gnome-games-1.4.0.4 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (646 entries)

en: 
    Game Over.
zh_TW: 
    玩完了。

en:              The Rules:
    
    xBill has been painstakingly designed and
    researched in order to make it as easy to use
    for the whole family as it is for little Sally.
    Years - nay - days of beta testing and 
    consulting with the cheapest of human interface
    designers have resulted in a game that is easy
    to use, yet nothing at all like a Macintosh.
    
    I.   Whack the Bills (click)
    II.  Restart the computer (click)
    III. Pick up stolen OSes & return(drag)
         them to their respective computers
    IV.  Drag the bucket to extinguish sparks
    V.   Scoring is based on total uptime,
         with bonuses for killing Bills.
    
    As for the rest, you can probably figure
    it out.  We did, so it can't be too hard.
zh_TW:              規則：
    
    xBill 已被嚴格地設計和研究過，
    目的是不論家人還是小孩都可
    輕鬆地使用它。數年──不──數日
    的測試和向最沒用的使用介面設計師
    諮詢過後，令此遊戲雖不像 Macintosh
    但依然很易用。
    1. 打倒 Bill（點下滑鼠）
    2. 重新啟動電腦（點下滑鼠）
    3. 拾起被偷走的作業系統並將它們
       放回（拖曳）到相應的電腦
    4. 拖曳水桶來淋熄火花
    5. 分數是根據遊戲時間來決定的，
       而殺掉 Bill 會有獎分。
    
    至於其它規則，你可以自己揣摩。
    我們也可以，所以應該不會太難。

en:              The Story:
    
    Yet again, the fate of the world rests
    in your hands!  An evil computer hacker,
    known only by his handle 'Bill', has
    created the ultimate computer virus.  A
    virus so powerful that it has the power
    to transmute an ordinary computer into
    a toaster oven.  (oooh!) 'Bill' has
    cloned himself into a billion-jillion
    micro-Bills.  Their sole purpose is to
    deliver the nefarious virus, which has
    been cleverly diguised as a popular
    operating system.
    
    As System Administrator/Exterminator,
    your job is to keep Bill from succeeding
    at his task.
zh_TW:             故事：
    
    世界的未來再次控制在你手上了！
    有一個被稱為「Bill」的邪惡電腦
    駭客，建立了終極的電腦病毒。這種
    病毒厲害得可以將電腦變成多士爐。
    （噢！）「Bill」將自己複製成
    無數的小型 Bill。它們唯一的目的
    就是散佈這隻假扮成一款流行作業
    系統的邪惡病毒。
    
    作為系統管理者/終結者，你的任務
    就是制止 Bill 進行它的工作。

en:  "Game->New game" to begin
zh_TW: 選擇「遊戲→新遊戲」來開始遊戲

en:  %s wins!
zh_TW: %s 贏了！

en:  Hint: Column %d
zh_TW:  提示：第 %d 列

en:  I win!
zh_TW: 我贏了！

en:  It's a draw!
zh_TW: 平手！

en:  Roll !
zh_TW:  丟！

en:  Sorry, full column
zh_TW:  抱歉，這一列已全滿

en:  Thinking...
zh_TW:  考慮中...

en:  Welcome to Gnect!
zh_TW: 觀迎來玩 Gnect！

en:  You win!
zh_TW: 你贏了！

en:  Your move...
zh_TW: 你的步法...

en: %s wins the game with %d points
zh_TW: %s 贏了，得到 %d 分

en: %s! -- You're up.
zh_TW: %s！──輪到你了。

en: %s: no themes available
zh_TW: %s：沒有可用的佈景主題

en: '%s' with safe moves
zh_TW: '%s' 使用安全移動

en: '%s' with super-safe moves
zh_TW: '%s' 使用超級安全移動

en: ... Game paused ...
zh_TW: ... 遊戲暫停 ...

en: 1
zh_TW: 一

en: 1's [total of 1s]
zh_TW: 1 的總和

en: 2
zh_TW: 二

en: 2's [total of 2s]
zh_TW: 2 的總和

en: 3
zh_TW: 三

en: 3 of a Kind [total]
zh_TW: 三條 [總和]

en: 3's [total of 3s]
zh_TW: 3 的總和

en: 4
zh_TW: 四

en: 4 of a Kind [total]
zh_TW: 四條 [總和]

en: 4's [total of 4s]
zh_TW: 4 的總和

en: 5
zh_TW: 五

en: 5's [total of 5s]
zh_TW: 5 的總和

en: 6
zh_TW: 六

en: 6's [total of 6s]
zh_TW: 6 的總和

en: 7
zh_TW: 七

en: A game.
zh_TW: 一個遊戲。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: After Level %d:     
    Your score: %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 版之後：
    你的分數是：%d

en: AisleRiot provides a rule-based solitaire card engine that allows many different games to be played
zh_TW: AisleRiot 提供以規則為基礎的接龍引擎，這樣可以有很多玩法

en: Aisleriot can't load the file: 
    %s
    
    Please check your Aisleriot installation
zh_TW: Aisleriot 無法載入檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Aisleriot

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
zh_TW: 已經使用了！你要把它放在哪裡？

en: Already used! Where do you want to put that?
zh_TW: 已經使用了！你要把它放在哪裡？

en: An error occured while loading the image file "%s".
    Please make sure, that Gnome-Stones is correctly installed!
zh_TW: 嘗試載入圖像檔「%s」時發生錯誤。
    請確定 Gnome 寶石遊戲已正確安裝！

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Animation:
zh_TW: 動畫：

en: Appearance and Behaviour
zh_TW: 外觀及表現

en: Applying this change to Player Selection
    will end the current game
zh_TW: 套用修改後的玩者選擇設定
    將會終止此一局遊戲

en: Ask confirmation when quitting
zh_TW: 離開前先確定

en: Ask me first
zh_TW: 先詢問我

en: Background Pixmap:
zh_TW: 背景 Pixmap 圖案：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 桌面顏色：

en: Base Card:
zh_TW: 底牌：

en: Base Card:  Ace
zh_TW: 底牌： A

en: Base Card:  Jack
zh_TW: 底牌： J

en: Base Card:  King
zh_TW: 底牌： K

en: Base Card:  Queen
zh_TW: 底牌： Q

en: Biiiig
zh_TW: 大

en: Bill:%d/%d  System:%d/%d/%d  Level: %d Score:%d
zh_TW: Bill：%d/%d  系統：%d/%d/%d  版圖：%d 分數：%d

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: Block Pixmap:
zh_TW: 方塊 Pixmap 圖案：

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Board size
zh_TW: 範圍大小

en: Bonus
zh_TW: 額外分數

en: Boo hoo... I can't play...
zh_TW: 哇咧... 我不能玩了 ...

en: Brown
zh_TW: 啡

en: Calculate random die throws (debug)
zh_TW: 計算隨機丟骰子的數值(除錯)

en: Can't get at score file.
zh_TW: 沒有得分紀錄檔。

en: Can't move there!
zh_TW: 不能移動到那裡！

en: Card Games:    Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)
zh_TW: 紙牌遊戲：     Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)

en: Card back:
zh_TW: 牌背：

en: Cards
zh_TW: 紙牌

en: Cave:
zh_TW: 洞穴：

en: Caves
zh_TW: 洞穴

en: Chance [total]
zh_TW: 機會 [總和]

en: Cheater! Any high scores will not be recorded.
zh_TW: 作弊！任何高分都不予紀錄。

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Code: Pista
zh_TW: 程式：Pista

en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

en: Colours
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完整

en: Computer Opponents
zh_TW: 電腦對手

en: Computer playing for %s
zh_TW: 電腦代替玩者 %s

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Configure Freecell
zh_TW: 設定 Freecell

en: Confirm before quitting game
zh_TW: 離開前要先確定

en: Congratulations
    
    You Won!!!
zh_TW: 恭喜
    
    你贏了！！

en: Congratulations, You Have Defeated the Robots!! 
    But Can You do it Again?
zh_TW: 恭喜，你打敗機械人了！
    但是，你有辦法再贏一次嗎？

en: Congratulations, you win!
zh_TW: 恭喜，你贏了！

en: Congratulations.  You won.
    Do you want to play again?
zh_TW: 恭喜，你贏了。
    你想再玩一次嗎？

en: Consider moving something into an empty slot
zh_TW: 試試移動一些牌到任何空位

en: Consistency is key
zh_TW: 一致性就是關鍵

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file
zh_TW: 找不到 pixmap 圖形檔 '%s'

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Gnome Robots
zh_TW: 找不到 Gnome 機械人用的 pixmap 圖形檔 '%s'

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for Iagno
zh_TW: 找不到 Iagno 黑白棋用的 pixmap 檔 '%s'

en: Could not find '%s' pixmap file for gataxx
zh_TW: 找不到 gataxx 使用的 '%s' pixmap 圖形檔

en: Could not find file %s
zh_TW: 找不到檔案 %s

en: Could not find the theme:
    %s
    
    Please check you Same Gnome instalation
zh_TW: 找不到佈景主題：
    %s
    
    請檢查 Same Gnome 是否已正確安裝

en: Current game will complete with original number of players.
zh_TW: 目前的遊戲將以原來的遊戲人數來完成

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自定

en: Custom size
zh_TW: 自定大小

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 原色藍

en: Dark
zh_TW: 黑

en: Dark must pass, Light's move
zh_TW: 黑子無棋可走，白子下

en: Dark player wins!
zh_TW: 黑子贏！

en: Dark's move
zh_TW: 到黑子動

en: Dark:
zh_TW: 黑：

en: Deal a card
zh_TW: 發一張牌

en: Deal a card from the deck
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張牌

en: Deal a new card from the deck
zh_TW: 由牌堆發一張新牌

en: Deal a new game
zh_TW: 重新發牌

en: Deal another card
zh_TW: 發另一張牌

en: Deal another round
zh_TW: 發另一輪牌

en: Deal the cards
zh_TW: 發牌

en: Dealing game...
zh_TW: 發牌中...

en: Debugging level (if N is 4, shows the random number seed used)
zh_TW: 偵錯程度（如果數字是 4，會顯示所用的亂數種子）

en: Debugging mode
zh_TW: 除錯模式

en: Delay between rolls
zh_TW: 每次丟骰子之間要延遲

en: Delay computer moves
zh_TW: 延遲電腦的動作

en: Density of blocks in a pre-filled row:
zh_TW: 預先填充的行的密度：

en: Device
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Diamonds:
zh_TW: 鑽石：

en: Digital joystick emulation
zh_TW: 模擬數碼搖捍

en: Display computer thoughts
zh_TW: 顯示電腦在想甚麼

en: Do you really want to end this game?
zh_TW: 你真的要結束這個遊戲？

en: Do you really want to quit the game?
zh_TW: 你真的要離開遊戲嗎？

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh_TW: 你真的要離開嗎？

en: Do you really want to start a new game?
zh_TW: 你真的要開始新的遊戲嗎？

en: Down:
zh_TW: 下：

en: Draw _grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(_G)

en: Drawn
zh_TW: 平手

en: E
zh_TW: 東

en: Enable _sound
zh_TW: 啟用音效(_S)

en: Enable or disable sound
zh_TW: 啟用或停用音效

en: End the current game?
zh_TW: 是否終結此局遊戲？

en: Endgame
zh_TW: 遊戲完結

en: Enforce Joker Rules
zh_TW: 強制執行 Joker 規則

en: Error loading theme
zh_TW: 載入佈景主題時出現錯誤

en: Exit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Exit the program
zh_TW: 離開此遊戲

en: Exit this game?
zh_TW: 要離開這個遊戲嗎？

en: Extra Yahtzee Bonus
zh_TW: 額外的 Yahtzee 獎勵

en: Extra large (920x660)
zh_TW: 特大 (920x660)

en: FILENAME
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Faces: tigert
zh_TW: 圖案：tigert

en: Fake bonuses
zh_TW: 假的獎勵

en: Fast moves
zh_TW: 快速移動

en: Field size
zh_TW: 範圍大小

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Fill Screen
zh_TW: 全瑩幕

en: Filling game widget...
zh_TW: 正在填上遊戲視窗元件...

en: Finger-twitching good
zh_TW: 十分靈活

en: Fishing wire makes bad dental floss
zh_TW: 魚線可以勉強用來當牙線

en: Flags:
zh_TW: 旗幟：

en: Flip final results
zh_TW: 結束後分開黑白兩方棋子

en: Fourteen
zh_TW: 十四點

en: Freecell #%d
zh_TW: 第 %d 局 Freecell

en: Freecell Properties
zh_TW: Freecell 內容

en: Full House [25]
zh_TW: 葫蘆 [25]

en: GEOMETRY
zh_TW: 位置大小

en: GNOME sound
zh_TW: GNOME 音效

en: GTali setup
zh_TW: GTali 設定

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Game Number:
zh_TW: 遊戲編號：

en: Game Over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: Game Status
zh_TW: 遊戲狀態

en: Game Type:
zh_TW: 遊戲形式：

en: Game _options...
zh_TW: 遊戲選項(_O)...

en: Game over!
zh_TW: 玩完了！

en: Game paused.  Press Continue to continue.
zh_TW: 已暫停遊戲。請按「繼續」來繼續此遊戲。

en: Game title
zh_TW: 遊戲標題

en: Game title:
zh_TW: 遊戲標題：

en: Game to play
zh_TW: 遊戲標題

en: Generating
zh_TW: 產生中

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_TW: 獲取下一步的提示

en: Glines couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Glines installation
zh_TW: Glines 找不到 pixmap 檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Glines

en: Gnect Preferences
zh_TW: Gnect 偏好設定

en: Gnibbles
zh_TW: Gnome 貪食蛇

en: Gnibbles Couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles instalation
zh_TW: Gnome 貪食蛇找不到 pixmap 檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Gnome 貪食蛇

en: Gnibbles Preferences
zh_TW: Gnome 貪食蛇偏好設定

en: Gnibbles couldn't find pixmap file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
zh_TW: Gnome 貪食蛇找不到 pixmap 檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Gnome 貪食蛇

en: Gnibbles couldn't load level file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Gnibbles installation
zh_TW: Gnome 貪食蛇無法載入版圖檔案：
    %s
    
    請檢查是否已正確安裝 Gnome 貪食蛇

en: Gnobots II
zh_TW: 機械人二代

en: GnobotsII Preferences
zh_TW: Gnome 機械人二代偏好設定

en: Gnome Mahjongg
zh_TW: Gnome 上海麻將

en: Gnome Mine Preferences
zh_TW: Gnome 地雷遊戲設定

en: Gnome Mines
zh_TW: Gnome 地雷

en: Gnome Robots Game
zh_TW: Gnome 機械人遊戲

en: Gnome Robots II
zh_TW: Gnome 機械人二代

en: Gnome port of the once-popular Color Lines game
zh_TW: 將以往很流行的顏色排列遊戲移植到 Gnome

en: Gnome xBill Scores
zh_TW: Gnome xBill 分數

en: Gnome-Stones
zh_TW: Gnome 寶石遊戲

en: Gnome-Stones (c) 1998 Carsten Schaar
zh_TW: Gnome 寶石遊戲 (c) 1998 Carsten Schaar

en: Gnome-Stones Preferences
zh_TW: Gnome 寶石遊戲偏好設定

en: Gnometris
zh_TW: Gnome 俄羅斯方塊

en: Gnometris setup
zh_TW: 設定 Gnome 俄羅斯方塊

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總和

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphics:
zh_TW: 圖形：

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Grey
zh_TW: 灰

en: Have you read the help file?
zh_TW: 你有沒有看過輔助說明？

en: Height of grid
zh_TW: 格子的高度

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Hint
zh_TW: 提示

en: Hit Return
zh_TW: 按下 Return 鍵

en: Honor pictures:
zh_TW: JQK 的圖案：

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: How many computers to play (max of %d) ?
zh_TW: 電腦玩者有幾多個（最多 %d 個）？

en: How many times to you wish to roll?
zh_TW: 你想要丟幾次骰子？

en: How many wish to play (max of %d)?
zh_TW: 人類玩者有幾多個（最多 %d 個）？

en: Huge (1840x1320)
zh_TW: 巨大 (1840x1320)

en: Human
zh_TW: 人

en: Human Players
zh_TW: 人類玩者

en: I could sure use a backrub right about now...
zh_TW: 現在就來背部按摩吧...

en: Iagno
zh_TW: Iagno 黑白棋

en: Iagno server to use
zh_TW: 使用的 Iagno 伺服器

en: If stopping an unfinished game:
zh_TW: 如果要終止未完成的遊戲：

en: If you're ever lost and alone in the woods, hug a tree
zh_TW: 如果獨個兒在森林裡迷路，找棵樹來抱一抱

en: Increasing Number of Robots per Level
zh_TW: 每一關增加的機械人數量

en: Increasing Number of Type 1 Robots per Level
zh_TW: 每一關增加的第一類機械人數量

en: Increasing Number of Type 2 Robots per Level
zh_TW: 每一關增加第二類機械人的數量

en: Initial Number of Robots
zh_TW: 機械人的起始數量

en: Initial Number of Safe Teleports
zh_TW: 安全空間轉移的起始數目

en: Initial Number of Type 1 Robots
zh_TW: 第一類機械人的起始數量

en: Initial Number of Type 2 Robots
zh_TW: 第二類機械人的起始數量

en: Initial theme file (excluding path)
zh_TW: 初始佈景主題名稱（不包括路徑）

en: Initial window placement (size is ignored)
zh_TW: 初始的視窗位置（會忽略尺寸）

en: Initializing scheme...
zh_TW: 正在初始化 scheme...

en: Joker icon:
zh_TW: Joker 圖示：

en: Joystick
zh_TW: 搖捍

en: Joystick device:
zh_TW: 搖捍裝置：

en: Just because a crosswalk looks like a hopscotch board doesn't mean it is one
zh_TW: 車輛交匯處看來像跳飛機並不表示它就是跳飛機

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard control:
zh_TW: 鍵盤控制：

en: Kills Required While Waiting to Get A Safe Teleport
zh_TW: 等待完結後，獲得每個安全空間轉移所需的機械人破壞數目

en: Klondike
zh_TW: 接龍

en: Klotski clone
    (Comments to: Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE)
zh_TW: 模仿華容道遊戲
    （任何建議請寄：Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE）

en: LEVEL
zh_TW: 級數

en: Large (736x528)
zh_TW: 大 (736x528)

en: Large Straight [40]
zh_TW: 大順子 [40]

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

en: Level completed. Well done.
zh_TW: 過了此關。做得好。

en: Level one
zh_TW: 第一級

en: Level three
zh_TW: 第三級

en: Level two
zh_TW: 第二級

en: Level:
zh_TW: 級數：

en: Level:
zh_TW: 級數：

en: Levels in random order
zh_TW: 隨機選擇級數

en: Light
zh_TW: 白

en: Light must pass, Dark's move
zh_TW: 白子無棋可走，黑子下

en: Light player wins!
zh_TW: 白子贏！

en: Light's move
zh_TW: 到白子動

en: Light:
zh_TW: 白：

en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行數：

en: Lives:
zh_TW: 生命：

en: Loading images...
zh_TW: 正在載入圖形...

en: Look both ways before you cross the street
zh_TW: 過馬路要小心

en: Lower Total
zh_TW: 下半部份總和

en: Main program:  Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)
zh_TW: 主程式：  Jonathan Blandford (jrb@redhat.com)

en: Make it the default
zh_TW: 套用為預設設定

en: Make it the default scenario
zh_TW: 把它定為預設外觀

en: Maps
zh_TW: 排列

en: Marked:
zh_TW: 已標記：

en: Maximum Number of Robots
zh_TW: 機械人的最大數量

en: Maximum Number of Safe Teleports
zh_TW: 安全空間轉移的最大數目

en: Maximum Number of Type 1 Robots
zh_TW: 第一類機械人的最大數量

en: Maximum Number of Type 2 Robots
zh_TW: 第二類機械人的最大數量

en: Me
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Medium (460x330)
zh_TW: 中 (460x330)

en: Mine size:
zh_TW: 地雷大小：

en: Minesweeper clone
zh_TW: 模仿掃地雷遊戲

en: Modify the options for this game
zh_TW: 變更這個遊戲的選項

en: Module xBill has caused a segmentation fault
    at memory address 097E:F1A0.  Core dumped.
    
        We apologize for the inconvenience.
zh_TW: 記憶體程式區段錯誤
    
    EIP: 0012:[<c2130b46>] CPU: 0 EFLAGS: 00100236
    EAX: 00000000 EBX: cb332920 ECX: 00000000 EDX: cb5332c0
    ESI: 000016d2 EDI: 00000000 EBP: 00000000 DS: 0017 ES: 0016
    CR0: 8005002b CR2: 40809000 CR3: 0603b000 CR4: 000006e0
    Call Trace: [<c01431f7>] [<c0135b68>] [<c010c376>] [<c0198c01>] [<c01810d1>]
       [<c0137ce3>] [<c012fae3>] [<c012fd1a>] [<c01300ec>] [<c0106c4b>]

en: Monitors won't give you Vitamin D -- but sunlight will...
zh_TW: 螢幕不能供給你維他命 D ── 但陽光可以……

en: Monte carlo
zh_TW: 蒙特卡羅

en: Move card from Waste
zh_TW: 將牌移到廢牌堆

en: Move left
zh_TW: 左移

en: Move right
zh_TW: 右移

en: Move stacks one by one
zh_TW: 逐隻牌移動

en: Move the %s %s.
zh_TW: 將%s移%s。

en: Move the %s on %s.
zh_TW: 將%s移動到%s。

en: Move the %s on the %s.
zh_TW: 將%s移到%s上面。

en: Move the selected piece down
zh_TW: 向下移動已選取的方塊

en: Move the selected piece left
zh_TW: 向左移動已選取的方塊

en: Move the selected piece right
zh_TW: 向右移動已選取的方塊

en: Move the selected piece up
zh_TW: 向上移動已選取的方塊

en: Move waste back to stock
zh_TW: 將廢牌堆的牌移回發牌區

en: Moveable Junkheaps
zh_TW: 可移動廢鐵堆

en: Moves Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘步數：

en: Moves:
zh_TW: 步數：

en: My second day
zh_TW: 初玩不久

en: N
zh_TW: 北

en: NAME
zh_TW: 名稱

en: NE
zh_TW: 東北

en: NUMBER
zh_TW: 數量

en: NW
zh_TW: 西北

en: Never blow in a dog's ear
zh_TW: 絕不要向狗的耳朵吹氣

en: New
zh_TW: 重新發牌

en: New Game
zh_TW: 新的遊戲

en: New Game?
zh_TW: 玩新遊戲？

en: New _game of...
zh_TW: 另選遊戲(_G)...

en: New game with _seed...
zh_TW: 使用亂數產生新遊戲(_S)...

en: New game with seed...
zh_TW: 由亂數產生新遊戲...

en: New net_work game
zh_TW: 重新開始網絡遊戲(_W)

en: Next Balls
zh_TW: 下次的顏色

en: Nibbles newbie
zh_TW: 貪食蛇遊戲新手

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No good! Where do you want to put that?
zh_TW: 不行！你要把它放在哪裡？

en: No more moves
zh_TW: 沒有下一步可走了

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有

en: Not enough lines on the terminal
zh_TW: 終端機行數不夠用

en: Not too shabby
zh_TW: 不太差

en: Num Rolls
zh_TW: 丟骰次數

en: Number of Free Safe Teleports per Level
zh_TW: 每關可自由獲得的安全空間轉移

en: Number of computer opponents
zh_TW: 電腦對手的數目

en: Number of human opponents
zh_TW: 人類對手的數目

en: Number of mines
zh_TW: 地雷數量

en: Number of mines:
zh_TW: 地雷數量：

en: Number of opponents:
zh_TW: 對手數目：

en: Number of players:
zh_TW: 玩者數目：

en: Number of players:
zh_TW: 玩者數目

en: Number of pre-filled rows:
zh_TW: 預先填充的行數：

en: Odessa is a better game.  Really.
zh_TW: Odessa 是個更好的遊戲。真的。

en: Optional Rules
zh_TW: 選擇性的遊戲規則

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Orange
zh_TW: 橙

en: Orest Zborowski - Curses Version (C) 1992
zh_TW: Orest Zborowski - Curses 版本 (C) 1992

en: Original idea from KDE's same game program.
zh_TW: 來自 KDE 原創的同類遊戲。

en: Partial
zh_TW: 一部分

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause Game
zh_TW: 暫停遊戲

en: Pink
zh_TW: 粉紅

en: Place something on empty slot
zh_TW: 移一些牌到任何空位

en: Play on a 2x2 board
zh_TW: 使用 2×2 格的版面

en: Play on a 3x3 board
zh_TW: 使用 3×3 格的版面

en: Play on a 4x4 board
zh_TW: 使用 4×4 格的版面

en: Play on a 5x5 board
zh_TW: 使用 5×5 格的版面

en: Play on a 6x6 board
zh_TW: 使用 6×6 格的版面

en: Player 1
zh_TW: 玩者 1

en: Player 1 : %s
zh_TW: 玩者 1：%s

en: Player 2
zh_TW: 玩者 2

en: Player 2 : %s
zh_TW: 玩者 2：%s

en: Player Names
zh_TW: 玩者名稱

en: Player Selection
zh_TW: 玩者選擇

en: Players
zh_TW: 人數

en: Playing %dx%d board
zh_TW: 使用 %d×%d 格的版面

en: Playing level %s
zh_TW: 正在玩級數 %s

en: Please fill in empty pile first.
zh_TW: 請先移進空的牌組。

en: Ported to GNOME by James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au>
zh_TW: 由 James Henstridge <james@daa.com.au> 移植到 GNOME

en: Predefined Set 1
zh_TW: 第一組預設按鍵

en: Predefined Set 2
zh_TW: 第二組預設按鍵

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Prefs
zh_TW: 偏好

en: Preview next block
zh_TW: 預覽下個方塊

en: Property
zh_TW: 內容

en: Props
zh_TW: 內容

en: Purple
zh_TW: 紫

en: Puzzle solved!
zh_TW: 解決了！

en: Puzzle solved! Well done!
zh_TW: 解決了！做得好！

en: Quick Moves
zh_TW: 快速動作

en: Quick Moves (cut computer delay in half)
zh_TW: 快速動作（電腦延遲時間減半）

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Quit Aisleriot
zh_TW: 離開 Aisleriot

en: Quit Freecell
zh_TW: 離開 Freecell

en: Quit Game?
zh_TW: 離開遊戲？

en: Random Teleport:
zh_TW: 隨機空間轉移：

en: Random block colors
zh_TW: 隨機的方塊顏色

en: Random number seed
zh_TW: 亂數種子

en: Rank font:
zh_TW: 牌面大小的字體：

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Redeals left:
zh_TW: 剩餘重新發牌次數：

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消還原

en: Redo the last move
zh_TW: 重做剛才被還原的一步

en: Reimplement the popular solitaire card game.
zh_TW: 重新撰寫此受歡迎的 solitaire 紙牌遊戲。

en: Relative movement
zh_TW: 蛇的方向改變會根據當時的蛇頭方向計算

en: Remaining:
zh_TW: 剩下：

en: Remove the
zh_TW: 移走所有

en: Reserve left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重玩此局

en: Restoring preferences...
zh_TW: 還原偏好設定...

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Return cards to Stock
zh_TW: 將牌放回發牌區

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

en: Robot Score
zh_TW: 機械人得分

en: Robot Score When Splatted
zh_TW: 撞壞機械人的得分

en: Robot Score When Waiting
zh_TW: 等待完結後的機械人得分

en: Rolling for %s
zh_TW: %s 丟骰子

en: Rotate counterclockwise
zh_TW: 反時針方向旋轉

en: Rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: S
zh_TW: 南

en: SE
zh_TW: 東南

en: SEED
zh_TW: 亂數種子

en: SIZE
zh_TW: 大小

en: SW
zh_TW: 西南

en: Safe Moves
zh_TW: 安全空間轉移

en: Safe Teleports:
zh_TW: 安全空間轉移：

en: Same Gnome can't load the image file:
    %s
    
    Please check your Same Gnome installation
zh_TW: Same Gnome 無法載入圖像檔：
    %s
    
    請檢查 Same Gnome 是否已正確安裝

en: Scanning private game directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描內部遊戲目錄...

en: Scanning private object directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描內部物件目錄...

en: Scanning public game directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描公共遊戲目錄...

en: Scanning public object directory...
zh_TW: 正在掃描公共物件目錄...

en: Scenario
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Score
zh_TW: 得分

en: Score Required To Get A Safe Teleport
zh_TW: 得到安全空間轉移所需分數

en: Score:
zh_TW: 得分：

en: Score:
zh_TW: 得分：

en: Score: HoraPe
zh_TW: 分數：HoraPe

en: Scores
zh_TW: 得分

en: Seconds left: %d
zh_TW: 剩餘秒數：%d

en: Seed
zh_TW: 亂數種子

en: Seed value:
zh_TW: 亂數種子的值：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Select Background Tiles:
zh_TW: 選擇牌面背景圖案：

en: Select Game
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲

en: Select Map:
zh_TW: 選擇排列：

en: Select Tile Background:
zh_TW: 選擇牌面背景顏色

en: Select Tiles:
zh_TW: 選擇牌面圖案：

en: Select a new game
zh_TW: 選擇另一種遊戲

en: Select a new game variation
zh_TW: 選另一種遊戲

en: Select background:
zh_TW: 選擇背景：

en: Select dice to re-roll, press Roll!, or select score slot.
zh_TW: 選擇要再丟的骰子，並按下「丟！」，或者你可以選擇填上積分表。

en: Select scenario:
zh_TW: 選取外觀

en: Select theme:
zh_TW: 選擇佈景主題：

en: Send comments and bug reports to:
            pancho@nuclecu.unam.mx or
            mmeeks@gnu.org
    
    Tiles under the General Public License.
zh_TW: 請把建議、問題回報寄至：
            pancho@nuclecu.unam.mx 或
            mmeeks@gnu.org
    
    牌面圖案採用 General Public License 授權

en: Send comments and bug reports to: itp@gnu.org
    Tiles under the General Public License.
zh_TW: 建議及問題回報請寄：itp@gnu.org
    圖案採用 GPL 授權

en: Send comments and bug reports to: sjm@acm.org, itp@gnu.org
zh_TW: 建議及問題回報寄到：sjm@acm.org，itp@gnu.org

en: Set game configuration
zh_TW: 設定遊戲的設定值

en: Set game scenario
zh_TW: 設定遊戲情節

en: Set starting level (1-10)
zh_TW: 設定開始的級數 (1-10)

en: Show _Tool Bar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show _tool bar
zh_TW: 顯示工具列(_T)

en: Show grid
zh_TW: 顯示方格

en: Show high scores and exit
zh_TW: 顯示積分排行榜並離開

en: Show or hide the grid
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏格線

en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

en: Show thoughts during turn
zh_TW: 顯示每步在想甚麼

en: Shu_ffle tiles
zh_TW: 重新分配牌面(_F)

en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 重新分配

en: Shuffle tiles
zh_TW: 重新分配牌面

en: Size of board (2-6)
zh_TW: 版面的大小(2-6)

en: Size of mines
zh_TW: 地雷大小

en: Small (368x264)
zh_TW: 小 (368x264)

en: Small Straight [30]
zh_TW: 小順子 [30]

en: Sol_ve
zh_TW: 由電腦解決(_V)

en: Solve the game
zh_TW: 由電腦解決這個遊戲

en: Sorry, I can't find
    a playable configuration.
zh_TW: 抱歉，找不到
    正確的設定。

en: Sorry, there are no more valid moves.
zh_TW: 對不起，沒有任何可移動的牌了。

en: Sorry, this feature is not (yet) implemented.
zh_TW: 抱歉，此選項尚未完成。

en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sound type:
zh_TW: 播放音效方式：

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Speaker beep
zh_TW: 揚聲器發聲

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Splats
zh_TW: 留下殘骸

en: Stagger flips
zh_TW: 棋子會逐漸反轉

en: Standard Robots Keys
zh_TW: 標準機械人按鍵

en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 選擇另一種遊戲

en: Start a new game giving a seed number...
zh_TW: 提供用以產生新遊戲的亂數...

en: Start a new game of a different variation
zh_TW: 開始另一種遊戲

en: Start a new game with a different seed
zh_TW: 由不同的亂數產生新遊戲

en: Start at a different level
zh_TW: 跳到其它版圖開始新遊戲

en: Start cave:
zh_TW: 開始的洞穴：

en: Start this game over
zh_TW: 重玩此局

en: Starting Level:
zh_TW: 開始的級數：

en: Starting level:
zh_TW: 開始的級數：

en: Stock left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Stock left:  0
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數： 0

en: Story
zh_TW: 故事

en: Story of xBill
zh_TW: xBill 的故事

en: Streaks
zh_TW: 連贏/連輸

en: Suggest a move
zh_TW: 建議下一步

en: Suit font (large):
zh_TW: 花色字體(大)：

en: Suit font (medium):
zh_TW: 花色字體(中)：

en: Suit font (small):
zh_TW: 花色字體(小)：

en: Super Safe Moves
zh_TW: 超級安全空間轉移

en: Surprise me
zh_TW: 給一點驚奇吧！

en: Switch level:
zh_TW: 切換版圖：

en: Take turns
zh_TW: 輪流開始

en: Tali top scores
zh_TW: Tali 積分排行榜

en: Teleport:
zh_TW: 空間轉移：

en: Tetravex clone
    (Comments to: Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE)
zh_TW: 數字方塊拼圖
    （任何建議請寄：Lars.Rydlinge@HIG.SE）

en: That move is invalid.
zh_TW: 此步不正確。

en: The cave you are trying to load includes an object, that wasn't declared.
zh_TW: 你想載入的洞穴版圖含有未定義的物件。

en: The cave you are trying to load it to big for this game.
zh_TW: 你想載入的洞穴版圖太大了。

en: The game is over.
    No hints are available
zh_TW: 遊戲已結束。
    無法提供任何提示

en: The game was a draw.
zh_TW: 此局平手。

en: Theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Theme selection:
zh_TW: 佈景主題選擇：

en: There are no safe locations to teleport to!!
zh_TW: 已經沒有安全位置可讓你空間轉移了！！

en: There are no teleport locations left!!
zh_TW: 已經沒有位置可讓你空間轉移了！！

en: This can be set up using the GNOME Control Center
zh_TW: 此選項可在 GNOME 控制中心中設定

en: This game does not have hint support yet.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲仍未支援提示訊息。

en: This game is unable to provide a hint.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲不能提供提示。

en: This session: %d%%
zh_TW: 此階段：%d%%

en: Three card deals
zh_TW: 每次發三張牌

en: Tile Background
zh_TW: 牌面背景顏色

en: Tile Background:
zh_TW: 牌面背景圖案：

en: Tile set:
zh_TW: 圖形集：

en: Tiles
zh_TW: 牌面圖案

en: Tiles Left:
zh_TW: 剩餘牌數：

en: Tiles don't match!
zh_TW: 牌面圖案不配合！

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 小

en: Tiny (184x132)
zh_TW: 微型 (184x132)

en: Toggle display of the toolbar
zh_TW: 切換工具列的顯示

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Total: %d%%
zh_TW: 總計：%d%%

en: Tourniquets are not recommended unless in the direst emergency
zh_TW: 除了最緊急情況外不適宜使用止血帶

en: Try moving cards down from the foundation
zh_TW: 試試由收牌區移一些牌下來

en: Try rearranging the cards
zh_TW: 嘗試重新發牌

en: Type 1 Robot Score
zh_TW: 第一類機械人得分

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Splatted
zh_TW: 撞壞第一類機械人的得分

en: Type 1 Robot Score When Waiting
zh_TW: 等待完結後的第一類機械人得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score
zh_TW: 第二類機械人得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Splatted
zh_TW: 撞壞第二類機械人的得分

en: Type 2 Robot Score When Waiting
zh_TW: 等待完結後的第二類機械人得分

en: Undo
zh_TW: 還原

en: Undo the last move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

en: Unknown color
zh_TW: 不明的顏色

en: Unknown suit
zh_TW: 不明的花色

en: Unknown value
zh_TW: 未知的值

en: Up:
zh_TW: 上：

en: Upper total
zh_TW: 上半部份總和

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Variation on game rules
zh_TW: 遊戲規則的變化

en: Velena / Medium
zh_TW: Velena / 中級

en: Velena / Strong
zh_TW: Velena / 高級

en: Velena / Weak
zh_TW: Velena / 初級

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: View the scores
zh_TW: 顯示得分

en: Violet
zh_TW: 淺紫

en: W
zh_TW: 西

en: Wait:
zh_TW: 等待：

en: Warn on invalid moves
zh_TW: 移動不正確時發出警告

en: Warn when tiles don't match
zh_TW: 當圖案不配合時發出警告

en: Warnings
zh_TW: 警告

en: Warp To Level
zh_TW: 跳到版圖

en: Warp to level...
zh_TW: 跳到版圖...

en: Warp to level?
zh_TW: 跳到哪一版？

en: Welcome to Glines!
zh_TW: 觀迎來玩 Glines！

en: Welcome to Gnome Klotski
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Gnome 華容道

en: Welcome to Iagno!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Iagno 黑白棋！

en: Welcome to Same Gnome!
zh_TW: 觀迎來玩 Same Gnome！

en: Welcome to gataxx!
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 gataxx！

en: Welcome to the game of Tali
zh_TW: 歡迎來玩 Tali

en: Well, why did you run this anyways???
zh_TW: 你為何還要玩這邊戲？？？

en: What dice to roll again (<RETURN> for none)?
zh_TW: 要再丟哪些骰子？（不要的話，按 <RETURN>）

en: What is the name of player #%d ?
zh_TW: 第 %d 個玩者的名字是甚麼？

en: When without a stapler, a staple and a ruler will work
zh_TW: 如果沒有釘書機，用釘書機的釘和間尺也是可行的

en: Where do you want to put that?
zh_TW: 你要把它放在哪裡？

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Who starts?
zh_TW: 由誰開始？

en: Width of grid
zh_TW: 格子的寬度

en: Worm %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 條蟲

en: Worm %d:
zh_TW: 第 %d 條蟲：

en: Written for my wife, Matylda
    Send comments and bug reports to: janusz.gorycki@intel.com
zh_TW: 為我的妻子 Matylda 寫的
    請把建議及問題回報寄到：janusz.gorycki@intel.com

en: X
zh_TW: X 軸

en: Y
zh_TW: Y 軸

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes please!
zh_TW: 顯示動畫

en: You
zh_TW: 玩者

en: You Cannot Change the Game Type When Playing
zh_TW: 遊戲進行中不能改變形式

en: You are searching for a %s.
zh_TW: 你正在找%s。

en: You earned a high score.
    Enter your name:
zh_TW: 你進入了最高積分排行榜。
    請輸入你的名稱：

en: You gained an extra life!
zh_TW: 你獲獎額外的生命！

en: You're only allowed three rolls! Select a score box.
zh_TW: 你只可以丟三次骰子！請選擇積分表格。

en: _2x2
zh_TW: _2×2

en: _3x3
zh_TW: _3×3

en: _4x4
zh_TW: _4×4

en: _5x5
zh_TW: _5×5

en: _6x6
zh_TW: _6×6

en: _Advanced
zh_TW: 高級(_A)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 下(_D)

en: _Left
zh_TW: 左(_L)

en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中級(_M)

en: _Move
zh_TW: 移動(_M)

en: _Novice
zh_TW: 初級(_N)

en: _Right
zh_TW: 右(_R)

en: _Select...
zh_TW: 選擇(_S)...

en: _Sound
zh_TW: 音效(_S)

en: _Up
zh_TW: 上(_U)

en: ace
zh_TW: A

en: aces
zh_TW: A

en: an empty Foundation
zh_TW: 空的收牌區

en: an empty Foundation pile
zh_TW: 空的收牌區牌組

en: an empty Tableau pile
zh_TW: 空的排列區牌堆

en: an empty Tableau slot
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: an empty bottom slot
zh_TW: 下方任何空位

en: an empty corner slot
zh_TW: 角落的任何空位

en: an empty left slot
zh_TW: 左方任何空位

en: an empty right slot
zh_TW: 右方任何空位

en: an empty slot
zh_TW: 任何空位

en: an empty slot on tableau
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: an empty top slot
zh_TW: 上方任何空位

en: appropriate Foundation pile
zh_TW: 適當的收牌區牌組

en: black joker
zh_TW: 黑色 joker

en: classic robots
zh_TW: 普通機械人

en: clubs
zh_TW: 梅花

en: cows
zh_TW: 牛

en: current: %d losses
zh_TW: 目前：連輸 %d

en: current: %d wins
zh_TW: 目前：連贏 %d

en: diamonds
zh_TW: 階磚

en: disabled
zh_TW: 不使用

en: eggs
zh_TW: 蛋

en: eight
zh_TW: 8

en: empty slot on foundation
zh_TW: 收牌區的空位

en: empty space on tableau
zh_TW: 排列區的空位

en: five
zh_TW: 5

en: four
zh_TW: 4

en: gataxx is a Gnome port of the old game ataxx.  It is derived from Ian Peters' iagno code.
zh_TW: gataxx 是將舊遊戲 ataxx 移植到 Gnome 上。它是基於 Ian Peters 的 iagno 黑白棋遊戲程式碼發展的。

en: gnomes
zh_TW: 小精靈

en: hearts
zh_TW: 紅心

en: itself
zh_TW: 自己

en: jack
zh_TW: J

en: jacks
zh_TW: J

en: king
zh_TW: K

en: kings
zh_TW: K

en: melborp
zh_TW: 完蛋了

en: mice
zh_TW: 老鼠

en: nightmare
zh_TW: 恐怖

en: nine
zh_TW: 9

en: obsolete function - delay turned off by default)
zh_TW: 已過時的選項 - 預設是不會有延遲時間的)

en: off the board
zh_TW: 離桌面

en: queen
zh_TW: Q

en: queens
zh_TW: Q

en: robots
zh_TW: 機械人

en: robots with safe teleport
zh_TW: 擁有安全空間轉移的機械人

en: robots2
zh_TW: 二代機械人

en: robots2 easy
zh_TW: 二代機械人(容易)

en: seven
zh_TW: 7

en: six
zh_TW: 6

en: something
zh_TW: 一些牌

en: spades
zh_TW: 葵扇

en: ten
zh_TW: 10

en: the appropriate Foundation pile
zh_TW: 適當的收牌區牌組

en: three
zh_TW: 3

en: to an empty foundation
zh_TW: 至空的收牌區

en: two
zh_TW: 2

en: windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: wins: %d, losses: %d
zh_TW: 贏：%d，輸：%d

en: won: %d, lost: %d
zh_TW: 贏：%d，輸：%d
