iso_639_3 3.65 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (92 entries)

note: name for afr, reference_name for afr
en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

note: name for ain, reference_name for ain
en: Ainu (Japan)
zh_TW: 愛努語（日本）

note: name for ara, reference_name for ara
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯

note: name for aze, reference_name for aze
en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜疆文

note: name for bel, reference_name for bel
en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文

note: name for bre, reference_name for bre
en: Breton
zh_TW: 布列塔尼文

note: name for bul, reference_name for bul
en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

note: name for cat, reference_name for cat
en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

note: name for cdo, inverted_name for cdo
en: Chinese, Min Dong
zh_TW: 漢語，閩東語

note: reference_name for cdo
en: Min Dong Chinese
zh_TW: 閩東語

note: name for ces, reference_name for ces
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

note: name for cjy, inverted_name for cjy
en: Chinese, Jinyu
zh_TW: 漢語，晉語

note: reference_name for cjy
en: Jinyu Chinese
zh_TW: 晉語

note: name for cmn, inverted_name for cmn
en: Chinese, Mandarin
zh_TW: 漢語，官話

note: reference_name for cmn
en: Mandarin Chinese
zh_TW: 官話漢語

note: name for cpx, inverted_name for cpx
en: Chinese, Pu-Xian
zh_TW: 漢語，莆仙語

note: reference_name for cpx
en: Pu-Xian Chinese
zh_TW: 莆仙語

note: name for csl, reference_name for csl
en: Chinese Sign Language
zh_TW: 中國手語

note: name for czh, inverted_name for czh
en: Chinese, Huizhou
zh_TW: 漢語，徽洲語

note: reference_name for czh
en: Huizhou Chinese
zh_TW: 徽州語

note: name for czo, inverted_name for czo
en: Chinese, Min Zhong
zh_TW: 漢語，閩中語

note: reference_name for czo
en: Min Zhong Chinese
zh_TW: 閩中語

note: name for dan, reference_name for dan
en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

note: name for deu, reference_name for deu
en: German
zh_TW: 德文

note: name for eng, reference_name for eng
en: English
zh_TW: 英文

note: name for epo, reference_name for epo
en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

note: name for est, reference_name for est
en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

note: name for eus, reference_name for eus
en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

note: name for fao, reference_name for fao
en: Faroese
zh_TW: 法羅文

note: name for fin, reference_name for fin
en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

note: name for fra, reference_name for fra
en: French
zh_TW: 法文

note: name for gan, inverted_name for gan
en: Chinese, Gan
zh_TW: 漢語，贛語

note: reference_name for gan
en: Gan Chinese
zh_TW: 贛語

note: name for gle, reference_name for gle
en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

note: name for hak, inverted_name for hak
en: Chinese, Hakka
zh_TW: 漢語，客家語

note: reference_name for hak
en: Hakka Chinese
zh_TW: 客家語

note: name for heb, reference_name for heb
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來

note: name for hrv, reference_name for hrv
en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅地亞文

note: name for hsn, inverted_name for hsn
en: Chinese, Xiang
zh_TW: 漢語，湘語

note: reference_name for hsn
en: Xiang Chinese
zh_TW: 湘語

note: name for hun, reference_name for hun
en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

note: name for ind, reference_name for ind
en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

note: name for isl, reference_name for isl
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

note: name for ita, reference_name for ita
en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文

note: name for jpn, reference_name for jpn
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日本語

note: name for jsl, reference_name for jsl
en: Japanese Sign Language
zh_TW: 日本手語

note: name for juc, reference_name for juc
en: Jurchen
zh_TW: 女真語

note: name for kor, reference_name for kor
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

note: name for kvk, reference_name for kvk
en: Korean Sign Language
zh_TW: 韓國手語

note: name for lav, reference_name for lav
en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

note: name for lit, reference_name for lit
en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

note: name for ltc, inverted_name for ltc
en: Chinese, Late Middle
zh_TW: 漢語，中古語

note: reference_name for ltc
en: Late Middle Chinese
zh_TW: 中古漢語

note: name for lzh, inverted_name for lzh
en: Chinese, Literary
zh_TW: 漢語，文言用語

note: reference_name for lzh
en: Literary Chinese
zh_TW: 文言漢語

note: name for mkd, reference_name for mkd
en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

note: name for mnc, reference_name for mnc
en: Manchu
zh_TW: 滿語

note: name for mnp, inverted_name for mnp
en: Chinese, Min Bei
zh_TW: 漢語，閩北語

note: reference_name for mnp
en: Min Bei Chinese
zh_TW: 閩北語

note: name for mon, reference_name for mon
en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

note: name for msr, reference_name for msr
en: Mongolian Sign Language
zh_TW: 蒙古手語

note: name for nan, inverted_name for nan
en: Chinese, Min Nan
zh_TW: 漢語，閩南語

note: reference_name for nan
en: Min Nan Chinese
zh_TW: 閩南語

note: name for nld, reference_name for nld
en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

note: name for nor, reference_name for nor
en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 挪威文

note: name for och, inverted_name for och
en: Chinese, Old
zh_TW: 漢語，上古語

note: reference_name for och
en: Old Chinese
zh_TW: 上古漢語

note: name for ojp, inverted_name for ojp
en: Japanese, Old
zh_TW: 日本語，古語

note: reference_name for ojp
en: Old Japanese
zh_TW: 古日本語

note: name for okm, inverted_name for okm
en: Korean, Middle (10th-16th cent.)
zh_TW: 韓語，中古語（10世紀至16世紀）

note: reference_name for okm
en: Middle Korean (10th-16th cent.)
zh_TW: 中古韓語（10世紀至16世紀）

note: name for oko, inverted_name for oko
en: Korean, Old (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_TW: 韓語，上古語（3世紀至9世紀）

note: reference_name for oko
en: Old Korean (3rd-9th cent.)
zh_TW: 上古韓語（3世紀至9世紀）

note: name for pol, reference_name for pol
en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

note: name for por, reference_name for por
en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文

note: name for ron, reference_name for ron
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

note: name for rus, reference_name for rus
en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄羅斯文

note: name for slk, reference_name for slk
en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

note: name for slv, reference_name for slv
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛文尼亞文

note: name for spa, reference_name for spa
en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

note: name for sqi, reference_name for sqi
en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞文

note: name for srp, reference_name for srp
en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

note: name for swe, reference_name for swe
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

note: name for tha, reference_name for tha
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國

note: name for tss, reference_name for tss
en: Taiwan Sign Language
zh_TW: 臺灣手語

note: name for tur, reference_name for tur
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其

note: name for vie, reference_name for vie
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南

note: name for wuu, inverted_name for wuu
en: Chinese, Wu
zh_TW: 漢語，吳語

note: reference_name for wuu
en: Wu Chinese
zh_TW: 吳語

note: name for yue, inverted_name for yue
en: Chinese, Yue
zh_TW: 漢語，粵語

note: reference_name for yue
en: Yue Chinese
zh_TW: 粵語

note: name for zho, reference_name for zho
en: Chinese
zh_TW: 漢語
