
zh: 停止 _p

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Swap Space ("virtual memory"):
zh: Swap Space ("虚拟内存"):

en: Switch Project Command:
zh: 切换计划的指令:

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: System Status:
zh: 系统状态:

en: Text File Viewer
zh: 文字文件查看器

en: The DMA setting for this drive cannot be changed.
zh: 这个磁盘机的 DMA 设定值不能改变.

en: The Gnome Calculator
zh: Gnome 计算器

en: The Gnome Search Tool
zh: Gnome 搜寻工具

en: The IRQ unmask setting for this drive cannot be changed.
zh: 这个磁盘机的 IRQ unmask 设定值不能改变.

en: The device to format
zh: 要格式化的设备

en: The drive refused to keep its settings.
zh: 这个磁盘机拒绝保留它的设定值.

en: The following mail will be sent to %s.
     Are you sure you want to mail this information?
zh: 您的email将被寄给 %s.
    你确定要寄出这些信息?

en: There seems to be another GTimeTracker running.
    Press OK to start GTimeTracker anyway, or press Cancel to quit.
zh: 似乎有另一个 GTimeTracker 正在执行中.
    按下 OK 强制启动 GTimeTracker, 或按下 取消 结束.

en: Today
zh: 今日

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Toolbar Segments
zh: 工具栏区块

en: Top
zh: 顶端

en: Toplevel
zh: 最上层

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total Memory:
zh: 内存合计:

en: Unable to access the drive.
zh: 无法存取这个磁盘机.

en: Unable to display compressed file.
    zcat not found in your path.
zh: 无法显示压缩档.
    在执行路径内找不到 zcat.

en: Unknown
zh: 不明

en: Unknown filesystem
zh: 不明的文件系统

en: Update Information
zh: 更新讯息

en: Use Logfile
zh: 使用纪录档

en: Used space
zh: 已使用空间

en: User Name:
zh: 使用者域名:

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Where to put the window, and its size
zh: 窗口摆放的位置与大小

en: Yes (%d sector)
zh: 是(%d Sector)

en: Yes (%d sectors)
zh: 是 (%d Sector)

en: You appear to have no IDE drives
zh: 你似乎没有 IDE 磁盘机

en: You can configure the commands on the popup menus.
    Just enter the name you want to appear on the 
    menu, and the command to execute.
    In the command, you can use %u to represent the
    currently selected username, and %t for the tty.
zh: 你可以自行设定弹出式选单上的指令.
    输入你欲在选单上显示的名字, 
    , 和欲执行的指令.
    在指令列中, 你可以用 %u 来表示目前正被选择的使用者域名
    , 而 %t 表示 tty.

en: You must be the super-user (root) to shut down or restart the computer.
zh: 你必需有 super-user (root) 的权限才可以关闭或重新启动计算机.

en: Your System
zh: 你的系统

en: [GTT]New
zh: [GTT]新增

en: _Fixed Font
zh: 字形 _F

en: _New Project...
zh: 新增计划 _N...

en: _New Window
zh: 新增窗口 _N

en: _Reload Configuration File
zh: 重新载入设定文件 _R

en: _Save Configuration File
zh: 另存设定文件 _S

en: _Timer Running
zh: _Timer 执行中

en: an initialization error occurred while starting 'guname-capplet'.
zh: 当起动'guname-capplet'时初始化错误产生

en: empty
zh: 空

en: grep options found in find list bad bad!
zh: 搜寻列表中找到的 grep 选项有问题!

en: invalid variable identifer: %s
zh: 无效的变量域名: %s

en: missing variable identifer
zh: 没有变量的域名

en: no description
zh: 没有描述

en: no project selected
zh: 没有任何计划被选取

en: no such field: %d
zh: 找不到此一范围: %d

en: non-grep option found in grep list, bad bad!
zh: grep 列表中找到非 grep 用的选项，真糟糕!

en: number expected
zh: 应该是数字才对

en: program exited
zh: 程序已退出

en: program started
zh: 程序已启动

en: project %t started
zh: 计划 %t 启动

en: stopped project %t
zh: 停止计划 %t
